Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 671 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hwangji L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide is very experienced. The cable car on Sentosa was out of order. He immediately took an alternative and led us to walk to underwater world. Everyone got a free drink.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour to anyone. Cable car was exciting and Sentosa island was much better then expected.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

khanmoideen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome and entertaining guide Linda.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

JAGADISH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a superb and flawless one all was so good

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Laurent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. Great guide and organization. Sentosa deserves more time but if you're like me in a rush, this is a very good option. It all starts in Chinatown where you'll be taken to the heights of Singapore to board onto the cable-cars. Beautiful view and a great opportunity to take pictures. After that, the aquarium, the 3D cinema, madame Tussaud's, some free time and the laser show to conclude this awesome day. Once again, thank you very much for a great time.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant, 5 attractions/activities for our money. Amazing value for money. The last time I visited Sentosa Island there was a beach and an eating house. How things have changed. Take a bow Singapore. We enjoyed Madame Tussards, the 3d movie experience was very real, although I don't believe in dolphins or seals being in captivity, the pink dolphins and seals were adorable, the cable car and the light show capped off an amazing tour. Being picked up and dropped off to our hotel was the icing on the cake.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow, such value for money. 5 attractions for our money. Madame Tussards was excellent, enjoyed our cable car ride, even though I don't agree with dolphins in captivity, I still thought the pink dolphins and seals adorable, the 3d movie experience was wow, and the light show capped it off-brilliant. Being picked up and dropped off from our hotel was the icing on the cake. The last time I was on Sentosa Island was probably 30 years ago and almost nothing was there. Now it is mind blowing, well done Singapore!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

anthony miller Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thoroughly recommend this tour. The whole tour was a wonderful experience. The tour guide was very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really loved this trip. The only disappointment was that we were promised copies of the photo's taken by Ash. Unfortunately these have not arrived and I would really appreciate you sending these please.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was enough for us in the time frame we had. The Aquarium was amazing

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Juergen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Transport from Hotel was on Time androhe advice was good

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Starrdiane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip - very well organised. An informative and very friendly guide made our trip very enjoyable. Thank you Viator

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

LINDSAY H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely magnificent Was gobsmacking Beautifull What a Gem of a Place to visit,Lots to do and More ,will be going back Next year for a Longer Stay.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Sophie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

An amazing experience. As close as you can get to the most amazing sea life without actually getting wet. We also got an amazing deal with Viator. S80 for 2 adults and 2 kids. It would have cost us five times more to have bought tickets at the gate. The only downside was trying to find the place to pick up the tickets. That took a while. It's down in the underground carpark where the coaches drop people off.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent , good guide , good shows all round great value for money , really could,not have been any better.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Deborah ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour guide. Fast short sweet to fit it all in limited time there. I went back there the next day

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Hung Chi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and caring. The trip was well organized and we were very happy about it.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Dianne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lots to see and do for young and old. The Wings of Time light and sound show was the highlight for me.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Graham P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A very good tour guide. The tour is busy but good. Well worth the time

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip! The view from the cable car is breath taking. The guide was very knowledgeable. The pick up and drop off at our hotel was comfortable and on time. Would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

MARGARET P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent value. Good day out. Tour operator excellenr

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

khzi syed shahid ali India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

superb, very good support from local travel agent, explaining in details, all shows enjoyed very well, recommending to other friends

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Extremely happy with this and definitely worth it.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message