If you’re feeling shopped out, head to Singapore’s resort getaway on Sentosa Island, a short distance away from the city’s south coast. Sentosa has theme parks and attractions galore, including the superb aquarium Underwater World and Dolphin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Comfortable transport to and from Sentosa, the three activities were all very good and entertaining. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see some of the attractions on Sentosa in a short time. would not have covered half the area on our own.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded our expectations. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable. Plenty of free time at each venue so individual curiosities could be met. Delightful museum tour on Sentosa was not your ordinary museum experience! Cable car and monorail rides were awesome. Worth the money!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a non-stop action packed day. We were exhausted by the end. Sentosa Island is place you can spend two days easily. This was 1/2 day that felt like a whole day. What you get is a quick hitter of all the major pieces or the Island. This was great for us as we only had 1 week to do all of Singapore so this was perfect. If we had 2 weeks I would take at least 2 days for Sentosa and would have gotten an unlimited pass. Now our tour agent was a small Drill Sergeant that took firm control of the group and although we laughed about it she was great for it. 49 people running around and she kept us together and lost no one and that took skill. Tour East is the hosting company and they picked us up at our hotel. All we had to do was send them an email to confirm time and location. They dropped us off back at our hotel so no cabs or buses. The whole thing was really nice and I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good! Our guide was an older lady and she did over - repeat what we were going to do to the point of ridiculous which then took away time at the attractions! You can spend a whole day at Sentosa which we did another day so the tour was good as an introduction!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The afternoon trip to Sentosa island was amazing. It was well organized and fun for this honeymoon couple. We didn't want to visit the theme parks so this was an excellent tour which covered the major attractions of the island (except theme parks). Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cable Car ride was spectacular to the island. Sentosa is a huge island of fun. If you have children they wouldn't want to leave the place. The beaches were nice and the Light show to finish the tour off was sensational. All round value to see Sentosa island if you don't have much time.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From the beginning of the tour to the end everything ran like clockwork , tour guide was excellent Sentosa Island was an amazing place, chair lift was very good and the lighting and fireworks on the beach at night amazing. well worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I never expected that tour to be very exciting...very well organized with a very accommodating and friendly staff..I wasn't able to print my voucher prior to my flight but Ms Maricel volunteered to print it for me with he help of Zali the local staff...thank you guys for making our trip very memorable...the 3 days trip was worth a savings and lots and lots of memories to treasure ...I recommend to spend the whole day to Universal studio to explore all and got a chance to side tripping to the rest of Sentosa Island.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We fully enjoyed the tour.The tour was full and the tour guide managed the the tour very efficiently.We
wish we had bit more time to enjoy Sentosa Island more.We were blessed with perfect weather and to us
the highlight of the tour was Laser light show "Wings of Time".Best laser light show I have seen so far.My family my self my wife and our three daughters had a fantastic time in Sentosa Island.Too bad because it was only for a short while

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Bing
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was the first time we tried it and training was provided! It was tons of fun to ride it around Sentosa island and we were able to see things which we normally wouldn't see by foot. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Sentosa Segway Tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour to Sentosa Island was really worth it. Our tour guide did not waste anytime in showing as only the important spots to see. We enjoyed the tour so much...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be sure not to skip the trip to Sentosa if you're in Singapore for a few days, everything from the cable car ride to the songs of the sea lightshow was great. Tour was well organized.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I highly recommend this Sentosa Afternoon tour. Such beautiful view from the cable car and lots of activities on the island...just like a mini DisneyLand. We had a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Nice and convenient to be picked up from the hotel and returned after the tour. This tour is a MUST for prospective travelers.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the second time we have done a similar tour with Viator in Singapore and once again it was most enjoyable. The new addition of Underwater World was great and Images of Singapore most interesting especially for those history lovers out there. The trip to Sentosa on the cable car gives a birds eye view of Sentosa and surrounds. Our young tour guide Brian was very friendly and obliging. Hotel pickup was on time as promised.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this tour was great..!!! worth tye money, time, effort and energy.. I love the light show on sentosa.. I would recommend this to all the tourist out there..

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was excellent enjoyed every minute of it. Well organised great tour guide and beautiful on cable car to sentosa island. Well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent tour I really enjoyed it we were collected on time at our hotel and spent an enjoyable day on sentosa island

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sentosa! The underwater world experience was pretty amazing. You've also got a nice Laser Show to top it up, along with a couple of simulation rides, and nice, fresh beaches. Definitely worth going!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour...would recommend to anyone... Sentosa is a beautiful place, but we could never have done it on our own.... Thank you Viator, this was our first time to go with you, but definetly not our last...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour to the Sentosa island island was very satisfying such as the gondola ride, the dolphine show etc.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Sentosa is a must-see island. So many things to do there. The Song of the Sea show is spectacular. I like the special effects and the stage on the sea.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Starting with a cable car ride across to Sentosa Island this tour was a lot of fun. Our guide organised what time we were to meet her after taking us to a selection of attractions and all ran like clockwork (except for a family with 2 young children who didn't meet us at the nominated time necessitating her taking us on the monorail to the Symphony of the Sea and then going back to find them). I naively volunteered at the Pink dolphin and Sealion show to feed the dolphins and do tricks with them. I was in the pool fully clothed and up to my neck in water but wouldn't have missed the experience. I quickly dried out in the Singapore heat and for the rest of the afternoon I had people from every country coming up to say hello to 'Bruce from Australia'. There is a lot to see on Sentosa so if you have plenty of time I would recommend either staying there all day or doing it over a couple of days. It was just enough time for our group (aged 53, 61 and 79) and we slept very well that night. The Viator guides are top notch and very professional.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The best way to see the whole Singapore. I even went to Sentosa Island through hop- on hop- off bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very rushed, but a good tour to get a taste of what Sentosa has to offer.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message