You’ve heard all about Costa Rica’s famous biodiversity – and the tropical rainforest Sarapiqui Canopy is the place to experience it first-hand. Home of the endangered green macaw, and a number of famous reserves including the Braulio Carrillo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show, if your in Shanghai this is a highly entertaining show to watch, easy booking from NZ through Viator, our seats were mid section front this gave us a great view.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth doing if your in Shanghai.
Nail biting stuff!
Very easy to get to via the metro too.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very exciting acrobats. The venue was sufficiently small that we could see them up close, making their breathtaking feats even more vivid. There were a couple of mistakes made during the performance which only served to make us realize how human they were and in some ways enhanced our awareness of the difficulty of what they were doing. Not quite as slick as Cirque de Soleil but every bit as thrilling.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The era show was amazing
A must show to see when visiting Shanghai .
Great view from all seats
The acrobats were amazing ,many different acts ,
Don't miss it !

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this show it was amaxing and great value for money.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Show . Highly recommended

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show! and you buy tickets for a general area without seat number, but they keep the fisrt row for Viator buyers. Genial! ;)

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Gill S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous show and one well worth going too. Pre purchasing tickets was a great idea to, no lining up to purchase tickets, however in saying that there we won't lines, everything is very well mechanised both gaining and departing the venue. The show it self, had us at times on the edge of our seats, and holding your breath.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent performance and worth every cent.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show is excellent. I read other reviews and they said it was "Cirque Du Soleil standards", myself ,having gone to a Cirque show one month ago in Tokyo, was quite reluctant to believe it. However, this show did surprised me as much as they assured it would - and the price was 1/5th of what I paid for the Cirque!
I got the 35 u$d tickets and it was more than enough. The stage is small and cozy so you will be able to see from anywhere. The show includes live music and the acrobats are really amazing (all Chinese). You can easily go by subway (cheaper, faster and super easy) by taking the line 1, I think, and getting off on Shanghai Circus World Station - you can't miss it.
I would recommend this show to anyone, no (scary?) clowns or animals perform, so it accommodates most audiences.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show, better than cirque de Soleil shows in the USA

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every second of a truly entertaining show

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great place to take Shanghai visitors!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message