Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 762 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Graham P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A very good tour guide. The tour is busy but good. Well worth the time

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip! The view from the cable car is breath taking. The guide was very knowledgeable. The pick up and drop off at our hotel was comfortable and on time. Would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

MARGARET P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent value. Good day out. Tour operator excellenr

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

khzi syed shahid ali India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

superb, very good support from local travel agent, explaining in details, all shows enjoyed very well, recommending to other friends

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Extremely happy with this and definitely worth it.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Shaunagh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommend. The tour was well organised, wasn't rushed and there was enough time to see and experience quite a few places. We didn't choose to go to the Aquarium and instead spent a very pleasant 40 minutes or so just walking around the very large shopping area. The cable car ride is great and the views are fantastic, the Merlion experience is very enjoyable and the 4d movie is a must do. Very happy with this tour.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic full day from hotel to sentosa Island and back to the hotel
More than we expected and the tour guide was wonderful
I will book with Viator again

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Richard C L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It is a wonderful tour. Our tour guide is experienced and thoughtful. The only downside was the rain during night show Wings of Time.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, great guide. The Cable Car trip was just brilliant

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

CHRISTINE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour, very well organised by our guide Barry. The light show was outstanding.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Emma J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Sentosa Island was everything that was promised. The guide had us on a fitness program and ran the day with military precision.
The trip started with the Cable Car ride to Sentosa and this provided some spectacular views to wet our appetite for what was to come.
Next we had the 4-D Mysterious Island, OK but perhaps not everyone's cup of tea.
Following this we headed for the Aquarium and the Dolphin show. Both were spectacular, but both left me with a sense of perhaps there could have been more done with this, maybe I have been spoilt with other stand alone Aquariums and dolphin shows.
Then we were off for another Cable Car ride and a visit to Madame Tussauds wax museum. Again, a great presentation but a feeling that there could have been more.
Finally we had the Flight of Time experience. This is truly incredible and should be No. 1 on everyone's to do list in Singapore. We have seen the Bellagio Fountain in Las Vegas, the spectacular News Years fireworks in Sydney, and this is, as a total package, is superior to these Icons of visual display.
All in all, the Sentosa Island Afternoon trip was something I am pleased that we included in our itinerary and as the last tour of our stay in fantastic Singapore, will provide us with many wonderful memories.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Trevor W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Despite some haze the Cable car tour was fun. Sentosa Island has some much to offer everyone, I didn't do the Aquarium tour preferring to wander around a take all the sights of the Universal studios and other attractions. Hard to fit it all in a day. Definitely value for money and something for everyone of all ages.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Michelle V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What an action packed tour, We throughly enjoyed it

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Shelley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We did so much it was fantastic and our tour guide was wonderful

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide was awesome and overall experience was Fabulous!!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour guide very informative and friendly. Seen a lot in a limited time but was worth seeing.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Haley Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The timing and sequence was just great

No much waiting time between one show to another
and no hurry also

However, it would be better if the tour leader carry an eye catching flag which easy to be found.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Ron J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour....so much to see...fitted in a lot in a short time. Sentosa is beautiful....love the aquarium!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the tour. A very full afternoon but saw many sites while there a short time. Our guide did a good job of keeping a large group together in such a large area.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Rebecca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!
Clean impressive exhibits..
Very informative

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Jennifer V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see as much as possible of the Island in a short time. Was well organised and enabled us to see much more than we could of seen by ourselves. Was thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

ms rosslyn m l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Erica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! A great quick view of Malaysia, great tour guide with interesting information, and customs and immigration really didn't take too long. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message