There’s a lot you can do with $8 billion, and the Marina Bay Sands may have just done them all. Touted as the world’s most expensive casino this 2,561 room integrated resort lavishly offers nearly anything that a visitor could ever need on their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a must do in Singapore. We booked for a one hour tour but loved it that much we paid for two! The guides we very professional and great fun. We went all round the Marina Bay Sands and down by The Gardens by the Bay. "YOU WONT FALL OFF" follow the guides instruction and have a brilliant and unforgettable tour.

Doing what: Marina Bay Segway Tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see Singapore by night. the light shown at gardens by the bay was a really lovely thing to watch. We had already experienced a river cruise, but to do it by night was well worth it to see everything lit up and we caught the laser show from Marina Bay Sands too whilst cruising the river. We enjoyed looking at the market stalls on Bugis Street. As always there is never enough time, but the tour was well worth it and we would do it again as it was well structured to try and fit in as much as possible

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed the 2 hour tour and would recommend people to do this rather than the 1 hour. When I booked this for a Sunday tour, I was not offered or told which of the 3 time slots I would be allocated. I turned up to the afternoon one and was told that it was fully booked. Luckily, there was space in the last slot of the day and this was the better option because the day became a lot cooler by then.

Initial impressions were not good. The automatic door did not open to the meeting place. It took a while for someone to see I was trying to get in before the doors opened. I wasn't the only person to experience this. I had to let a member of staff in when he couldn't get back in! The first 30 mins is spent on signing a form, watching a video, getting your gear on and learning how to operate the segaway so if you bought a 1 hour session, you only get 30 mins on your segaway to explore part of Marina Bay. For 2 hours, you get to go further, stop off for some food and spending the last 10 mins playing around with your Segaway before giving it back.

Doing what: Marina Bay Segway Tour in Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Pretty good tour, can easily be done by yourself by accessing the marina bay's subway station. The food ticket they give you is pretty good local food and a singapore food area to choose from.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

Joanna 344
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great fun and ideal to see more of marina Bay Area without walking. Limited commentary as you are travelling in a line of segway. Given time for a drink at the hawker food area.
Had to wear knee and elbow pads which having been on numerous segway tours before seemed unusual and unnecessary?

Doing what: Marina Bay Segway Tour in Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, Christmas lights at Gardens by the Bay were fantastic. Tour was well organised. Also loved the boat trip in Marina Bay.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed this tour...guide was great but we disappointed we did not go to the lazer light show on the opposite side of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel...I hear it is better than the one in the Marina Bay Gardens.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

TRI H
Indonesia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Singapore at night is amazing. Love it but upset could not explore much the china town, time too short. Anyway enjoy the view of Marina Bay Sands from the boat really great. Could not explain how amazed at that time. The lights, the song on boat, the sound water river ...made a romantic atmosphere !
We also liked the dinner. Food and place very nice ...we found very delicious Nachos there.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

great time for laser shows at marina bay. Bumboat ride along the singapore river is awesome.But,the only thing is I feel like dinner is a little bit early and it gives too much time for dinner.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message