Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Valerie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Picked up on time R
Tout guide very good

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Toni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Universal is great especially when you have the front of line passes! These are a must to beat the lines and the heat! Shows were great. The tour does not include transport back but it's easy enough to catch a taxi. We had a great day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Kishan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I have one word for this : AWESOME

It was not a guided tour. The tour agency picked us up from the hotel and dropped us off at universal studios. The guide gave us a combo pass and left. From there we were on our own. The area was pretty friendly with sign boards and people to assist. So, that was not a problem.

Universal studio was a life time experience for me. The rides were awesome.
I liked transformer and mummy rides very much, Both were breathtaking. Its a must for anyone who has a day or two to spend in singapore.

SEA aquarium and Experiential museum were okay. As we were tired by the time we were out of the universal studios, we couldnt explore much.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Hotel Pickup

Katina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Bus arrived on time. We were then taken to a meeting point where we hopped on a bigger bus. Arrived at Universal Studios before it opened. Tour guide gave us great advice about Universal Studios and even advised everyone how to get back by taxi or MRT. Fantastic day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Steve F New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great day out. Loved it.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

rvcielo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful purchase with different option. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Peter M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour, 6 hours nonstop action rides without the 60-90 minute usual wait. The big disappointment is the price. We discovered from others on the same tour that they had paid 150S per person less for exactly the same tour by booking directly off Universal's website. It pays to do your research!

Doing what: Skip the Line: VIP Tour of Universal Studios Singapore with Private Transfer

PRITVII U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

if u dont have a private vehicle and do not want to buy tkts on the day of visit
it is viator viator and only viator

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Cherry A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

AMAZING!!!! Good value for MONEY!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Compact but great adventure for Adults and children alike

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Mariz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing! We had a package tour for three days, we did not really finish all the activities we did it in own time no pressure enjoy the time.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good.
Although I have been to the other 2 Universal studios in USA I found this one on a smaller scale but very good with great rides and entertainment.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Mark G C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing day we were picked up on time from our hotel and taken to universal studios

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Minal R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice arrangements, very punctual.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Ronald T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time, great place. Thoroughly enjoyed the day out. Hotel pick-up was a pleasant surprise.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Min L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very impressed for my kid and my family especially transformer thriller ride.
Cylon roller coaster is killing machine that I promise that I never really ride this again.
We have a good day there.
Thanks you viator and trip advisor for your cheao and effortless tickets on line!!!!

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Hotel Pickup

graz Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great experience. want to go back together with my other children.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Michelle V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great value for money, the staff at the tourist hub were very helpful.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good value for money and getting transportation from Singapore Flyer to Sentosa Island twice made it very easy. Would highly recommend

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

kdandrew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our transfers were on time and well organised. Our tour guide Dennis was very good gave us heaps of information and was very clear to understand.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Ronald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had really good time here. Children and adults alike enjoyed all the rides and shows. Pickup times were adhered to and made getting to the Studios very easy.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Tania P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was well worth the money as you were dropped off and the cost was no more than an entry ticket. You are dropped off earlier than opening so you got in quickly.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message