• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Gardens by the Bay

Singapore’s Garden by the Bay redefines the whole garden strolling experience. Spanning over 250 acres, or 100 hectares, the gardens are located near to the Marina Reservoir and feature three large garden spaces in what many people consider to be a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 87 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very punctual pick-up and gardens are amazing.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour I did of Singapore. The Gardens by the Bay were stunning and my guide was very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very educational; both the cloud forest and flower dome have a wide variety of plants and lovely flowers. Quite expensive though. We wanted to have toured the super trees as well but it requires paying entrance fees again. Even the tour around the gardens by shuttle bus with a recorded orientation/guide requires additional fees.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A brilliant day with an excellent guide who knew his history inside and out (and probably back to front!). He was a mind of information. The visit to the Kranji War Memorial was very moving, and the whole area is kept in spit spot condition by the team of hard working gardeners.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT!!! Really good. Was most amazed to see Gardens by the Bay and Bumboat ride. Meal was delicious too. Bugis market was quite interesting, although congested

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, covered a good number of items with enough time at all attractions (bar the gardens by the bay - but its the last stop so you can make your way home yourself like we did)
Kranji was amazing, Changi memorial was a good reminder about how bad the war was.
Good commentary with facts all along the way too.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After taking a Taxi to the meeting point from our cruise ship. We started with dinner, it was an Irish pub and the food was very good. Next we took a bus ride to "The Gardens By the Bay" and saw an interesting light show which is done to music. Next was a Market. Then on to the Bum Boat ride. The Boat ride at Clarke's Quay was delightful. We saw the Merlion and many unusual light displays. It was a very enjoyable evening. Worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a nice way to spend our first evening in Singapore, unfortunately the impatient lady from city tours spoiled our fun when she decided to leave without 6 of us after our stop at Bugis street. It was frustrating because we were ready to go on time but apparently we were supposed to hop back on the bus right around the corner, but she didnt bother to wait and wave at us or something.

No big loss, we just had to take the boat ride the next day which was no problem at all since we kept our coupons. Anyway, I'd still recommend the tour mainly for the Gardens by the Bay light show and the bumboat ride, sightseeing was also nice before our little incident.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was on time and transfer to the gardens was well organised.
The gardens were spectacular. Next time we visit Singapore we will be doing the night tour to see the light show.
The gardens by the bay tour with Viator is a must do whilst in Singapore.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see the scope of the actual country of Singapore not just the city. I had no idea what they suffered in
WWII. The War Memorial was very moving. The Gardens by the Bay - breath taking.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great tour. Most informative and educational. Highlight was the Changi Prison and Chapel and we did enjoy Gardens by the Bay. Our guide was very knowledgible with historical WW 11 information. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi, the tour round the island was very interesting I learnt a lot about the country, the history and their culture.
The tour guide was very informative about the whole country. We were very tired by the end and we ended up at the gardens by the bay were we finished our tour and enjoyed the gardens on our own. Thank you to Viator for tour it was fantastic. Enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an awesome experience, gardens by the bay was a real highlight, so was the Bumboat ride and the bus tour guide was terrific!!! It was worth every cent and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone :)

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AMAZING....You can not even to begin to IMAGINE how beautiful Garden By The Bay is...
BREATHTAKING...If you are a Gardener as I am you will be in OAR of this place...
Need at least two days ti see everything....

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message