All great cities of the world have a big wheel these days, and Singapore is no exception. Lifting you 165 m (540 feet) into the air, the Singapore Flyer is the world’s largest observation wheel, providing amazing panoramic views of the city, the sea ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 231 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to do the singapore flyer. We got to jump all the queues and went round two rotations, not to mention a four course meal.
The meal is what it is, I thought it was fantastic, considering the kitchen isn't onboard, obviously.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer Sky Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Four of us took this tour as it was to be the last highlight of a trip before returning home. We were not disappointed - the food was excellent (though a chicken dish was substituted for a fish dish, which was ordered at the time of booking). We all had a pleasant night watching the lights of Singapore for an hour on the Flyer. Drinks did seem a bit on the pricey side, but did not detract from the experience.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer Sky Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide excellent - the tour covered most of Singapore we wished to see - from the Orchids in the Botanical
Gardens to China town and many sites in between. Singapore Flyer gives great views - we could see the grid for the Grand Prix .
For a taste of Singapore this tour is excellent - you can revisit your favourite places later.

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

Rodjack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This pass was fantastic! It got us to the front of queue at the Singapore Zoo and worked out cheaper on the prices at the attractions. We used ours for the Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and the Singapore Flyer but you receive a booklet with other attractions that you can go to instead. An excellent buy.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic way to spend the last night of our five-week overseas holiday. The food was good (not great) but the overall experience was wonderful. The staff are friendly, hard-working and efficient. It is a shame it finishes so quickly (one hour in the flyer)!

Doing what: Singapore Flyer Sky Dining

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Singapore Flyer was well worth the cost and time. Each carriage is quite large and the flyer travels very slowly, taking about an hour for a full cycle. The city tour itself was excellent and our guide gave us a good tour.

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hotel pick up on time
Great way to get a feel for the different areas of the city
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful
Signapore Flyer and great way to see the sites

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Interesting tour learning the history of Singapore. the flyer is amazing with spectacular views of Singapore. A boat trip is included around the Clarkes Quay, also well worth a visit.

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

James A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a nice experience, though it rained so we didn't have the chance to take pictures at Merlion, Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay . But over all it was a great and nice experience with a friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent value for money. Just remember to be well organised to try and fit in as much as you can. The only disadvantage we found was when we arrived at the night safari we were advised to walk all the back to the zoo to be issued with the ticket. We didn't end up going in as it was a Public Holiday and way too busy for us. Also note that the trip out to the zoo is a long way from the rail station. We had a 2 day pass and did Jurong Bird Life Park, River boat cuise, Singapore Flyer (best time last thing at night), Mint Toy Musuem, Sentosa Cable Car, Underwater World, Sentosa Luge. All of these attractions we went to were enjoyable.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

Janice B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyable day. Good to see Singapore from the Flyer and from the water. Food trail wasa good standard too. Staff at Flyer information office extremely helpful. Thankyou.

Doing what: Singapore City Pass: Singapore Flyer, Duck Tour and Food Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Singapore on a budget! We found it really worth while had just a one day pass and managed to pack loads in i.e. Flyer, River Cruise, River Safari, Night Safari - word of advice - you need to book up the River Safari as they only have so many places on an evening.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful views of Singapore from the Flyer. The Duck is a funny experience offering site-seeing from the water.

Doing what: Singapore City Pass: Singapore Flyer, Duck Tour and Food Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Singapore. Although we were unable to take our Flyer tour on Sunday (due to rain and lightning), the following morning proved perfect. We had brilliant weather on our Monday AM 'flight' and shared our cabin with a nice couple from Australia. With the clear skies, we took many great photos of Singapore. Highly recommended for any tourists visiting the city.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour even though it was quite hot. Saw lots of iconic places and the stop offs were just enough time to take photos and absorb the views etc. We did go on the Singapore Flyer at the end which was also great.

Doing what: Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message