Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Singapore Night Safari

Singapore Zoo Night Safari, Winner of the Singapore Tourism Awards Best Leisure Attraction Experience, is the world's first tour of its kind. On an open tram you'll explore 86 acres (40 hectares) of jungle adjoining the zoo, passing a large ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Have had a great time with the cards. On the Wednesday we went to the Jurong Bird Park and sorry to say we did not overly enjoy the attraction ourselves. Then went to Snow City which the kids really enjoyed. On the Thursday went to Singapore Zoo and on arrival was suggested to get both the Zoo & River Safari tickets at same time so as not to have to line up for a 2nd time which is fair enough but by the time we had spent nearly 4Hours at the Zoo which we we thoroughly enjoyed and as the kids were getting a bit weary so decided not to go to River Safari after all and asked if an attraction could be added back onto card for later on but was unable to. Today being Friday did the last of our choice of attractions at the Forest Adventure Park and thoroughly enjoyed outing. Now all a bit weary. Thanks again and when myself or my wife get a chance will leave more feedback in trip advisor. Hoping to come back next year for another trip and next time longer than 3nights as sooo much to see & do in & around Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass was great we used a lot of the free entry passes. Night safari was amazing, the zoo was fantastic river cruise was very nice. We got it for two days and it was well worth it.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the tour not to b missed. The dinner is brilliant, no scrimping here ! Soup, salads , great choice of mains , fruit, ice cream, cakes, coffee, tea. The safari is great, , animals so close to you, don't miss the creatures of the night show, lots of fun and the spectacular fire show, all up a superb night

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family had a great time! This is definitely worth the money we paid. The only thing we were not able to experience is the night safari because it rained :-) I recommend this to all who wants to enjoy Singapore!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well organized and punctual pickup. Very professional guide. I really enjoyed the night safari and was able to see all the animals. It is the highlight of my 3 day trip in Singapore!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

River safari was great - maybe the boat could be a little slower, but we ended up going on it 3 times anyway!!!
Night zoo very different, some animals definitely played for the visitors, some couldn't be found. Our tour guide was fun and knowledgeable - kept us all laughing on the bus, and answered lot of weird and wonderful questions.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent value for money. Just remember to be well organised to try and fit in as much as you can. The only disadvantage we found was when we arrived at the night safari we were advised to walk all the back to the zoo to be issued with the ticket. We didn't end up going in as it was a Public Holiday and way too busy for us. Also note that the trip out to the zoo is a long way from the rail station. We had a 2 day pass and did Jurong Bird Life Park, River boat cuise, Singapore Flyer (best time last thing at night), Mint Toy Musuem, Sentosa Cable Car, Underwater World, Sentosa Luge. All of these attractions we went to were enjoyable.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Singapore on a budget! We found it really worth while had just a one day pass and managed to pack loads in i.e. Flyer, River Cruise, River Safari, Night Safari - word of advice - you need to book up the River Safari as they only have so many places on an evening.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Night safari was excellent, had plenty of time to see everything. River Safari was ok but not much to see and river cruise very basic.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time at the night zoo safari. It was stress free knowing we had arranged pick up and drop off back to our hotel. Will be booking through Viator again :))))

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

To start the Singapore Zoo Night Tour we were picked up at our hotel in a van with some additional people and taken to an area of China Town where many other people were dropped off and we all boarded a very nice bus. The ride was about 30-40 min. Upon arrival at the Singapore Zoo we ate a great buffet dinner. Then my wife and I got on the tram and went through the zoo on the tram - areas where the animals were located were dimly lit so we could see the animals - they are active at night. There are trails folks can also take a walk on through the zoo at night. We also went to a show including several animals - very interesting. The Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with Buffet was a very nice thing to do while in Singapore!! After we left the zoo the bus went back to the China Town area and then 6 of us were put on a van and taken back to our hotel - this all went very smoothly!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great destination. I'd skip the animal show and do the walks which are terrific. I've never seen so much activity at a zoo. The night safari was a highlight of our trip to Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Have also done this tour before with Viator but some in our party had not. Brian was once again a very efficient tour guide. The Night Safari never disappoints, the dinner is well presented and has lots of variety. The hotel pickup was on time as promised and even though we couldnt get back to our hotel due to road closures for the Grand Prix the driver made sure we were as close as possible. An unavoidable situation well handled. thankyou.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The night safari was fantastic. Found our transfer driver to the pick up point extremely rude. Coming home our driver had a spate of road rage which was frightening! Stopping suddenly and challenging other drivers! Very scarey....our tour guide for the night was absolutely delightful and full of fun...too bad the trip there and back were marred

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The night trip was awesome and the dinner marvellous. Enjoyed both and of course what to say about the guide, she was terrific. Woudl recommend that visitors include donner with the safari.
Just hope the actual safari was longer and the dinner time shorter.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message