Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Singapore Zoo Breakfast

Singapore Zoo, located in the north of the island at Mandai, has the world's most successful orangutan-breeding program, and the largest social colony of these highly intelligent primates. Don't miss the opportunity to photograph and interact ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Get as table as close to the orang-utans as possible for a better view. Good choice of breakfast options.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely guide. Fantastic having breakfast with the beautiful Organutans.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

GAJillian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful guide who looked after us with great care. The breakfast was definitely the winner but the tour around the Zoo was also thrilling. One of the keepers also gave us an extra delight for my sister's birthday by having one of the orangutans put on a 'little show'. It is always a pleasure to visit the Zoo and it was made much easier by Viator and their staff.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience to see the orangutans close up and great zoo
Good value for the money you can make it a full day make your own way back to your hotel

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

well run tour, great breakfast and plenty of time with the Orangutans!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely breakfast , up close to the great character Orangutans and then a good taste of other zoo exhibits.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, well organized with fantastic breakfast and up close orangutans, entertaining guide on bus. Departure from Zoo needs to be extended to 12.45, but other than that, highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing how close you can get to the animals without cages around them! Also highly praise the pickup and dropoff service..... our hotel was at Sentosa and they arranged a van to pick us up and dropped us off at an intermediate point before transferring to a bigger coach and headed to the zoo. On the way back, they actually dropped us off at a waiting van by Marriott Hotel and it took us straight back to the hotel. No fuss and no waiting. The tour guide was a funny guy, and although some jokes may not pass the politically correct police, nonetheless it made the trip to the zoo much quicker!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip, superb breakfast, very punctual and really helpful guide. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing morning! Great to get up close and personal with the orangutans - especially the babies who were extremely cheeky and so much fun to watch! Also the breakfast was yummy big buffet with lots of choice and the rest of the zoo is great. If you wanted you could stay for the whole day and make your own way back which didn't seem too difficult, may be worth it as there's lots to see and do! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing morning! Great to get up close and personal with the orangutans - especially the babies who were extremely cheeky and so much fun to watch! Also the breakfast was yummy big buffet with lots of choice and the rest of the zoo is great. If you wanted you could stay for the whole day and make your own way back which didn't seem too difficult, may be worth it as there's lots to see and do! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely fabulous. The orange tans stole the show.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this very much good value and Thanks to Viator again for your great service
A. Gibbs Aust

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great zoo. The gentleman who picked us up from our hotel was terrific, keeping up a running commentary on the sights we passed on our way to the central departure point. Tour East use a grotty carpark in a student hostel - not a salubrious start to a great morning, but obviously cheap and convenient for them. Our guide was informative and helpful. Breakfast was satisfactory, but I was disappointed that I did not get to experience the orang utans in the way friends had in the past. The zoo itself is well laid out, with good signage. The time allowed by the tour was not enough for us, so we caught the handy shuttle bus which returns to a few venues in town. 3 or 6 depending on which company you chose.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Singapore Zoo and have a close up encounter with the Orangutans

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We highly recommend this event, you get a fantastic feed , You have time with the Orangutans , able to have a photo taken if you wish , and even maybe see mums babies too which we did.
There was also a snake we could hold, The Zoo is pleasant to the driver and guide were fab, Cant say anything negative about it , just enjoy it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breakfast with the Orangutans was good but a little rushed. The guide was very informative and accommodating.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must do...
What an experience...
Orangutans were amazing.
The zoo was impressive... clean and easy to hop on and off the zoo trains ☺

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really enjoyed this

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent and unique experience. Great to watch the orangutans up close. Very good breakfast with great variety.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really enjoyable day at the Zoo. The breakfast was extremely good and very well organised.
The Zoo itself is well laid out and easy to get around. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We absolutely loved it. The tour was really well organised and Siingapore Zoo is terrific. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional review for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. We got picked up from the hotel and taken to the zoo, where we had a lovely breakfast and you get to stand really close to the orang-utans to get your photo taken. Then we had time to wander around the zoo before the bus took us back. It was a lovely morning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message