Take time out with the family at one of Singapore’s most popular attractions, Singapore Zoo. This world-class establishment is beautifully landscaped with acres of tropical foliage, pleasing the animals who live here and visitors alike. You’ll ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 949 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic half day tour to explore Singapore Zoo. Breakfast is somewhat rushed, especially when the tour arrived late due to traffic. There is still enough time to grab a bite to eat and watch the orangutans. Hotel pickup and drop off was handy.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised trip. The orangutans were gorgeous, although we thought there may have been more interaction with them other than standing in front of them for a photo. Singapore Zoo itself is great - loved the open-range feeling and the variety of animals on show was surprising.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience. You don't get to touch the animals by are allowed photos in front of them. To see the whole zoo you do have the option to make your own way back to your hotel, a taxi ride is only about $25 so worth it if you want to explore more.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Ruth R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour leader was wonderful. She looked after everyone gave lots of good information and and kept the group together well. The meal was delightful with cuisine from many different cultures and plenty of food for all tastes. The night zoo is a not to be missed experience with the animals so close sometimes that they could be touched if you were not warned, and sensible enough to realise, that they are wild animals and might think that fingers are food! The show was very entertaining whilst also educational. The tour was exceptional value for money and especially an enjoyable way to explore when travelling alone. The tour guide made sure that I would be safely dropped off right outside my hotel.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great day. Singapore zoo is one of the best we have been to

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was wonderful. He gave us tips for the zoo and for Singapore shopping and food, plus other free things we could see. He alone gets a 10 out of 10. The zoo is one of the best I have ever seen.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was AMAZING!! The driver was on time and gave us a tour of the city as we drove to the Zoo, was the added extras that made it worthwhile! highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic chance to get up close to the orang utans including babies :-) Plentiful breakfast, made own way back as need full day to see all of zoo. Tip; book a taxi, queue was horrendous and many drivers would only take passengers if going where they wanted to take you!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Rodjack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This pass was fantastic! It got us to the front of queue at the Singapore Zoo and worked out cheaper on the prices at the attractions. We used ours for the Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and the Singapore Flyer but you receive a booklet with other attractions that you can go to instead. An excellent buy.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the zoo - was great to see the animals in huge enclosures rather than cages.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour! Getting close to the Orang-utans was a wonderful experience. You cannot touch them, but that is best for them. The tour organisation was efficient, on time and the guide was knowledgable. The breakfast was buffet style and had both western and Asian foods to choose from and plenty of it. Once the Orang-utans come out, I recommend lining up for photos as it can take sometime for the line to get through and the Orang-utans get bored quickly (either eat quickly or have breakfast after the photos). The seal show is worth going to see and is included in the Zoo entry fee. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great zoo. It makes the Australia Zoo look weak in comparison.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. We were picked up from our hotel and also dropped off in the night which made the experience even better as we didn't have to worry about how to get home at 10pm at night. The zoo was great as well as the fire and animal shows. We had time to get a quick meal before the shows started. Great night out. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing experience to get up close and personal with these primates! Breakfast was ample, if not a bit rushed. Time on your own in the zoo was no where near long enough but we did have an opportunity to see animals we had never seen before. We would recommend staying on after the tour and catching a bus or taxi back!!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

loved getting this close to these beautiful creatures. Fantastic experience and fabulous zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message