• USD ($)
  • English
Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 573 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be sure not to skip the trip to Sentosa if you're in Singapore for a few days, everything from the cable car ride to the songs of the sea lightshow was great. Tour was well organized.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this tour, was given as a christmas present from our 2 children. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great afternoon. Very informative and pleasant guide.
Would recommend it.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Exceptionally good tour if a little rushed, we were expected to visit the butterflies, birds and have a drink and pizza in 30 minutes. The aquarium deserves at least an extra 30 minutes. Guide good but he left the return coach before the final hotel drop off with a Chinese driver who could not read and did not know where our hotel, fortunately I knew several nearby roads so we got there eventually.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The S.E.A Aquarium is an amazing experience and this Viator offer was great with the hotel pick up, it made it so easy and relaxed.
We would definitely recommend this tour and would definately do it again.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth the visit. Starting on the cable car was a great way to see the island. Images of Singapore was great for the history and culture, butterflies quaint, birds and iguanas fascinating but the aquarium stole the show. Definitely not enough time to see it all - ditch the tour, catch the monorail to Vivocity city (cheap eats on the ground floor) and use the MRT to get back to town. Would I go again - definitely!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I highly recommend this Sentosa Afternoon tour. Such beautiful view from the cable car and lots of activities on the island...just like a mini DisneyLand. We had a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Nice and convenient to be picked up from the hotel and returned after the tour. This tour is a MUST for prospective travelers.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is a awesome tour! Its great to get out of the hussle and bussle of Singapore and actually see some wildlife. It is so quiet I actually felt I was in a Rainforest or something like that. Its well worth a visit and our tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing, and excellent escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Didn't see many animals, only one monitor lizard but really enjoyed the peace of the mangroves. I was alone with the guide on my tour due to the Chinese New Year so it was a little quicker than the estimated time but was amazing.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was very well organized, we enjoyed the tour immensely.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Final attraction is the lightshow which I thought was excellent - it includes a storyline which is probably traditional and is centred around a fishing village set. All-in-all a long and enjoyable afternoon and evening.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the better cable car rides if enjoyed and , in fact, the younger members of my family of 5 got quite excited. Underwater world is not the best walk through aquarium but it quite good nevertheless. The dolphin display was almost non existent but I haven't downrated it because they did give us a pretty good sealion display at the same pool. Extreme log ride is worthwhile if you haven't seen many 4D movies; it starts very well and would excite most but I got a bit bored after a 5 minutes because of the lack of variety - it is optional and whether it is worth the extra cost depends on your taste and whether you're prepared to hang about for 45 minutes waiting to move on (you could have bad coffee at Starbucks (as all Starbuck coffee is)). The final attraction is the lightshow which I thought was excellent - it includes a storyline which is probably traditional and is centred around a fishing village set. All-in-all a long and enjoyable afternoon and evening. We planned on going to Chinatown but we were too tired after all that and headed dtraight for our hotel.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Incredible experience, I was expecting a light paddling on the seashore... instead it was really physical and it looked like on a movie set, we really were in the wild jungle!

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

another winner well thought out such good value this one is not to be missed

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message