Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Marina Bay Sands

There’s a lot you can do with $8 billion, and the Marina Bay Sands may have just done them all. Touted as the world’s most expensive casino this 2,561 room integrated resort lavishly offers nearly anything that a visitor could ever need on their ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see Singapore by night. the light shown at gardens by the bay was a really lovely thing to watch. We had already experienced a river cruise, but to do it by night was well worth it to see everything lit up and we caught the laser show from Marina Bay Sands too whilst cruising the river. We enjoyed looking at the market stalls on Bugis Street. As always there is never enough time, but the tour was well worth it and we would do it again as it was well structured to try and fit in as much as possible

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

Glenn M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Pretty good tour, can easily be done by yourself by accessing the marina bay's subway station. The food ticket they give you is pretty good local food and a singapore food area to choose from.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

Kaz60

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, Christmas lights at Gardens by the Bay were fantastic. Tour was well organised. Also loved the boat trip in Marina Bay.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

Phillip P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed this tour...guide was great but we disappointed we did not go to the lazer light show on the opposite side of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel...I hear it is better than the one in the Marina Bay Gardens.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

TRI H Indonesia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Singapore at night is amazing. Love it but upset could not explore much the china town, time too short. Anyway enjoy the view of Marina Bay Sands from the boat really great. Could not explain how amazed at that time. The lights, the song on boat, the sound water river ...made a romantic atmosphere !
We also liked the dinner. Food and place very nice ...we found very delicious Nachos there.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

gopsy

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Reasonably good trip. It will take you through Merlion, Marina bay and finally drop you to Garden by the bay. Tour guide will insist that you see the flower dome at a later date due to paucity of time. If you want to eat food with voucher provided - you need to come early at least 1 hour before or else again you have to come some another day for utilizing the food voucher.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

David United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

The 'meal' voucher is a waste of time as it's only worth Sin5.00 and the place you're in is like a transport café where the minimum price for anything is 5 and the food is not very good unlike most of the Food Halls in Singapore where there are lots of little booths selling various types of food and basic tables/chairs to sit at - VERY CLEAN, CHEAP and GOOD! That said, the rest of the trip was good with a look round various parts of the city, the fabulous 'TREE' light show don't miss it and a trip down the river from Clarke Quay to Marina Bay where the laser show is done. Beware that you have to make your own way back to your hotel after the boat gets back to Clarke Quay - not a problem via the MRT Tube or Taxi Cheap.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

Khine m

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

great time for laser shows at marina bay. Bumboat ride along the singapore river is awesome.But,the only thing is I feel like dinner is a little bit early and it gives too much time for dinner.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay and Bugis Street

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message