Shanghai arguably has the best nightlife in China, but it’s not limited to bars and clubs. One of the most unique after-dark experiences you can have while in the city is catching an acrobatics show. These family friendly performances are the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

brilliant show, not to be missed. collected our tickets with no problems and had very good seats at the front.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was easy to get to on the subway line and was very interesting.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Simply great, amazing sit, great show, in fact the best circus I have ever seen, and I am a big circus fan. Truly unmissable. Will be in shanghai again soon and booking again. Make sure you get a VIP ticket so so worth it!!!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous evening - incredible acrobats. Lots of fun and appealing to all ages.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show, if your in Shanghai this is a highly entertaining show to watch, easy booking from NZ through Viator, our seats were mid section front this gave us a great view.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth doing if your in Shanghai.
Nail biting stuff!
Very easy to get to via the metro too.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very exciting acrobats. The venue was sufficiently small that we could see them up close, making their breathtaking feats even more vivid. There were a couple of mistakes made during the performance which only served to make us realize how human they were and in some ways enhanced our awareness of the difficulty of what they were doing. Not quite as slick as Cirque de Soleil but every bit as thrilling.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The era show was amazing
A must show to see when visiting Shanghai .
Great view from all seats
The acrobats were amazing ,many different acts ,
Don't miss it !

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this show it was amaxing and great value for money.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Show . Highly recommended

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show! and you buy tickets for a general area without seat number, but they keep the fisrt row for Viator buyers. Genial! ;)

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Gill S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous show and one well worth going too. Pre purchasing tickets was a great idea to, no lining up to purchase tickets, however in saying that there we won't lines, everything is very well mechanised both gaining and departing the venue. The show it self, had us at times on the edge of our seats, and holding your breath.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent performance and worth every cent.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message