Take time out with the family at one of Singapore’s most popular attractions, Singapore Zoo. This world-class establishment is beautifully landscaped with acres of tropical foliage, pleasing the animals who live here and visitors alike. You’ll ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 912 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Josephine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a lovely day the zoo was amazing very glad we went.also the breakfast was very very good well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Liz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time along. Pick-up from our hotel was seamless and we only had to wait a little while at the central point before we were on our bus and on the way to the zoo. Our guide had a good chat to cover the journey out from the city and before long we were there. We had to hurry a little to make breakfast but it was worth it as there was lots of different things to try and then the Orangutans made their appearance and they were wonderful. The whole zoo is great and our party split up with some taking the bus back to the city and others like me taking a taxi later to make the most of the zoo. As well as the Orangutans the White Tigers were the highlight for me. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, very enjoyable breakfast. Every connection happened with precision timing. Well done to all concerned. The zoo and orangutan were terrific too.
Many thanks.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Nick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a fantastic zoo and having breakfast with the Orangutans just tops it off.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Lynette D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Prompt pickup, informative guide and buffet breakfast with the gorgeous orangutans, lots of photo ops, pleasantly small crowd, overall a lovely morning. Stayed on to see this beautiful zoo, unfortunately torrential rain cut short my visit, but managed to see some of this wonderful cage free zoo

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Breakfast was wonderful , Orangutans where patience itself but rest of trip was rushed so didn't see much of zoo .

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The zoo was amazing, very clean and nice, the animals were spectacular, we had the best day here! Our tour did not include a return trip to our hotel, however the tour director made a bus trip home available if we had finished looking around in time, which we did, it was wonderful! The breakfast was fabulous, a huge selection of food and drinks at the buffet, well worth it! Our tour director was funny and helpful and made the trip even more fun. The zoo is fantastic, the shopping was good, the ease of booking and the travel arrangements were great. Highly recommend this as a must-do trip when in Singapore. We will come back and do it again!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour....highly recommended to any one wanting to visit the zoo....tour guide Florence was excellent

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

thealveys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great breakfast and zoo is fantastic. Even with the time constraints of the tour we were able to walk the entire route although there are carts available to ride. Wonderful zoo with animal presentations in unique settings and beautiful scenery.. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great experience, especially the closeness to the orangutans. A world class zoo in every respect.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

hms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I found this to be very helpful. You really do not have to wait in line to get your tickets. I used it for The Singapore Zoo, The River Safari, the night safari, and the aquarium. Gardens By the Bay, and the Aquarium. Thoroughly enjoyed every one of them.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Donna Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a wonderful time exploring this amazing zoo

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Hotel pick up on time, tour guide pointed out land marks on way to zoo. Easy entry to Zoo. Good food. Lucky for us the Orangutans came down. Opportunity to stay at the zoo and make your own way back or return with tour. We chose to return to hotel - driver gave us opportunity to drop off in Orchard Rd which we did. Teenagers loved it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Raema P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Whole thing went like clockwork--very satisfactory!
We were even able to be picked up from our hotel, though we had not arranged this until the afternoon before the tour--and then were dropped off in the city after our zoo visit. A very enjoyable morning!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Allison W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was fantastic and is a must if your in Singapore the zoo is amazing

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Noel S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value for money - this tour included travel, and informative guide, zoo entrance and of course a delicious buffet breakfast. The highlight was, of course, the delightful orangutans. We were really impressed with the open range concept - the animals are treated with great respect.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best zoo experience.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful to see a zoo where the animals are so well looked after and in a natural looking setting, an excellent day out

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Molly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great time at the zoo. Will go back next time to do the night safari.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

hms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I used the pass for the Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Night Safari, Sea Aquarium, and Gardens by the Bay. The only problem was that I did not stay in Singapore long enough. I should have spent at least 5 days instead of 2 1/2 days. There really was no waiting in lines. The instructions tell you which counter to go to exchange your pass for a ticket. If you go where you are told to you do not wait at all. I did not go to Universal Studios. I loved all 5 attractions I went to.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Jane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip, really well organised and our guide was great. Had a yummy breakfast with the orang utans, lost of chances for good photos and even had a bit of time left to explore the zoo. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Singapore Zoo is really wonderful! Also the breakfast they serve is a buffet and it is delicious!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Stephen S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

pick up prompt. Good choices for buffet breakfast. Love seeing the orangutans up close. Made the decision to stay on after tour finish time to really enjoy this wonderful zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip! We were so close to the orangutans and they were all magical. Breakfast was great and the following tour of the zoo made the morning perfect. The only downside I thought was that the photo was too prices to buy. Shame.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

lesleyanns16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing experience giving extremely close proximity to Orangutans. Good choice of buffet breakfast and plenty of time to have photograph taken with the Orangutans. Tour guide was friendly and humerous. Would have liked to have had a bit more time in the zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message