Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 258 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

STUNNING experience! Loved it all the way. Wish the main roller coaster was running though. Strongly recommended for first timers who haven't been here.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Nice tour but a lot to do in three days. This is the way to go if you have a short stay in Singapore. Make sure you select what you absolutely want as you have a limited time to enjoy a multitude of offers. So do your homework before making your choices and don't hesitate to enlist the help of the staff at City Tours who will give you judicious advice..
I am happy I selected the 3-Day Singapore City Pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Good for half day tour and then spend the other half day in Sentosa island.. Lots of things to do aside from A visit in Universal studios

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Kym F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Singapore a wonderful place to visit. We can't wait to come back!! 3 day pass was a great way to see Singapore and fantastic value.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Kim R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely brilliant day out, people amazing food great but cheaper to eat outside the studios than in. You get a stamp on your forearm so you can go in and out which was great. Lots to see and do the Steven Speilberg production was fantastic. Definetly recommend this place.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

brilliant. my husband did the terminator ride as soon as park opened at 10am. it is very humid though and try not to do too much in the heat in a small space of time. well worth the money and given vouchers off the merchandise and food.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is must have package. Plenty of things to do. We loved it.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Best trip I have bought from Viator. Staff at City Tours extremely helpful and very friendly. Cold not fault any of the excursions we went on.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide difficult in the Grand Prix time but our guide did well adjusting to the restrictions. Would use again.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Greg S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a perfect tour for those who want it all in 3 days, our choice ,Universal studio, Singapore Flyer and the Night safari, Night tour and of course the duck tour. Don't miss any of these, they kept us busy for 3 whole days. Totally fantastic totally unforgettable! Thanks for the memories

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do in Singapore you could do the whole park in a few hours though we enjoyed the park and spent the whole day. Make sure you do the studio tour and the transformers ride.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing...i truly recommend all fellow travelers to go for it. Very easy, customer friendly and value for money.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Duck tour informative
Night tour great
Universal Studies exhausting but great

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message