• USD ($)
  • English

Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This package was a great deal. We only used two days of the tour due to travel arrival and departure times, however, we had a fantastic time. The reception at the Singapore Flyer was fabulous! The personnel reviewed our choices and made suggestions for a pleasant stay. Wonderful way to see the city! Would definitely recommend the 3 Day City Pass, there is no need to get the Singapore Hop-on-Hop-off Tour because it was covered in the 3 Day City Pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a great day here . Good value for money .

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was not to packed with kids in fairness. lots to see and do. The free shows were excellent Madagascar/Donkey/Sesame Street and Monster Show. Staff willing to take photos for the families and official photos with each themed area available. Was not too expensive on site for food/drinks etc

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great package. We chose to do Universal Studios, the Aquarium and The Singapore Flyer. The othere 3 tours were great especially the night tour. The gardens by the Bay light show was beautiful.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing package and all aspects of it were well organised. We had a great time and higley recommend this package.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great a value for money, would highly recommend it to everyone
It's a great way to get around Singapore and see the sights.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family had a great time! This is definitely worth the money we paid. The only thing we were not able to experience is the night safari because it rained :-) I recommend this to all who wants to enjoy Singapore!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

had an amazing time using the 3 day singapore pass. we did all the tours (duck, hop on - hop off city tour, and night tour) plus the singapore flyer on the first day. universal studio was on the second day and spent the whole day there. the last attraction we had was the aquarium which we had on the third day. pretty much easy to cover all the tours and attraction that we chose.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organised and the perks are also quite helpful like getting $10 off food inside the park.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great time was had by both of us, and drivers instruction were very clear as to where to wait for opening and what to expect on the inside, how to find taxis when we were ready to leave the area.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a fab time at Universal Studios Singapore with the family. Picked up from our hotel at the time stated and taken to Sentosa Island for the park opening. Tickets were given to us on the bus on the way there so no having to queue, included at S$10 voucher each for lunch in the Studios which was great, also a S$5 voucher off merchandise if you spent S$30 or more. We were there over the Easter weekend and although it was very busy, the queue times weren't too bad, apart from the Transformers ride, so if you really want to go on it (and its great) head straight for it.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow, what a tour. We spent two and a half days in Singapore and we made the most of this pass. We not only chose what we were entitled to but we took on extra sights so we didn't miss anything. This 3 day pass was really value for money and I have recommended it to relations who will be visiting Singapore in June. One strange thing that happended to us was when we were in the open top double decker bus and when we passed the Marina Bay Sands hotel (the one with the pool on the top) the water came over the edge and we all got wet in the bus. This pass is a must.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was seemless. Pickup was easy. instructions where clear, will use your service in the future.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good timekeeping and enjoyable day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message