If you’re feeling shopped out, head to Singapore’s resort getaway on Sentosa Island, a short distance away from the city’s south coast. Sentosa has theme parks and attractions galore, including the superb aquarium Underwater World and Dolphin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We fully enjoyed the tour.The tour was full and the tour guide managed the the tour very efficiently.We
wish we had bit more time to enjoy Sentosa Island more.We were blessed with perfect weather and to us
the highlight of the tour was Laser light show "Wings of Time".Best laser light show I have seen so far.My family my self my wife and our three daughters had a fantastic time in Sentosa Island.Too bad because it was only for a short while

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Bing
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was the first time we tried it and training was provided! It was tons of fun to ride it around Sentosa island and we were able to see things which we normally wouldn't see by foot. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Sentosa Segway Tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour to Sentosa Island was really worth it. Our tour guide did not waste anytime in showing as only the important spots to see. We enjoyed the tour so much...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be sure not to skip the trip to Sentosa if you're in Singapore for a few days, everything from the cable car ride to the songs of the sea lightshow was great. Tour was well organized.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I highly recommend this Sentosa Afternoon tour. Such beautiful view from the cable car and lots of activities on the island...just like a mini DisneyLand. We had a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Nice and convenient to be picked up from the hotel and returned after the tour. This tour is a MUST for prospective travelers.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the second time we have done a similar tour with Viator in Singapore and once again it was most enjoyable. The new addition of Underwater World was great and Images of Singapore most interesting especially for those history lovers out there. The trip to Sentosa on the cable car gives a birds eye view of Sentosa and surrounds. Our young tour guide Brian was very friendly and obliging. Hotel pickup was on time as promised.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this tour was great..!!! worth tye money, time, effort and energy.. I love the light show on sentosa.. I would recommend this to all the tourist out there..

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was excellent enjoyed every minute of it. Well organised great tour guide and beautiful on cable car to sentosa island. Well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent tour I really enjoyed it we were collected on time at our hotel and spent an enjoyable day on sentosa island

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sentosa! The underwater world experience was pretty amazing. You've also got a nice Laser Show to top it up, along with a couple of simulation rides, and nice, fresh beaches. Definitely worth going!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour...would recommend to anyone... Sentosa is a beautiful place, but we could never have done it on our own.... Thank you Viator, this was our first time to go with you, but definetly not our last...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour to the Sentosa island island was very satisfying such as the gondola ride, the dolphine show etc.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Sentosa is a must-see island. So many things to do there. The Song of the Sea show is spectacular. I like the special effects and the stage on the sea.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Starting with a cable car ride across to Sentosa Island this tour was a lot of fun. Our guide organised what time we were to meet her after taking us to a selection of attractions and all ran like clockwork (except for a family with 2 young children who didn't meet us at the nominated time necessitating her taking us on the monorail to the Symphony of the Sea and then going back to find them). I naively volunteered at the Pink dolphin and Sealion show to feed the dolphins and do tricks with them. I was in the pool fully clothed and up to my neck in water but wouldn't have missed the experience. I quickly dried out in the Singapore heat and for the rest of the afternoon I had people from every country coming up to say hello to 'Bruce from Australia'. There is a lot to see on Sentosa so if you have plenty of time I would recommend either staying there all day or doing it over a couple of days. It was just enough time for our group (aged 53, 61 and 79) and we slept very well that night. The Viator guides are top notch and very professional.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The best way to see the whole Singapore. I even went to Sentosa Island through hop- on hop- off bus.

Doing what: Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message