Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 732 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour....so much to see...fitted in a lot in a short time. Sentosa is beautiful....love the aquarium!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the tour. A very full afternoon but saw many sites while there a short time. Our guide did a good job of keeping a large group together in such a large area.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!
Clean impressive exhibits..
Very informative

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Jennifer V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see as much as possible of the Island in a short time. Was well organised and enabled us to see much more than we could of seen by ourselves. Was thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! A great quick view of Malaysia, great tour guide with interesting information, and customs and immigration really didn't take too long. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this trip. Can't fault hoyel pick up an drop off - on time, lovely rep and driver. Tour well planned and very good. Would recommend Viator.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

OZYMIKE2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great tour,great views from the cable car,the live museum was great,the dolphin show excellent,the 4d ride was the best but scary at times,and the night laser show was a work of art.I thoroughly recommend this tour it is great,the guide was the best and because we were in a group there were no queues.Viator should be commended in supplying such a tour.Michael from Sydney Australia

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip and well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Every thing went to Plan Pick ups and drop offs just perfect

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Every thing went to Plan Pick ups and drop offs just perfect

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Comfortable transport to and from Sentosa, the three activities were all very good and entertaining. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour...good value...nice show in singapore heritage museum.....needed more time in aquarium...should have at least 11/2 hours....had to rush in order to finish....

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly tour guide (Robin). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see some of the attractions on Sentosa in a short time. would not have covered half the area on our own.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

mikecrowther
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is suitable for people of all ages and familys. The guide was excellent and their is time to do any optional rides you may want to do. The final fireworks/LED/laser/fountain show is spectacular.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular and entertaining. Very satisfied.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very informative for a overview of Malayia. The bus driver , Simon , was excellent and the tour guide i think her name was joett was very knowledgeable. I really highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. She made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message