Take time out with the family at one of Singapore’s most popular attractions, Singapore Zoo. This world-class establishment is beautifully landscaped with acres of tropical foliage, pleasing the animals who live here and visitors alike. You’ll ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 935 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A visit to this zoo is a must,absolutely worthwhile.Breakfast with the orangutans was great and I loved every minute of it.The breakfast itself was divine,the selection was huge the food was fresh and tasty.I was really impressed at all the different selections you could choose from,hot or cold.You can also go back as many times as you like for more food as it is a buffet.After breakfast we spent the entire day strolling around enjoying all the animals.I didn't want to leave and will definitely visit again.Highly recommend a visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was great tour really enjoyed it.One thing doing the tour you get on the train quicker,which is great.Was good getting to see animals at night.Love the Singapore Zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic experience. Only downside was could have had a bit longer to explore the zoo without forfeiting the ride back.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful zoo however a little disappointed that could not get closer to Orangatangs - good transport with tour guide Grayson doing a friendly job

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great trip to the zoo. Might skip the breakfast part next time as the food was just OK and we only got a 10 second photo opportunity with the orangutans, no interaction. There are other food options available at the zoo. The zoo itself has some of the most natural enclosures I've seen anywhere in the world and many animals aren't enclosed at all but are conditioned to stay in particular areas. We got around most of the zoo in the allotted time but we walked and did not take the train.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide was really funny and friendly and gave us good information about the zoo! The breakfast was good with lots to choose from and the orangutans were amazing to! Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Meggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The zoo excursion was excellent! A must do in Singapore. Meggy Australia

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic half day tour to explore Singapore Zoo. Breakfast is somewhat rushed, especially when the tour arrived late due to traffic. There is still enough time to grab a bite to eat and watch the orangutans. Hotel pickup and drop off was handy.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised trip. The orangutans were gorgeous, although we thought there may have been more interaction with them other than standing in front of them for a photo. Singapore Zoo itself is great - loved the open-range feeling and the variety of animals on show was surprising.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience. You don't get to touch the animals by are allowed photos in front of them. To see the whole zoo you do have the option to make your own way back to your hotel, a taxi ride is only about $25 so worth it if you want to explore more.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Ruth R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour leader was wonderful. She looked after everyone gave lots of good information and and kept the group together well. The meal was delightful with cuisine from many different cultures and plenty of food for all tastes. The night zoo is a not to be missed experience with the animals so close sometimes that they could be touched if you were not warned, and sensible enough to realise, that they are wild animals and might think that fingers are food! The show was very entertaining whilst also educational. The tour was exceptional value for money and especially an enjoyable way to explore when travelling alone. The tour guide made sure that I would be safely dropped off right outside my hotel.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great day. Singapore zoo is one of the best we have been to

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was AMAZING!! The driver was on time and gave us a tour of the city as we drove to the Zoo, was the added extras that made it worthwhile! highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic chance to get up close to the orang utans including babies :-) Plentiful breakfast, made own way back as need full day to see all of zoo. Tip; book a taxi, queue was horrendous and many drivers would only take passengers if going where they wanted to take you!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Rodjack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This pass was fantastic! It got us to the front of queue at the Singapore Zoo and worked out cheaper on the prices at the attractions. We used ours for the Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and the Singapore Flyer but you receive a booklet with other attractions that you can go to instead. An excellent buy.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message