Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 231 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing day. Couldve spent days there. Well worth the price

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Universal studios nice and amazing trip , i really like it. Every one should visit

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Sven
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally worth doing if you want to see everthing and do everything and not have to wait or queue. Our Universal Studios Guide was Desmond and he loved what he does - he was fun, informative and very obliging. We went on every ride and saw things that you don't see on unguided visits. Lunch was included at your choice of applicable venues. We chose Hollywood Chinese and had a very nice lunch.
You get to watch the Waterworld action display from the VIP box up the back - great viewing position.
Once the tour is over, you can re-access any ride etc with your lanyard ticket direct to Express Entry and avoid the pong queues. HINT - go weekdays an not holidays and it is much less crowded and far more enjoyable. IMHO this is the only way to really do Universal Studios in a day. Bit more expensive, but if time is money..you save a bucket load. Thanks Desmond - you were absolutely fantastic and made our day an excellent one.

Doing what: Skip the Line: VIP Tour of Universal Studios Singapore with Private Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our trip as far as my husband and the kids were concerned.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This city tour was amazing! My bestie and I were able to your the whole city! We saved so much money by booking this package.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is highly recommended. It was flexible. It gave us the opportunity to select the attractions we like and in the time which suits us. The guides were excellent. The tour company were quite accurate in the start of every tour. The people in the Tour Office were very helpful in suggesting a good program for the 3-Day City Pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All the tours we took in Singapore with Viator were spot on,well organised and on time Thank you, and your staff that took us around.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

the rides are awesome, waiting time is just right for some of the rides.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I never expected that tour to be very exciting...very well organized with a very accommodating and friendly staff..I wasn't able to print my voucher prior to my flight but Ms Maricel volunteered to print it for me with he help of Zali the local staff...thank you guys for making our trip very memorable...the 3 days trip was worth a savings and lots and lots of memories to treasure ...I recommend to spend the whole day to Universal studio to explore all and got a chance to side tripping to the rest of Sentosa Island.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

PATRICIA D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a lovely day when we arrived at Universal Studios, the queues were long but didn't take long to get in. The Madagascar ride through the tunnels was smazing. Such fun! We the
En went to see a 4D movie in Shrek's Kingdom . That was awesome - the chairs moved and water sprayed us , and a puff of air was blown on the back of my neck , it was great!! The pickup from the hotel was efficient and getting back was very easy -we got the monorail to the MRT station and caught a train to Clarke Quay, it was very easy to do.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

must do. lots to see and if you like walking you can see even more of the city. it was a great trip

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great family day out. The pickup service was easy. We were picked up from our hotel on time and taken to a meeting point where we were transferred to a coach. We were then transported to Universal Studios. We received our passes and given instructions on how to reach the park. A great way to visit without having to worry about the hassle of getting there. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Personalised service, we were picked up in a private car from our hotel. We were then taken in a tour bus to USS with tickets issued which meant we just had to line up. We were there as it owned so we went to the back of the park first up and we were walking onto rides with no lines!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This package was a great deal. We only used two days of the tour due to travel arrival and departure times, however, we had a fantastic time. The reception at the Singapore Flyer was fabulous! The personnel reviewed our choices and made suggestions for a pleasant stay. Wonderful way to see the city! Would definitely recommend the 3 Day City Pass, there is no need to get the Singapore Hop-on-Hop-off Tour because it was covered in the 3 Day City Pass.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message