• USD ($)
  • English
The focus of the Sharm el Sheikh resort action is Na’ama Bay, a collection of glittering seaside resorts fronting the water. Stroll the beachfront promenade lined with restaurants and hotels, or organize a camel or horse ride to the desert ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 41 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

Good once we got on the boat but late getting picked up(30 mins) and had to hang around for 45 minutes before the boat left

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

Michael P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Have done this sort of thing elsewhere but this was exceptional - the pickup and return
was tailor-made, absolutely on time - the vessel was large and ideal, the commentary and knowledge of the 'right' parts of the sea bed were excellent

Can genuinely whole-heartedly recommend this

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

really it amazing and i like all staff works there for Viator

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Trip around 2 hours, complimentary pick up from our hotel made all the difference. Fantastic view of the coral - great if you are not a diver.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver picked my family of four up on time, drove us to a local hotel and had a professional staff member walk us through the hotel property to the Naama Bay Beach for the glass bottom boat ride. The kids loved seeing the local coral reefs, parrot fish, "Nemo" fish, etc... This is perfect for small children and very safe. The staff were friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend this cruise to anyone. Good value for money and Viator's rates were a little less than what tour reps wanted at the hotels. Book with confidence.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

This program was also good with cheap price.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Prompt pick up by staff. Lovely views of the fish and corals, with friedly staff. We were offered complimentry drink on the top deck of the boat, beautiful.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2011

I do not recommend this to anyone. The boat travelled over the reef next to the beach for about half hour then on top of the boat. for the other half hour in the sun. The whole point of the trip was to sell a DVD set of egypt at extortional cost. The money for the trip would be better spent buying a snorkle set and seeing the fish for yourself for more than the half hour.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver in a clean air conditioned mini bus collected us from our hotel. The drop off point was a hotel in Naama Bay, we were met by another guide who led us thro' a tired looking hotel, to the beach, where we waited at the waters edge to board the boat. The floating jetty was a little wobbly to walk on - a very sweet young Eyptian man with curly black hair picked my 6 year old daughter up in his arms and carried her to the boat. The boat was clean, holds no more that 30 people. Sailing lasted approx 1 hour and was well worth the money.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Was A great one the stuff was such funny and crazy like no other

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Beautiful, we were well looked after, the trip itself was well worth the money

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

Was supposed to be in English as well but I didn't understand a word the guide was saying. We didn't travel too far in the boat so didn't see alot of fish or coral which was quite disappointing.

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

Glade we paid what we did.n Not worth a more mores! ( £11pp) Payed £5 epounds to phone compay to find out what time we were to be picked up! 20 mins looking at fish 20 mins wasting time sat on the boat looking at the shore!

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great trip, our three year old loved it!

Doing what: Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message