• USD ($)
  • English
Shanghai arguably has the best nightlife in China, but it’s not limited to bars and clubs. One of the most unique after-dark experiences you can have while in the city is catching an acrobatics show. These family friendly performances are the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show, better than cirque de Soleil shows in the USA

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every second of a truly entertaining show

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great place to take Shanghai visitors!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy to use Viator.Quick service at the venue.Amazing strength,agility and suspense,especially the motor bikes in the cage.We are acrobatics fans and this was the best experience ever.The performers were all outstanding.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Once again, Jennifer provided a great experience. Acrobats were great.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am glad I watched this. My two children are re-living the show even as I type this. The jugglers with the Heavy Ceramic Pots, the acrobatics on the boat and the Grand Finale motorcycle
Acrobatics are a treat to the eyes. Don't miss this.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!!!!!!! Highly recommend. My 13 year old daughter remained on the edge of her seat.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent show. It is a small theatre so cheapest seats were fine.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This Acrobatic show was excellent especially the motor show in the cage at the end!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

well worth it. the show as a whole was very good, especially the seven (7) motorcycles around the globe. terrific!!!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An excellent night of entertainment. We were the only people in the van so it was like a private tour. The evening tour was good though we had to ask the guide to stop on the Bund so we could get out of the van to take some photos there as it was the only opportunity we had to see the area at night.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic show! Worth every penny. Had cheaper seats on a very busy night - all had excellent view.
Perhaps I misunderstood, but I didn't realise the voucher had to be exchanged for tickets beforehand.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

You could see where Cirque de Soleil was born at this show. It was amazing and well worth the trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very entertaining and value for money! Yes, not same standard as shows in on don such as cirque du soleil, but you pay only 25-30 pounds for this! Some edge of the seat moments and the end act is well worth the wait!!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message