Singapore is an island city of skyscrapers, best viewed from the water. An afternoon with dolphins will amuse you on Sentosa island, visit the colonial past on a bumboat to Raffles Hotel, or join Admiral Cheng Ho for a romantic evening cruise on a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good. Boat cruise is the best part of the tour.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After taking a Taxi to the meeting point from our cruise ship. We started with dinner, it was an Irish pub and the food was very good. Next we took a bus ride to "The Gardens By the Bay" and saw an interesting light show which is done to music. Next was a Market. Then on to the Bum Boat ride. The Boat ride at Clarke's Quay was delightful. We saw the Merlion and many unusual light displays. It was a very enjoyable evening. Worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyed this trip. Yes there was a pub meal at the start but the food was really well cooked, and it was a large portion. The gardens by the bay experience at night, and the river boat cruise were great. Even the bus trip was informative and the guide had a great sense of humour. Very worthwhile for the price. Bugis street markets was a good experience even though it was a short time frame. We went back there the next night but it was good because we knew what to expect.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see Singapore by night. the light shown at gardens by the bay was a really lovely thing to watch. We had already experienced a river cruise, but to do it by night was well worth it to see everything lit up and we caught the laser show from Marina Bay Sands too whilst cruising the river. We enjoyed looking at the market stalls on Bugis Street. As always there is never enough time, but the tour was well worth it and we would do it again as it was well structured to try and fit in as much as possible

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well organised. We were picked up from our resort and taken to the Singapore Flyer where we were given vouchers to use at the food trail hawker market. Nice food, very cheap. The drive on the bus around town was good. The light show at Gardens by the Bay was great. Then onto the bumboat for a nice relaxing cruise on the Singapore River. Unlike other tours we were not dropped back at our resort so we got a taxi but it was easy and cheap. Good value tour.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. The dinner was good. The garden was different. The city tour at night was enjoyable and the Singapore River cruise was the highlight of the evening. Will recommend this tour. One caveat. It would be better if an hotel drop off was included. Four star rating.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good value, we loved the bum boat night cruise, night tour gardens by bay. Meal voucher for next day lunch - food was awful !, we missed out found Bogis street due to 2 girls getting back on bus late - very disappointing!

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This is a great tour in a double deck bus, the gardens were great at night.The river cruise was very pretty and informative. If you take the optional meal its probably not that great and the drinks are over priced at $12 for two soft drinks - the rest of the tour was just perfect.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We were very satisfied with this tour. We enjoyed very much the tour in the garden by the bay and the river cruise. Only the tour to the china town was disappointing because the shops that were opened only a few.
But overall was a good tour

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

ozilab
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

beware of this. when I got to Singapore I rang the local number to confirm the booking and they hadn't even received a booking from viator for this tour. when I told them the name of the tour "Singapore hop on hop off night tour with river cruise' they said they don't even do a tour by that name. after a lot of hassles on the phone they said they would honour the viator booking but the tour was called " the Moonlight tour. when I arrived at the tour departure place it was a little difficult to find but the guy looked at my viator ticket and said it has been headlined incorrectly by viator. having go through all the hassles it was a very good city tour and we did a lot in the time we had. we saw all the Christmas lights in orchard road and the river cruise was nice. the food tasting was a mad frenzy. very friendly guide. worth doing for sure. but please VIATOR rename this tour to avoid confusion. Love your work though. Eric and Theresa Australia

Doing what: Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Night Tour with Singapore River Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

This tour was okay but when I am told we get an English speaking guide I would expect it to be one that we can understand in English. She was abrupt when asked questions and not very informative with her answers about where we were meant to be for pick up at different stop offs. The light display at Gardens by the Bay was amazing and the river cruise was nice but the shopping at Bugis could have been done without and the dinner having to be had before it started was a bit early. Overall a bit too busy and not well organised. The driver and helper on bum boat were the nicest on the whole tour and dropped us off at a good spot to be able to obtain a cab to get home as the guide and driver left us when we were dropped off for river cruise part of trip.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message