Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We four adults had a great time at Universal, would highly recommend a visit.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything are just prompt and appreciated.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised transportation and awesome theme park! We were well entertained for the day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised transportation and awesome theme park! We were well entertained for the day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really happy with service. Courteous and friendly staff- guide was very patient and helped with directions and where to eat.
Universal Studio was definitely worth the money- did not have enough time to try out all the rides but were really of high standards! Well done Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Impressed with Viator. It was our first time using them and things went very smoothly. We have booked another few tours with them on our holiday

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide that picked us up the hotel was very informative, gave us tips on how to enjoy the park especially that we have elderly people and kids on our group. The trip went on very smoothly, the instructions were very clear. We enjoyed the park, we had a great time!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was really fun and thrilling .,

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. However very disappointed as biggest rides were closed for maintance. But still a great day. Not very big so did the rides twice.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We all had an awesome day, thanks :

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great family day with lots of activities and shade. Staff were very friendly and lots of food choices. Great rides and attractions with little waiting time.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day for young and old

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place. My kids loved it
Not very crowded, the queue was also very fast for each game
Transformer game was very impressive

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My first time to avail your service, VIATOR and I am a delighted customer as hotel pick-up was on time, the staff was organized and the tour went well.

Rest assured that I will avail your services again in my next trips.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Picked up on time from hotel and pleasant journey to Sentosa. Would recommend using Viator for this excursion.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best day out

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

better than euro disney

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour. This was a bit pricey, but worth every dollar. We were able to see everything in the park, do every ride and see all the shows we wanted without standing in line. The tour guide was very good and the experience was outstanding.
I recommend this for couples or families, it is well worth the cost and will make for great memories.

Doing what: Skip the Line: VIP Tour of Universal Studios Singapore with Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value well worth going.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Errol M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An interesting and exciting place to visit. Theme park food and drinks are excessively over-priced.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great theme park, when we were there the lines were short so we got to go on every ride we wanted at least once. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Worth doing. Heaps of fun on the rides. Make sure to upgrade to an express pass on reaching the studios. Worth SG$30, but saves you so much time on the rides.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Prompt and efficient service.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message