London ATTRACTIONS See all

Houses of Parliament & Big Ben

The Palace of Westminster, more commonly known as the Houses of Parliament, is right on the River Thames. A magnificent Neo-Gothic building dating from the 1840s, it is most recognizable from the clock tower at one end known as Big Ben. (In fact, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 276 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rusty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience spoilt by a tropical storm just prior to the start of the street parade. However we were able to visit 6 of the 7 zones before the skies opened. Getting a taxi back to our hotel was a nightmare. After walking around for 6 hours, we had to stand in a queue for over a hour before we could get a taxi. We opted for a taxi thinking it would have been easier on our weary legs, however in hindsight the MRT would have been a better bet.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well organised, friendly, efficient staff and overall great day. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service with prompt pick up. Helpful guide.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The 3 day pass was perfect for the amount of time we had. On our first morning we were collected from our hotel and taken to the tour office, then the staff there were very helpful with advice about the tours. We took all tours on our first day, to find our feet in the city. The night tour was great, mainly because of the light show at the Gardens by the Bay. The Duck tour was very enjoyable and a great way to see the Merlion up close without the crowds.
We used our passes for the zoo, Night Safari and Universal Studios.
The zoo is great, with there being few cages. We also saw plenty of wildlife roaming free! We then went next door to the Night Safari for the evening. On arriving there before dark, we were able to enjoy dinner at one of the restaurants near the entrance and watch the 'flame eater' show at the same time.
The tram ride through the safari is great, it feels very atmospheric, although not all animals are necessarily in view. It's lovely to walk the various paths through the zoo aswell and see some unusual animals.
Universal Studios was the kids' treat on our final day. It's not a huge park so a day is plenty of time to see and do most things.
I think it was very worthwhile buying the 3 day pass as it helped us organise ourselves and ensured we saw everything we hoped to see in Singapore at a reasonable price.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great place would really recomend singerpore to everyone, lots to see... Universal studios is very fun a little smaller than I expected but still really good fun.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the sights in Singapore. Tours were well organised and tour guides great.

Thanks for helping to make our trip so memorable.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely worth every cent thank you Viator and the tour operators - especially Rizle and the tour guides for making our visits fun, entertaining and informative. Highly recommend.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would say this is great value for money. Everyone involved was super professional and very nice. I am not sure how they all keep the events seperate and organized...very well done...

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The 'tour' involves a one way transfer and a food and retail voucher. It was cheaper to book this tour than book directly through universal studios. Highly recommended, it's a fun day out. Very disappointed at the waiting area where they make you wait for your appropriate bus before beginning the tour, very scummy.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

STUNNING experience! Loved it all the way. Wish the main roller coaster was running though. Strongly recommended for first timers who haven't been here.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Nice tour but a lot to do in three days. This is the way to go if you have a short stay in Singapore. Make sure you select what you absolutely want as you have a limited time to enjoy a multitude of offers. So do your homework before making your choices and don't hesitate to enlist the help of the staff at City Tours who will give you judicious advice..
I am happy I selected the 3-Day Singapore City Pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Good for half day tour and then spend the other half day in Sentosa island.. Lots of things to do aside from A visit in Universal studios

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message