Take time out with the family at one of Singapore’s most popular attractions, Singapore Zoo. This world-class establishment is beautifully landscaped with acres of tropical foliage, pleasing the animals who live here and visitors alike. You’ll ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 890 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allison W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was fantastic and is a must if your in Singapore the zoo is amazing

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Noel S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value for money - this tour included travel, and informative guide, zoo entrance and of course a delicious buffet breakfast. The highlight was, of course, the delightful orangutans. We were really impressed with the open range concept - the animals are treated with great respect.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best zoo experience.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful to see a zoo where the animals are so well looked after and in a natural looking setting, an excellent day out

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Molly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great time at the zoo. Will go back next time to do the night safari.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

hms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I used the pass for the Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Night Safari, Sea Aquarium, and Gardens by the Bay. The only problem was that I did not stay in Singapore long enough. I should have spent at least 5 days instead of 2 1/2 days. There really was no waiting in lines. The instructions tell you which counter to go to exchange your pass for a ticket. If you go where you are told to you do not wait at all. I did not go to Universal Studios. I loved all 5 attractions I went to.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Jane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip, really well organised and our guide was great. Had a yummy breakfast with the orang utans, lost of chances for good photos and even had a bit of time left to explore the zoo. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Singapore Zoo is really wonderful! Also the breakfast they serve is a buffet and it is delicious!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Stephen S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

pick up prompt. Good choices for buffet breakfast. Love seeing the orangutans up close. Made the decision to stay on after tour finish time to really enjoy this wonderful zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip! We were so close to the orangutans and they were all magical. Breakfast was great and the following tour of the zoo made the morning perfect. The only downside I thought was that the photo was too prices to buy. Shame.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

lesleyanns16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing experience giving extremely close proximity to Orangutans. Good choice of buffet breakfast and plenty of time to have photograph taken with the Orangutans. Tour guide was friendly and humerous. Would have liked to have had a bit more time in the zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fabulous experience and a dream for us to be so near these beautiful creatures. Spent the entire day at the Zoo - not normally our 'thing' but Singapore has to proud f their achievements with the Primates - our favourite animals to visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a fantastic experience to get up and close with orangutans. Breakfast was a lovely self serve buffet. We also enjoyed the zoo. Monkeys roam free in the trees above and is easy to either walk around or catch the on/off shuttle that is included in your tour pass.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

deanne p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

such a great zoo and well worth the money, the breakfast was lovely and lots of choice, don't miss doing this and there was ample opportunity to have photos taken and get up close and personal, we stayed on and spent the day there

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Synthia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour...what an experience having a sumptuous breakfast at the zoo. We will never forget the day!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Lucille T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed the zoo lovely place

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

TheDoc80 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic breakfast and would highly recommend staying on at the zoo after and make your own way back to the city

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Wendy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great package to get. We got to go to Universals and see the pandas fyi they are at the River Safari and not the Singapore Zoo .. Too bad they didn't offer a longer package!! Too many things to see in so little time!! Go and enjoy Singapore!!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip which exceeded expectations. Very good breakfast and extremely well behaved orangutans. The rest of the zoo wasn't half bad too!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

lynda.lapper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very good, picked up from hotel, transported to zoo by informative guide. Good breakfast at zoo. Orangutans arrived on cue for their breakfast. There were about 6 of them. We had opportunities to take pictures and have our photo taken with them. A magical experience!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

moegirl3825

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

we really enjoyed our trip to the zoo- a friendly person picked us up at hotel then on a larger bus for trip to zoo , breakfast was enjoyable , as was the orangutans , then the trip around on a tram / very friendly and enjoyable /

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Mr R H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A fantastic, lovely experience. The Orangutans were delightful and fully complemented the exceptional breakfast. The rest of the zoo was great. The tour guide kept us informed throughout and was a delight.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent zoo, well worth visiting

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a nice time at the Zoo and while we initially thought that 3.5 hours would be less, it turned out to be the right amount of time without getting exhausted we had a 2 year old.

We were able to see quite a bit of the zoo along with breakfast which was totally worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip and nice relaxed breakfast and photo session with the Orangutans, not enough time at zoo, so we stayed and caught the public transport back to our Motel.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message