• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Gardens by the Bay

Singapore’s Garden by the Bay redefines the whole garden strolling experience. Spanning over 250 acres, or 100 hectares, the gardens are located near to the Marina Reservoir and feature three large garden spaces in what many people consider to be a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a nice way to spend our first evening in Singapore, unfortunately the impatient lady from city tours spoiled our fun when she decided to leave without 6 of us after our stop at Bugis street. It was frustrating because we were ready to go on time but apparently we were supposed to hop back on the bus right around the corner, but she didnt bother to wait and wave at us or something.

No big loss, we just had to take the boat ride the next day which was no problem at all since we kept our coupons. Anyway, I'd still recommend the tour mainly for the Gardens by the Bay light show and the bumboat ride, sightseeing was also nice before our little incident.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was on time and transfer to the gardens was well organised.
The gardens were spectacular. Next time we visit Singapore we will be doing the night tour to see the light show.
The gardens by the bay tour with Viator is a must do whilst in Singapore.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see the scope of the actual country of Singapore not just the city. I had no idea what they suffered in
WWII. The War Memorial was very moving. The Gardens by the Bay - breath taking.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great tour. Most informative and educational. Highlight was the Changi Prison and Chapel and we did enjoy Gardens by the Bay. Our guide was very knowledgible with historical WW 11 information. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi, the tour round the island was very interesting I learnt a lot about the country, the history and their culture.
The tour guide was very informative about the whole country. We were very tired by the end and we ended up at the gardens by the bay were we finished our tour and enjoyed the gardens on our own. Thank you to Viator for tour it was fantastic. Enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an awesome experience, gardens by the bay was a real highlight, so was the Bumboat ride and the bus tour guide was terrific!!! It was worth every cent and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone :)

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AMAZING....You can not even to begin to IMAGINE how beautiful Garden By The Bay is...
BREATHTAKING...If you are a Gardener as I am you will be in OAR of this place...
Need at least two days ti see everything....

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyed this trip. Yes there was a pub meal at the start but the food was really well cooked, and it was a large portion. The gardens by the bay experience at night, and the river boat cruise were great. Even the bus trip was informative and the guide had a great sense of humour. Very worthwhile for the price. Bugis street markets was a good experience even though it was a short time frame. We went back there the next night but it was good because we knew what to expect.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour of the Gardens by the bay. We were picked up at another hotel since the hotel we stayed out was too far away. The driver gave us an excellent guided tour of the suburbs on the way to picking up another customer. I would definitely use this site again to book excursions in the future.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Gardens are great, plenty to see. Would recommend going back in the evening to see the tress lit up

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

Amanda D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy, convenient way to get to gardens and value for money.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

Doing what: Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a well-worthwhile trip. The gardens were beautiful. The day ended with a hour plus wait for a water-taxi - which wasn't so good.

Doing what: Admission Ticket to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message