• USD ($)
  • English

Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was seemless. Pickup was easy. instructions where clear, will use your service in the future.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good timekeeping and enjoyable day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great to have a drop off to the studios - would have been nice on the journey there to find out more about Sentosa not assume customer knowledge about the restaurants and the free monorail etc

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Leigh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Better than Movieworld in Australia. Great rides but souveniers expensive which wasn't unexpected.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Exellent by all means and thoroughly entertaining

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had an excellent day, and will recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great thing i have even done to bought this 3 days voucher! It saved us lots of money and we dont had to line up in queue to get the attraction tickets!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great day at Universal Studios.
Kids 17 and 13 years had a ball. Upgraded to an ultimate express pass which was the best; no queue no waiting walked straight onto every ride over and over and over again:D

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great tour! was worth it ended up being cheaper and we also got vouchers for food and to buy things. recommended to book through viator!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really great overall experience. MGM's world class attractions combined with Singapore's efficiency and cleanliness. Recommend to get the Unlimited Priority Passes.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. Expensive but worth it to not have to join the lines and to be treated like a VIP

Doing what: Skip the Line: VIP Tour of Universal Studios Singapore with Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great day at the studio. Transformer ride was outstanding. Facility was clean. Disappointing that roller coaster was not working and there were no indication as to why. We visited the studio the first week of the new year on a Saturday and found it was not too crowded or had to wait too long for a ride. The transformer ride wait was 50 minutes but in saying that, we hardly stopped moving at all whilst queing and the inside of the facility is really well done setting up the story for our ride . The 50 minutes went by very quickly. As someone who works in the service industry, I find the service is ok. Neither good or bad.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I booked this 3 day pass for myself and my family as we had a few days in Singapore. Found the 3 day pass to be good value for money for what was offered. The only thing I wasn't aware before we went is that we had to pick the 3 extra attractions on the first day of picking up our pass, so we had to make some quick decisions. All tours were good and expecially enjoyed the night tour as we got to go to Gardens on the Bay and see the light show that we probably wouldn't have known about. Would recommend this pass to everyone.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were all very good, but the best day was at Universal Studios!! However, be careful. This is advertised as a 3 day pass, but you can only use the hop on, hop off bus for one day!!! They don't tell you that.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were picked up punctually. 10 $ meal coupon provided is highly appreciated. We were directed well regarding our way back. I am absolutely satisfied.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message