Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Day Out - A must do when in Singapore.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great place but we would thoroughly recommend paying extra for priority tickets as the waits for rides are an hour or longer.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great place but we would thoroughly recommend paying extra for priority tickets as the waits for rides are an hour or longer.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great place but we would thoroughly recommend paying extra for priority tickets as the waits for rides are an hour or longer.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great place but we would thoroughly recommend paying extra for priority tickets as the waits for rides are an hour or longer.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Rusty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience spoilt by a tropical storm just prior to the start of the street parade. However we were able to visit 6 of the 7 zones before the skies opened. Getting a taxi back to our hotel was a nightmare. After walking around for 6 hours, we had to stand in a queue for over a hour before we could get a taxi. We opted for a taxi thinking it would have been easier on our weary legs, however in hindsight the MRT would have been a better bet.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well organised, friendly, efficient staff and overall great day. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service with prompt pick up. Helpful guide.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The 3 day pass was perfect for the amount of time we had. On our first morning we were collected from our hotel and taken to the tour office, then the staff there were very helpful with advice about the tours. We took all tours on our first day, to find our feet in the city. The night tour was great, mainly because of the light show at the Gardens by the Bay. The Duck tour was very enjoyable and a great way to see the Merlion up close without the crowds.
We used our passes for the zoo, Night Safari and Universal Studios.
The zoo is great, with there being few cages. We also saw plenty of wildlife roaming free! We then went next door to the Night Safari for the evening. On arriving there before dark, we were able to enjoy dinner at one of the restaurants near the entrance and watch the 'flame eater' show at the same time.
The tram ride through the safari is great, it feels very atmospheric, although not all animals are necessarily in view. It's lovely to walk the various paths through the zoo aswell and see some unusual animals.
Universal Studios was the kids' treat on our final day. It's not a huge park so a day is plenty of time to see and do most things.
I think it was very worthwhile buying the 3 day pass as it helped us organise ourselves and ensured we saw everything we hoped to see in Singapore at a reasonable price.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great place would really recomend singerpore to everyone, lots to see... Universal studios is very fun a little smaller than I expected but still really good fun.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the sights in Singapore. Tours were well organised and tour guides great.

Thanks for helping to make our trip so memorable.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely worth every cent thank you Viator and the tour operators - especially Rizle and the tour guides for making our visits fun, entertaining and informative. Highly recommend.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message