Shanghai arguably has the best nightlife in China, but it’s not limited to bars and clubs. One of the most unique after-dark experiences you can have while in the city is catching an acrobatics show. These family friendly performances are the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing show! and you buy tickets for a general area without seat number, but they keep the fisrt row for Viator buyers. Genial! ;)

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Gill S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous show and one well worth going too. Pre purchasing tickets was a great idea to, no lining up to purchase tickets, however in saying that there we won't lines, everything is very well mechanised both gaining and departing the venue. The show it self, had us at times on the edge of our seats, and holding your breath.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent performance and worth every cent.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show is excellent. I read other reviews and they said it was "Cirque Du Soleil standards", myself ,having gone to a Cirque show one month ago in Tokyo, was quite reluctant to believe it. However, this show did surprised me as much as they assured it would - and the price was 1/5th of what I paid for the Cirque!
I got the 35 u$d tickets and it was more than enough. The stage is small and cozy so you will be able to see from anywhere. The show includes live music and the acrobats are really amazing (all Chinese). You can easily go by subway (cheaper, faster and super easy) by taking the line 1, I think, and getting off on Shanghai Circus World Station - you can't miss it.
I would recommend this show to anyone, no (scary?) clowns or animals perform, so it accommodates most audiences.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show, better than cirque de Soleil shows in the USA

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every second of a truly entertaining show

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great place to take Shanghai visitors!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy to use Viator.Quick service at the venue.Amazing strength,agility and suspense,especially the motor bikes in the cage.We are acrobatics fans and this was the best experience ever.The performers were all outstanding.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Once again, Jennifer provided a great experience. Acrobats were great.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am glad I watched this. My two children are re-living the show even as I type this. The jugglers with the Heavy Ceramic Pots, the acrobatics on the boat and the Grand Finale motorcycle
Acrobatics are a treat to the eyes. Don't miss this.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!!!!!!! Highly recommend. My 13 year old daughter remained on the edge of her seat.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent show. It is a small theatre so cheapest seats were fine.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This Acrobatic show was excellent especially the motor show in the cage at the end!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message