• USD ($)
  • English

Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

National Museum of Singapore

The National Museum of Singapore is the definitive historical record for the country as well as its oldest museum. Built in 1887, the impressive structure is one of the 11 national treasures of Singapore and contains several precious artifacts and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent value for money. Just remember to be well organised to try and fit in as much as you can. The only disadvantage we found was when we arrived at the night safari we were advised to walk all the back to the zoo to be issued with the ticket. We didn't end up going in as it was a Public Holiday and way too busy for us. Also note that the trip out to the zoo is a long way from the rail station. We had a 2 day pass and did Jurong Bird Life Park, River boat cuise, Singapore Flyer (best time last thing at night), Mint Toy Musuem, Sentosa Cable Car, Underwater World, Sentosa Luge. All of these attractions we went to were enjoyable.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great price for all these attractions and not waiting in a long line was icing on the cake! Plan it so that you get the most out of it: you will be busy!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Singapore on a budget! We found it really worth while had just a one day pass and managed to pack loads in i.e. Flyer, River Cruise, River Safari, Night Safari - word of advice - you need to book up the River Safari as they only have so many places on an evening.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth taking as it works very well and offers a lot of possibilities to spend your time in Singapore.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything went very smoothly. The local agent of Viator is very helpful. Procedures of ticket registration at each attraction are very simple and convenient.
Would definitely recommend Viator to other people for enjoying their vacations at any countries that Viator has recommended the attractions. Viator has provided us very reliable services.
My friend's family, who booked the same tour with us, has had to cancel the trip due to their personal reasons, then Viator has quickly make the refund to us with no hassles.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great, it saves money and time and we did not have any issues/problem when using it at the attractions we used.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We got the 5 day consective pass and we totally got our monies worth. This was great value for us and kept us on the go every day. We found it easy to use and did not experience any problems with gaining entry with it. You need to use it to its full potential to get the benefit. Would recommend this

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

Leah
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This Singapore pass was great value and very easy to pick up and start using! The best attractions I used it for were a river cruise, which is a great way to enjoy the river sights without having to walk in the heat and humidity, and the Night Safari, which is really cool. Plus, with the card, you can use a different line at the Night Safari to get your ticket, skipping the long lines of other tourists (it was crowded when I was there). I would definitely recommend this if you plan on visiting several attractions!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

No need to worry about having to pay for Tickets at SOME Of SINGAPORES BIGGEST ATTRACTIONS as their are Pre Paid for with this card. The more THINGS THAT YOU DO THE MORE VALUE FOR MONEY IT BECOMES.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant value. We got waylaid by the Gardens by the Bay when we visited the Flyer so keep that in mind. Also been aware of the travel times to the Night Safari are long with a 30 minute train ride plus a 30-40 minute bus ride.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very nice combo pass. Was able to do most of the attractions in 2 days

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great pass, I only used a small portion but still worth it.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Got back from our visit to Singapore last week and couldn't wait to post my reviews. We bought the 3 day pass and it was totally worth it. We did almost all the activitied listed, except the Original Singapore Walk, Orchid Garden and the Changi museum. My personal favourite was the Forest Adventure. The pass was a super saver. But if you are interested in covering all the activities and have more days to spare , I would recommend the 5 day pass. The 3 day can be a bit hectic if you try to do it all. Anyways I am so glad we got to cover most of it. It was simply superbbbb!!!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message