Located in the Kenai Fjords National Park, Exit Glacier is the only section of the park accessible by road. The glacier itself is a striking cool blue sheet of ice that comes from the Harding Icefield, and is near to an array of landscapes like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were very pleased with the tour and felt it was worth what we spent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and we learned a lot about everything we saw: humpback whales, Orca whale, puffins, harbor seals, stellar sea lions, common murres, bald eagles, and my favorite a sea otter who was swimming very close to the vessel. Learning about the landscape fjords, islands, and glaciers was also fascinating. The souvenir booklet we were given at the end of the tour with beautiful photographs and information about the park was a nice surprise and greatly appreciated.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was an excellent trip around the Alaska fjords and glaciers. Captain went out of his way to make sure we got to see the dolphins, whales, orcas, and eagles. The included lunch was good. I would do it again.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience. Knowledgeable and helpful crew. Lots of marine lives to see. Fantastic glacier and fjords.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time. The c rew was great and the view of the glacier was beyond description.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Saw pods of killer whales, humpbacks and thin whales along with harbor seals, sea lions, eagles, puffins and the Joe Cools of the north, aka sea otters. Glaciers were awesome and the weather was perfect. Best tour yet in Alaska but all so far have been awesome.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful trip, great for all ages! We saw whales and several Glaciers. The Caprain was very knowledgeable and the staff was very friendly.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome! I went July 12, 2013. We saw 5 humpback whales, about 6 killer whales, dulus porpoises, sea lions, sea otters, puffins, and some glaciers.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

GREAT WAY TO SEE THE BEAUTY. SAW ORCA'S, OTTERS, GLACIERS. WELL WORTH IT. 6 HOUR TRIP WAS JUST LONG ENOUGH, IF WEATHER WAS BETTER MAYBE A LONGER TRIP WOULD BE OK. CAPT. WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Kenai Fjords National Park Cruise from Seward

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message