Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended! Fun times!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

MOHAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very very nice trip it was and so well organised.we are so much fun and joyfull @universal studio
sooper job ...viator.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

STEPHANIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

everything was great!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour purchase of a Universal Studios pass made the trip really easy. A car picked up my family at 8am from our hotel and dropped us off at the Buddah's Tooth Temple in Chinatown to consolidate with others onto a tour bus bound for the amusement park. While waiting for the big bus to arrive to the central square, we checked out the few breakfast food stalls and the temple. The bus then drove the group to the park and dropped us off with tickets in hand about 30 minutes before the gates opened 10am?. Simple, though not the most efficient way to spend the morning. The park itself is fun for the kids and getting there right at opening will pay back with much shorter lines at the best rides.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

hms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I used the pass for the Singapore Zoo, River Safari, Night Safari, Sea Aquarium, and Gardens by the Bay. The only problem was that I did not stay in Singapore long enough. I should have spent at least 5 days instead of 2 1/2 days. There really was no waiting in lines. The instructions tell you which counter to go to exchange your pass for a ticket. If you go where you are told to you do not wait at all. I did not go to Universal Studios. I loved all 5 attractions I went to.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Mohamed M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Used it for a 3 day trip and it proved to be very convenient and good deal in deed. Recommend to upgrade if using in universal studies to use fast lane access.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

SRINIVAS PRASAD A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended tour. The tour guide was excellent. Pickup was on time. Had a hassle free experience.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Marie Sherine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything was so perfect. Thank you so much. Me and my son enjoyed.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

KAREN D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see the main sights and i would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to see the man attractions of Singapore. Worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Benedetto C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The family loved this tour. will do this again if we come back to Singapore. Was fun and very good value.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Juergen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Transport from Hotel Watson timend advice was good

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Renan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great savings and flexibility. Allows fast access to the different attractions.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

James Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great time and enjoyed the rides.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Wendy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great package to get. We got to go to Universals and see the pandas fyi they are at the River Safari and not the Singapore Zoo .. Too bad they didn't offer a longer package!! Too many things to see in so little time!! Go and enjoy Singapore!!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Arvay Reynald V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Ajay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Universal studio tour is wonderful tour in life , very excellent place in Singapore, lot's of rides very nice place , i am full enjoy to this place , i am very busy whole day . i take lot's if ride in universal studio. we are next time plan and visited again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Valerie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Picked up on time R
Tout guide very good

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Toni H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Universal is great especially when you have the front of line passes! These are a must to beat the lines and the heat! Shows were great. The tour does not include transport back but it's easy enough to catch a taxi. We had a great day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Kishan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I have one word for this : AWESOME

It was not a guided tour. The tour agency picked us up from the hotel and dropped us off at universal studios. The guide gave us a combo pass and left. From there we were on our own. The area was pretty friendly with sign boards and people to assist. So, that was not a problem.

Universal studio was a life time experience for me. The rides were awesome.
I liked transformer and mummy rides very much, Both were breathtaking. Its a must for anyone who has a day or two to spend in singapore.

SEA aquarium and Experiential museum were okay. As we were tired by the time we were out of the universal studios, we couldnt explore much.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Katina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Bus arrived on time. We were then taken to a meeting point where we hopped on a bigger bus. Arrived at Universal Studios before it opened. Tour guide gave us great advice about Universal Studios and even advised everyone how to get back by taxi or MRT. Fantastic day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Steve F New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great day out. Loved it.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message