• USD ($)
  • English
Lining the Singapore River, the renovated riverside warehouses and ‘godown’ shophouses of historic Clarke Quay make up one of Singapore’s major wining and dining precincts. Now pedestrianised and home to shops, restaurants, nightclubs, river ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Afternoon Tea at Raffles Hotel - wonderful. Our Guide Linda Chan was great fun and very informative. Every thing about this tour was great - the "Bum Boat " ride on the Singapore River, Clarke Quay and the history of Singapore - covered a lot of ground and learned a lot. If you don't have much time in Singapore this is a good tour to do.

Doing what: Raffles Hotel Singapore Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant. Stopped at Clarke Quay for a great dinner, terrific tour guide. Drink at Raffles with time to explore, very appreciated. Bugis Street with time to shop (thank you). Great tour

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good value!!! Dinner at Clarke Quay was really delicious!! Fun tour!! If ever you have an overnight in Singapore, and entering by late afternoon, then this tour is good for you! Loved it!! The tour guide was a nice sweet lady with a pleasant sense of humor! You will also like the Raffles Hotel!!! Highly addictive peanuts in the hotel bar!!! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great night out the meal at Clarke Quay was better
than I expected having done city tours before could not fault it.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Once again, I was picked up at my hotel by very punctual and courteous driver. Enjoyed the tour, dinner was great and Clarke Quay really worth seeing - loved it.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The dinner at Clarke Quay was great. Good menu and pleasant helpful despite the fact that the restaurant was fairly busy. I was a little disappointed with Raffles but am really glad I went there. I found the bar far to noisy as they had a live band. The Singapore Sling was great. The visit to the market was too short for any serious shopping but a good way to find what is there for a longer visit on another day

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Des D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent -well informed guide, interesting stop-offs, fun commentary, pickup was prompt. Meal at Clarke Quay was great.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Philip C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

An excellent evening was enjoyed by all. A very good tour guide, a beautiful setting at Clarke Quay and an excellent dinner. The market at Bugis Street and the visit to the long bar at Raffles Hotel were exciting.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Sandra M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This was an excellent evening, dinner at Clarke Quay was great. Loved Bugis Street Markets and Raffles Singapore sling excellent.Tour Guide Joyce was exceptional Sandra.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Susan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a fantastic tour. Picked up spot on time by a knowledgable and friendly guide. Lovely dinner overlooking the river at Clarke Quay. Plenty of top quality food. Had a short time at Bugis market. Be careful not to get lost as I nearly did as there are lots of alleyways and they all seem to look the same. Then on to the Raffles Hotel for a Singapore Sling. Didn't like the taste of it but at least I can now cross it off my list. Great band playing in the bar and everyone had plenty of time to mingle and dance if they wanted to. All in all a great night and I'll definitely do it again when next in Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

An excellent tour which features excellent views of Singapore after the sun sets. This one started out with a wonderful dinner at Clarke Quay and then going on to the Bugis Market a good stop for chronic shopaholics. We then embarked upon the iconic Raffles Hotel and had the famous Singapore Sling in a beautiful colonial atmosphere with nostalgic songs played by a live band.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Janette P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The tour was well worth the money, it was well organized, and we had a lovely tour guide. I liked the fact that we had a bit of free time at each destination, i.e. after dinner we had about 30 minutes to wander Clarke Quay, and then again at the night markets, then finishing the night with a Singapore Sling at the Raffles. A very enjoyable night out!

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The dinner at Clarke Quay was brilliant. We didn't expect to get so much food! The only slightly negative point we would make was that there was very little time to look around the night market. Otherwise, it was a really good end to our holiday.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Dianne B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Clarke Quay was Fabulous. Food good. Raffles was the high point of the night. Singapore Sling was beautiful.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Had a great time and the quay was nice. Went to Boat Quay first, found out the restaurant had an engagement so we couldn't eat there so went to Clarke Quay instead which turned out to be better.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message