Considered a bird watchers paradise, Jurong Bird Park in fabulous Singapore is the world's largest. With more than an astounding 600 different kinds of species, the park provides a wide array of shows and attractions that are sure to educate even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jurong Bird Park was fantastic, especially our guide, she planned our day so we saw the most in limited time.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Have had a great time with the cards. On the Wednesday we went to the Jurong Bird Park and sorry to say we did not overly enjoy the attraction ourselves. Then went to Snow City which the kids really enjoyed. On the Thursday went to Singapore Zoo and on arrival was suggested to get both the Zoo & River Safari tickets at same time so as not to have to line up for a 2nd time which is fair enough but by the time we had spent nearly 4Hours at the Zoo which we we thoroughly enjoyed and as the kids were getting a bit weary so decided not to go to River Safari after all and asked if an attraction could be added back onto card for later on but was unable to. Today being Friday did the last of our choice of attractions at the Forest Adventure Park and thoroughly enjoyed outing. Now all a bit weary. Thanks again and when myself or my wife get a chance will leave more feedback in trip advisor. Hoping to come back next year for another trip and next time longer than 3nights as sooo much to see & do in & around Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my second visit to the Jurong Bird Park, and it won't be my last. Even though the weather was against us (rain most of the morning) we still had a great time. Bob, our guide, was also very helpful.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

LUCYNA H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Jurong Bird Park was fabulous, the shows were great, not to be missed! Try to avoid public holidays as it was bedlam. The guide was great to keep us all together within the crowd.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Jurong Bird Park is a wonderful place to visit. Due to a double booking by us we could not stay the full tour. However, you may want to consider just catching a Taxi (cheap in Singapore) and making your own way around (you will need more time than the tour allows to see it all). The bird show is worth seeing (not expensive). The tour was well organised and the pickup on time and the bus was gratefully air conditioned and the tour guide was knowledgable.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

We really enjoyed the Jurong Bird Park. As with any tour we felt that we could have spent longer at the park and I think that this option was available.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a remarkable experience for me, my wife Dilshad and grand daughter FATEMA to visit Jurong Bird Park. Your arrangements were good. The elderly gentleman who conducted the tour was quite poilte and undertstanding. We have already recommended your name to few of our family members who will be visiting Singapore during Sept/Oct this year.

Wishing you all the happines in theworld.

M.Kutub Uddowllah and family
Chittagong, Bangladesh

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

DAVID P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Jurong Bird Park was great, we went on a 4 hour tour. They did a great job. A 4 hour tour only gives you 3 hours at the park, NOT ENOUGH TIME. We went back by ourselves and not so rushed and saw much more. Recommend doing the bird park.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

May J
United Arab Emirates

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Jurong Bird Park is really, really worth visiting. I had fun feeding the colourful lorries at the loft and in watching the bird show at the amphitheatre.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

We enjoyed the Duck Tour and Night Tour. I have misunderstood the Universal Studios round trip shuttle service, I thought it's hotel pick-up and hotel drop-off but no it's just round trip transfer from Singapore Tourist Hub to USS. Going to USS, we were 2 vans but when they pick-up us, it's only 1 van so there are people left behind aside from the fact that they are 30 mins late, we can still use that 30 mins to lengthen our stay in the USS. The 2 activity we chose are Singapore Flyer, which we didn't enjoy much and the S.E.A. Aquarium. We also visited on our own the Jurong Bird Park and Night Safari which my kids enjoyed.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

Jurong Bird Park was fun and a great experience for my 2 year old. Not much time for exploring on 1/2 day tour, just tram ride, 2 shows and 10 min to get souvenirs. A/C tram was under repairs, I wish this would have been advertised. Park is clean, friendly staff, not too crowded. Shows are entertaining and educational. Did not get time to eat at the park, drinks and snacks are available. Man made waterfall is not much more than a photo op, just a few birds to be seen. Birds of Pray and Bird Buddies shows are the best for kids. The bus ride is about 40 min so entertainment for younger kids is a must as is a bathroom break BEFORE getting on the bus.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Jurong Bird Park itself was lovely. However, this is a very rushed tour with it being combined with the Tiger Brewery tour. Not enough time to fully explore the park

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

Our trip to the Jurong Bird Park was good but at the same time very sad. It's very hard to see those huge eagles and owls in such very small enclosures, when most of the others are in a HUGE aviary. The visitors should be in a smaller enclosed area and the birds in a big one. Compared to our Taronga Western Plains Zoo; no comparison. Otherwise, it was just OK.

Doing what: Best Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message