Take time out with the family at one of Singapore’s most popular attractions, Singapore Zoo. This world-class establishment is beautifully landscaped with acres of tropical foliage, pleasing the animals who live here and visitors alike. You’ll ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 773 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Singapore Zoo and have a close up encounter with the Orangutans

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We highly recommend this event, you get a fantastic feed , You have time with the Orangutans , able to have a photo taken if you wish , and even maybe see mums babies too which we did.
There was also a snake we could hold, The Zoo is pleasant to the driver and guide were fab, Cant say anything negative about it , just enjoy it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must do...
What an experience...
Orangutans were amazing.
The zoo was impressive... clean and easy to hop on and off the zoo trains ☺

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really enjoyable day at the Zoo. The breakfast was extremely good and very well organised.
The Zoo itself is well laid out and easy to get around. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We absolutely loved it. The tour was really well organised and Siingapore Zoo is terrific. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. We got picked up from the hotel and taken to the zoo, where we had a lovely breakfast and you get to stand really close to the orang-utans to get your photo taken. Then we had time to wander around the zoo before the bus took us back. It was a lovely morning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was prompt and efficient from so many locations to one central area for the trip to the zoo. Once there you are pretty much on your own and so you can make of it what you wish. The zoo is a very worthwhile place to visit and in particular breakfast with the Orangutans was very special. The stars are obviously the animals, but the buffet breakfast was extensive, catering to all tastes. The return trip to the various hotels went smoothly as well.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely wonderful Thankyou . We were picked up from our hotel and the breakfast was divine .
There were many opportunities to be close and photographed with the Orangutans , and we love that they are free to roam the zoo . Then we could explore the zoo at leisure and it's a beautiful place.
Extremely good value for money

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up on time and taken to meet the coach. The gentleman on the coach was very informative and made the journey pleasurable. The breakfast had everything you could like. Including tea! The Orangutans were within 2 metres while we were eating then we had our photos taken and the assistants were more than happy to take photos on your own camera. Then a trip round the zoo we saw an elephant painting a picture! Honestly The whole experience was great.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to see the Zoo when you have limited time.. Well organized ..

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari EXCELLENT, an amazing afternoon and night, extremely well organised, guides brilliant.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Singapore Zoo is fantastic and not to be missed. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choices. I have numerous food allergies and the choices allowed for me to eat my fill. The hotel pick-up was on time, the tour guide knowledgeable and friendly. Singapore is a very gracious place and this tour is a top pick. We elected to not return with the tour to our hotel and spent the full day at the zoo. This was a high point of our stay.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I done the option without breakfast and IMO it is better as you will have more time looking around the zoo, there is also an orangutan feeding next to their enclosure in the morning, So you can still get your photo taken with them, I think it was at 11:00. Great tour, didn't think there would be enough time to see everything, but for me it was perfect but I didn't go into the reptiles!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a really cool experience. Up front and close with a family of Orangutans that seems to know when to show up for the breakfast crowd. The breakfast buffet was a well done, international buffet. There was time to walk most of the zoo a remarkable zoo with animals not in cages and see the variety of animals.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great, very knowledgable, freindly, accomodating and funny. Zoo was amazing, best zoo I have been to worldwide. Will recomend to anyone and will do again.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely zoo with a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent pick up and drop off service from hotel. Great commentary from Krishna, our tour guide, who explained the history of Singapore and pointed out the various sites on the way to the zoo. A well organised tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an excellent trip we highly recommend it.The tour guide was lovely,the breakfast was awesome and you could stay on at the zoo or return in the bus if you wanted.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent value, our guide QT looked after us very well and the breakfast with the Orangutans was a great experience. The zoo was beautifully kept and well laid out for visitors.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really lovely trip. A memorable day. The orangtans were adorable. The breakfast was superb, very generous and a wide choice available. The zoo itself is very special. Exceptionally high standards. Spotless, like everything else in Singapore and such a beautiful setting. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome to see them up close, the zoo was clean and ver interesting. Tour guide was funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised excursion, nice breakfast and friendly staff.Zoo is one of the best in the world I would say.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great way to see orangutans up close and personnel. Breakfast buffet was fine, and we also had a good look around the zoo. Pick up, transfer and drop off was painless. We even got off on Orchard Road to do some shopping.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The zoo is the best I have ever visited and the whole event including the vast choice of foods for breakfast and the opportunity to photograph the orangutans in the open without glass reflections and bars was unique.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic. From booking, through to being picked up from our hotel, the experience of the Orangutans and all the staff we had contact with, everything went so smoothly. Luckily, there werent too many people at the breakfast, so we had plenty of opportunity to see the beautiful animals and take photos. The breakfast was lovely with plenty of choices, and afterwards we had ample time to wander round the zoo and see other animals. It is a remarkable experience and I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message