Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great guide - Maree, and lots to see. The highlight was the lazer light show on the beach at night - not to be missed.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is my 2nd time doing this tour. We visited different place so was an enjoyable tour.
Great tour to get to see a bit of Malaysia.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening. Nicely organized. Had an evening full of fun. It also works quite well as it pack few many things in the same evening. Hotel pick and drop off is an advantage. Premium seats for "Wings of Time" (Amazing show, never experienced anything like it before, a must must must do). Good English speaking guide. I would recommend it any day.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cable Car ride was spectacular to the island. Sentosa is a huge island of fun. If you have children they wouldn't want to leave the place. The beaches were nice and the Light show to finish the tour off was sensational. All round value to see Sentosa island if you don't have much time.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a great way to see a bit of Singapore

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was interesting. I really liked the cable car to the island. there was a lot to do there. Our guide was very nice and helped us see the important things. thank you.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing. Our tour guide was so passionate and knowledgable. The scenery was fantastic...even got to see wild otters...

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was one of the best we have seen so far. Right from the booking organization till the end of the tour it was nothing but smooth. My 5 year old nephew loved the "Wings of Time". I would like to specially mention our tour guide... she was FANTASTIC!!!. Really enjoyed having the personalized attention and clear guidance from her.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very funny and kind guide and a fantastic at the SEA aquarium which is at must-see in Singapore.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i love it, everything 100 %

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

enjoyed this quick trip into Malaysia. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great all round trip fantastic aquarium

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Gillian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got in before most people light show was fantastic

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour, the laser lights were amazing

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message