Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 407 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was a very superb deal... we had much joy and happiness in this tour thanks to this 3-day pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved Universal. Had a great day.
Ended up getting the Express pass which we would highly recommend to anyone going for only a day - especially when the ques were up to or even over 11/2 hours for some of the rides!!
An amazing family day out and the rides were Phenomenal!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's the best theme park experience I've ever had. The hotel pickup arrives promptly and the service is acceptable. Early arrival definitely helps to beat the queue later in the morning/afternoon for the famous rides. Unfortunately, there is no option for express pass ticket for those who want to beat the queue. I would still opt for this ticket any time as hotel pickup is better than planning my own transportation there.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed our busy 3 day Singapore pass which was organised for us by a very friendly, capable worker.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money. Would recommend this to anyone. Momma Duck was the best guide ever. She was informative, interesting and fun. We did two tours with this delightful lady and would recommend her highly.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Jennifer V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We four adults had a great time at Universal, would highly recommend a visit.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything are just prompt and appreciated.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great way to see Singapore, with a choice of attractions, and at a much better rate than buying individual tickets. The staff were efficient and helpful too. A wonderful experience overall!!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised transportation and awesome theme park! We were well entertained for the day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised transportation and awesome theme park! We were well entertained for the day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really happy with service. Courteous and friendly staff- guide was very patient and helped with directions and where to eat.
Universal Studio was definitely worth the money- did not have enough time to try out all the rides but were really of high standards! Well done Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Impressed with Viator. It was our first time using them and things went very smoothly. We have booked another few tours with them on our holiday

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide that picked us up the hotel was very informative, gave us tips on how to enjoy the park especially that we have elderly people and kids on our group. The trip went on very smoothly, the instructions were very clear. We enjoyed the park, we had a great time!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was really fun and thrilling .,

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. However very disappointed as biggest rides were closed for maintance. But still a great day. Not very big so did the rides twice.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent tours and saved on ticket prices.
We got our timings wrong so our first day we were tired after flight 24 hours with no sleep , but it did not spoil the experience.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We all had an awesome day, thanks :

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great family day with lots of activities and shade. Staff were very friendly and lots of food choices. Great rides and attractions with little waiting time.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day for young and old

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place. My kids loved it
Not very crowded, the queue was also very fast for each game
Transformer game was very impressive

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message