Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 332 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best day out

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

better than euro disney

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic a good time of year to go we dint have to queue for any of the rides a great day out just love Singapore

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Viator itinerary helped me a lot to get around singapore and see many places .The tour was amazing! Thank you very 5

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff at the tourist hub are amazing and most welcoming and accommodating. Very we organised. Great value. A must have when travelling to Singapore. Fantastic value!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value well worth going.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I like how the package was great value for money. The company carrying out the tours was well operated and personally escorted the group of people to their bus/attration. This was great because you're not standing around lost and worried. The lady with the cool makeup and hair style always had many jokes to share and helped me take a "special" photo with the merlion on the DUKW tour.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great way to see the city in such a short time! Highly recommend

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Errol M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An interesting and exciting place to visit. Theme park food and drinks are excessively over-priced.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, value for money, a lot to see and do, best tip I can give, travel mid January as school in Singapore had commenced so Universal Studio was not too packed.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great theme park, when we were there the lines were short so we got to go on every ride we wanted at least once. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour, a great introduction to Singapore and definitely more economical than purchasing them separately.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message