Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 345 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was great and all worth it. If you're planning to see the whole city for a limited time, then I highly recommend you this tour. Enjoy a worry free vacation.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My first time to avail your service, VIATOR and I am a delighted customer as hotel pick-up was on time, the staff was organized and the tour went well.

Rest assured that I will avail your services again in my next trips.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Maricel was most pleasant and helpful when we went to get vouchers from the tour company. She even assisted is in planning the choices for additional to do. I suggest do the green and orange bus, then hop again and make the stops of your choice.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Picked up on time from hotel and pleasant journey to Sentosa. Would recommend using Viator for this excursion.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the best day out

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

better than euro disney

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour. This was a bit pricey, but worth every dollar. We were able to see everything in the park, do every ride and see all the shows we wanted without standing in line. The tour guide was very good and the experience was outstanding.
I recommend this for couples or families, it is well worth the cost and will make for great memories.

Doing what: Skip the Line: VIP Tour of Universal Studios Singapore with Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Viator itinerary helped me a lot to get around singapore and see many places .The tour was amazing! Thank you very 5

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff at the tourist hub are amazing and most welcoming and accommodating. Very we organised. Great value. A must have when travelling to Singapore. Fantastic value!

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value well worth going.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message