Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Singapore Zoo Breakfast

Singapore Zoo, located in the north of the island at Mandai, has the world's most successful orangutan-breeding program, and the largest social colony of these highly intelligent primates. Don't miss the opportunity to photograph and interact ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1304 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this very much good value and Thanks to Viator again for your great service
A. Gibbs Aust

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great zoo. The gentleman who picked us up from our hotel was terrific, keeping up a running commentary on the sights we passed on our way to the central departure point. Tour East use a grotty carpark in a student hostel - not a salubrious start to a great morning, but obviously cheap and convenient for them. Our guide was informative and helpful. Breakfast was satisfactory, but I was disappointed that I did not get to experience the orang utans in the way friends had in the past. The zoo itself is well laid out, with good signage. The time allowed by the tour was not enough for us, so we caught the handy shuttle bus which returns to a few venues in town. 3 or 6 depending on which company you chose.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Singapore Zoo and have a close up encounter with the Orangutans

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We highly recommend this event, you get a fantastic feed , You have time with the Orangutans , able to have a photo taken if you wish , and even maybe see mums babies too which we did.
There was also a snake we could hold, The Zoo is pleasant to the driver and guide were fab, Cant say anything negative about it , just enjoy it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breakfast with the Orangutans was good but a little rushed. The guide was very informative and accommodating.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must do...
What an experience...
Orangutans were amazing.
The zoo was impressive... clean and easy to hop on and off the zoo trains ☺

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really enjoyed this

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent and unique experience. Great to watch the orangutans up close. Very good breakfast with great variety.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really enjoyable day at the Zoo. The breakfast was extremely good and very well organised.
The Zoo itself is well laid out and easy to get around. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We absolutely loved it. The tour was really well organised and Siingapore Zoo is terrific. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional review for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. We got picked up from the hotel and taken to the zoo, where we had a lovely breakfast and you get to stand really close to the orang-utans to get your photo taken. Then we had time to wander around the zoo before the bus took us back. It was a lovely morning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

These animals are mesmerising and entertaining. The breakfast buffet and venue are fabulous. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was prompt and efficient from so many locations to one central area for the trip to the zoo. Once there you are pretty much on your own and so you can make of it what you wish. The zoo is a very worthwhile place to visit and in particular breakfast with the Orangutans was very special. The stars are obviously the animals, but the buffet breakfast was extensive, catering to all tastes. The return trip to the various hotels went smoothly as well.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic trip great experience good tour guide pick ups well cordinated. Would recommend

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely wonderful Thankyou . We were picked up from our hotel and the breakfast was divine .
There were many opportunities to be close and photographed with the Orangutans , and we love that they are free to roam the zoo . Then we could explore the zoo at leisure and it's a beautiful place.
Extremely good value for money

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the Orangutans was absolutely fantastic. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of opportunities for photographs

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up on time and taken to meet the coach. The gentleman on the coach was very informative and made the journey pleasurable. The breakfast had everything you could like. Including tea! The Orangutans were within 2 metres while we were eating then we had our photos taken and the assistants were more than happy to take photos on your own camera. Then a trip round the zoo we saw an elephant painting a picture! Honestly The whole experience was great.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The bus arrived on time at my hotel, the breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful. My photo taken with the orangutans is great. Thank you.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day, we got some fabulous photos. The breakfast was not western enough for our taste though, the kids didn't eat much

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to see the Zoo when you have limited time.. Well organized ..

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Thank you.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Singapore Zoo is fantastic and not to be missed. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choices. I have numerous food allergies and the choices allowed for me to eat my fill. The hotel pick-up was on time, the tour guide knowledgeable and friendly. Singapore is a very gracious place and this tour is a top pick. We elected to not return with the tour to our hotel and spent the full day at the zoo. This was a high point of our stay.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message