Hawaii is world famous for its stunning natural landscapes, its active volcanoes, its lush greenery, its warm blue waters, and in some cases, it’s throbbing cultural nightlife. Now that you’ve made it to the Big Island, where to begin? The Big ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 539 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was well organized and interesting. We enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Suzhou and Zhouzhuang Water Village Day Trip from Shanghai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful trip! I would highly recommend this company to help you plan your next trip. I love the smaller group setting. Fren, our guide was very knowledgeable. The lunch was the only thing that was average, very touristy destination for lunch I would have appreciated a smaller locals spot!

Doing what: Suzhou and Zhouzhuang Water Village Day Trip from Shanghai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had trouble working a visit to the warriors in our itinerary so took advantage of this one day trek. It was a very long day and expensive but we would not have missed the opportunity to see the site. It was breathtaking to say the least. Pictures cannot convey the magnitude of the pits. The fact that each warrior is different is mind boggling and the exacting detail of each warrior is truly spectacular. We also were very impressed with the tour of the city walls of XI'an.

Doing what: Xi'an in One Day: Day Trip from Shanghai by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Quite spectacular and we had a wonderful time exploring the water city. Better than Venice? Almost!

Doing what: Suzhou and Zhouzhuang Water Village Day Trip from Shanghai

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a good tour, but we did seem to be going back and forwards across the city instead of doing it in a logical order. A good way to see the city's high lights

Doing what: Best of Shanghai Day Tour including Jade Buddha Temple and The Bund

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a very good experience over the three days. We got to see all of the sites and we found our guides to be very accommodating. We did not think that the driver who picked us up in Shanghai to the airport knew what he was doing, he took us on a long back route and simply left us at the airport terminal with little or no direction. Mr. Dong (Allan), in Xi'an was good and took us to all the sites, but he was distracted by his phone and seemingly disinterested. He also took us to a Terra Cotta factory were we felt very pressured to buy at. We bought a figure which we later saw at the airport for 1/5th of the price at the factory. In comparison, Robert (in Beijing) was an exceptional guide. He took great interest in us and was always eager to engage in conversation. He adjusted our schedule as necessary because of a delayed flight, but still made sure that we got to see everything that we wanted to see. He also asked us in advance weather we wanted to do any shopping and when we told him "no" he adjusted the tour so that we could spend more time in the sites that we wanted to see. We cannot recommend him highly enough to others who might take this tour.

Doing what: 3-Day Private Tour of Xi'an and Beijing from Shanghai by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I booked this tour for my 15 year old daughter and me not really knowing what to expect. However, from the Lobby call to the pre-processed airport checkin we were surprised how smoothly everything went. The meeting at Beijing continued the flow and we were continually surprised and delighted the day ahead. The history of Beijing combined with the hospitality if our English speaking guide and his capable driver made this one of the most memorable days of our trip. If you love history and want to make the most if a wonderful day out we certainly recommend this tour. A fantastic day that will stay in our memories for a long time to come.

Doing what: Beijing in One Day: Day Trip from Shanghai by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the water village and silkworm factory were the highlights of the trip. a great day out of Shanghai city.. extremely lucky it was a small group - only me and another person, so no delays or dramas! highly recommend tour experience.

Doing what: Suzhou and Zhouzhuang Water Village Day Trip from Shanghai

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very good tour, a little long

Doing what: Hangzhou - Heaven on Earth Day Trip from Shanghai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We only had one day in Shanghai and we are very happy we spent that day with you tour.

Doing what: Best of Shanghai Day Tour including Jade Buddha Temple and The Bund

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must see and an easy way to do it if you only have a day. The guides made it easy - from the hotel pick up to the flights to the tour itself - and were very knowledgeable. Not even the constant rain that day took away from the experience.

Doing what: Xi'an in One Day: Day Trip from Shanghai by Air

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This day trip of the city was great our guide Frank was very professional and had great local knowledge.
This trip was well worth doing.

Doing what: Best of Shanghai Day Tour including Jade Buddha Temple and The Bund

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I must tell you that this was the best money that I've ever spent on a private tour. My guide, I called her Fi, was absolutely wonderful!! She was very personable, well read, and was very easy to talk to. I would tour with her again anytime. Thanks for such a wonderful time:)

Rick Richardson

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Shanghai in One Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommended this tour. This is Chinees Venez we had a very good time.
Our tour guide Friend was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Suzhou and Zhouzhuang Water Village Day Trip from Shanghai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message