Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

National Museum of Singapore

The National Museum of Singapore is the definitive historical record for the country as well as its oldest museum. Built in 1887, the impressive structure is one of the 11 national treasures of Singapore and contains several precious artifacts and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We went for the 5 day tour and this gave us plenty of time to cover all the places. One thing I don't like is to rush through and hence this was great. It is good value for money and includes majority of the attractions. The process itself is smooth and easy. If given second chance I would go for this again.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Gave me access to some of the most entertaining areas on the island and discounts to all the others....definitely recommend to any families that travel to Singapore

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found this tour to be great, very easy to obtain your pass and tickets for attractions, well worth the money and saves you so much hassle at the ticketing offices

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This card was amazing!! My only regret was not having enough time to do everything! It save us so much money. It would be great to see another version of it that included UniversalStudios as well

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass was great we used a lot of the free entry passes. Night safari was amazing, the zoo was fantastic river cruise was very nice. We got it for two days and it was well worth it.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended. Pass is easy to use. Make sure you plan accordingly as no attraction is near by and it takes too long by public transport and taxi is very expensive.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was a grand success and very memorable,the memories will last a lifetime.Singapore is highly recommended for families as there are lots of places to see for both adults and kids alike, it is very traveler friendly and one of the safest places you can come across the globe.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent value for money. Just remember to be well organised to try and fit in as much as you can. The only disadvantage we found was when we arrived at the night safari we were advised to walk all the back to the zoo to be issued with the ticket. We didn't end up going in as it was a Public Holiday and way too busy for us. Also note that the trip out to the zoo is a long way from the rail station. We had a 2 day pass and did Jurong Bird Life Park, River boat cuise, Singapore Flyer (best time last thing at night), Mint Toy Musuem, Sentosa Cable Car, Underwater World, Sentosa Luge. All of these attractions we went to were enjoyable.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great price for all these attractions and not waiting in a long line was icing on the cake! Plan it so that you get the most out of it: you will be busy!

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message