Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Singapore Zoo Breakfast

Singapore Zoo, located in the north of the island at Mandai, has the world's most successful orangutan-breeding program, and the largest social colony of these highly intelligent primates. Don't miss the opportunity to photograph and interact ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1439 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

moegirl3825

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

we really enjoyed our trip to the zoo- a friendly person picked us up at hotel then on a larger bus for trip to zoo , breakfast was enjoyable , as was the orangutans , then the trip around on a tram / very friendly and enjoyable /

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Mr R H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A fantastic, lovely experience. The Orangutans were delightful and fully complemented the exceptional breakfast. The rest of the zoo was great. The tour guide kept us informed throughout and was a delight.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent zoo, well worth visiting

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent service, would defo use again

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a nice time at the Zoo and while we initially thought that 3.5 hours would be less, it turned out to be the right amount of time without getting exhausted we had a 2 year old.

We were able to see quite a bit of the zoo along with breakfast which was totally worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip and nice relaxed breakfast and photo session with the Orangutans, not enough time at zoo, so we stayed and caught the public transport back to our Motel.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Cecily O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great breakfast as much as you could eat. The orangutans were delightful and the babies so cute. We all lined up to have our photos taken with them and the staff were happy to take a photo with your own device so you didn't have to buy theirs...but I couldn't resist.
The rest of the zoo was amazing as well. Well worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Janice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely brilliant. Don't you just love the Orangutans !!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Adam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The overall experience was awesome. Not as much I've with the orangutans as expected but worth going, one of the best zoo's I have been to. The guide picked us up right from our hotel in a very nice tour bus and she made our experience very memorable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent door to door service. Orangutans were awesome as was Singapore Zoo...Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Nichola D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing they were so close loads of opportunities to take photos etc - the whole tree top experience where the orangutans can climb and swing is great as you can walk around and see them up in the trees above you all in all a lovely zoo as zoos go and beautifully laid out would recommend this trop

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

ruth b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

vey interesting and enjoyable would recommend

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

NICOLA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The time frame was not long enough. We had to find our own way back which cost us extra. If we had gone back at the time specified we would have missed most of the zoo

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Lesley O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Lovely experience, nice zoo as well as free ish roaming orang utans

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent day out. Great value for money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Elaine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Breakfast with orangutans was a wonderful experience, they are simply amazing and beautiful creatures, the zoo is also a great place to wander, most certainly will be repeating the experence.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience, the guide was very good, we had a lovely breakfast both hot and cold food, lots of choice, there was a family of 8 orangutans with us as well. plenty of time after to see the zoo which is great, one of the worlds top 3 zoos on trip advisor...well recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

breakfast was ok, the highlight is the orangutans and getting a chance to have your photo with them

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

jill.cunningham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This would have to be one of the highlights of our trip. Really enjoyed this tour. The only thing as I found with most of the tours I booked with you before we left was that in Singapore the offer seniors over 55 a discount price and when i booked on line senior prices was not offered.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Julie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Everything went according to plan. We were picked up as arranged at our hotel. Escorted through the zoo to have breakfast with the Orangutans. Everything was very organised and very professional. A great day out.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Steve S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent, a wonderful morning exploring the Zoo and breakfast with the Orangutans was amazing

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Goofie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I have received a full refund on this trip as the paperwork failed to reach me in time. I am very grateful for the refund but was naturally disappointed at not making a private trip. We did however, have breakfast with the Orangutans with a lot of others and had our photo taken. We loved the zoo and spent a good 1.5 hours wandering around this very well set out place - would definitely recommend to go but be aware that a private viewing does depend on availability and so I understand weather conditions, you may need to check that.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had an absolute ball, and are planning a return trip already. thanks so much.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Sam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hotel pick up was on time. Breakfast was Buffet and plenty to choose from don't eat before you go. Orangatans were playful and plenty of time to have a photo done with them although not allowed to touch. Plenty of free time to do a quick explore of the zoo on your own. Plus you could leave the tour and make your own way back to your hotel if you wished to do so.Plenty of public transport. Highly reccomend this tour

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message