Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 541 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

dhirendra m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was good value and we used it totally. We did the hoho as one attraction and that was brilliant. Buses were very timely. Enjoyed the other attractions, especially night safari and gardens by the bay. Combine it with the sound and light show. Absolutely stunning.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Ahmerah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A wonderful fun day for all of the family. Transformers was our favourite. We went on three times.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Katy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and do! I would and #39;ve loved to have seen more characters out and about for photos though but other than that it was amazing! The mummy and sci fi roller coaster is highly recommended! I could and #39;ve purchased a lot more but had to stop myself lol

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Hop on Hop off bus transportation was very convenient and economical. Universal Studios, Singapore Flyer and S.E.A. Aquarium were the highlights of my trip. All of my excursions were booked through Viator, I highly recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

ellismills.em

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Megha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

AMAZING !TRANSFORMER RIDE ,BATTLE OF GALLETICA,Jurrassic world ,revenge of mummy some of the thrilling rides .Then shrek ,waterworld , spegetti ride fantastic for small kids also not to forget Madgasgar ride as well.Vin diseal Statue amazing You can shop some of the good cartoon characters also here

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

SAJAN G India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The entire family enjoyed all the attractions including the free additional Universal Studios. No waiting in queue and flexibility to decide which attraction to go and when.
Recommended to other tourists...

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Suzanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Bus and guide take you to studio. Guide shows you where to go and points out where to catch transport back as they don't have a return service. You can spend as little or much time there as you want, without being bound by a specific return time. Taxi to hotel maximum 15.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Anoop A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth every penny spent. I don and #39;t think anything more luxurious could be had without the need to worry about how and where to go.

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant for the convenience , just had to do my best detective work to find their counter at the airport

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

vvvillena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Empowering and would make you want for more : will definitely purchase again in my next visit.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An absolute must if you go to Singapore! We saved tons by booking here...

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was fantastic! We loved the whole thing. We had a very long wait in line for the Transformers ride, but in the end it was well worth it, it was amazing!!! The rain put an end to our day before we would have liked, but that was our choice. There is so much to see and do, even outside of Universal Studios, we had no idea!! This is a reasonably small theme park, and a must-see in Singapore. Next time, we will spend a few days there. Highly recommended with or without kids.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

karilyn k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Worth the money. The 48 hr. On/off sightseeing bus is excellent choice. There is just so much to see and do in Singapore this pass keeps you on schedule use it or lose it!.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Sheila H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were picked up on time and were able to get into the queue ahead of the 10am crowds. We bought the express pass independently though from rwsentosa website which helped us cut queuing time on all the rides. We didn't spend more than 5 min waiting for any of the rides whereas those without express had to wait for upto 45 min on the popular rides. Guide showed us where to catch a taxi back to the hotel which was quite helpful. The park by itself is small with some 6 major, popular rides. We were able to complete 1 full round of all rides by 3pm and then did all the shows. The waterworld show, lights/camera/action and Donkey Live shows were very good. Vegetarian dining options are limited inside the park. We ended up getting really wet on the jurassic park ride - quite annoying walking around with wet socks and shoes so better that you wear sandals or remove shoes/socks and put it in the locker before going on the ride. We did a few rides twice and exited the park by 6pm. Stopped by at Hersheys world for some good buy 2, get 1 free offers on chocolates.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Myra Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very highly recommended!! This pass is very suitable for our family with a kid and an elderly. Since the Singapore Flexi 5-Attractions Pass PLUS Universal can be used within 5 days, we are able to enjoy all 6 places leisurely and not in a hurry. The pickup area for the voucher/card is very convenient PLUS there is a dedicated counter for every attraction, no long queue! I will definitely purchase this again if I visit Singapore again. :

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Genevieve C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was efficiently organized and we enjoyed our trip to Universal Studios along with the SEA Aquarium. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

hms

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I found this to be very helpful. You really do not have to wait in line to get your tickets. I used it for The Singapore Zoo, The River Safari, the night safari, and the aquarium. Gardens By the Bay, and the Aquarium. Thoroughly enjoyed every one of them.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommended! Fun times!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

MOHAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very very nice trip it was and so well organised.we are so much fun and joyfull @universal studio
sooper job ...viator.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

STEPHANIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

everything was great!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message