Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 626 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful short introductory trip to Malaysia. Our tour guide was very informative and we learned a lot in a short period of time. A half day trip was all we had time for, so this was perfect for us!

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic guide Patrick...super hot day, but the evening show was definitely the highlight

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From the beginning of the tour to the end everything ran like clockwork , tour guide was excellent Sentosa Island was an amazing place, chair lift was very good and the lighting and fireworks on the beach at night amazing. well worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice tour, they picked us up at the hotel which is a plus.very well organized.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome time especially the cable car, the fountain and water show and the aquarium. Something for everyone.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a fun afternoon, pity there were so many other tourists especially at the aquarium, but we had plenty of spare time to do our own thing as well, laser show at the end was well worth the trip alone.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Splendid Guide , friendly with complete helpful and cooperation . We really enjoy lots

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Despite very hot and humid conditions, the tracks were mostly in shade so it was quite pleasant. Our tour guide was a local so had estensive knowledge of the island history, flora and fauna and he was easy to communicate with. He made sure we travelled on paths and at speeds that suited our age and fitness levels so we felt safe at all times. The island is quite beautiful and the actual riding time was about two hours, quite enough in thta heat. We would defintiely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed each and every moment of the well conducted tour and the sight seeing

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

MILIND
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We fully enjoyed the tour.The tour was full and the tour guide managed the the tour very efficiently.We
wish we had bit more time to enjoy Sentosa Island more.We were blessed with perfect weather and to us
the highlight of the tour was Laser light show "Wings of Time".Best laser light show I have seen so far.My family my self my wife and our three daughters had a fantastic time in Sentosa Island.Too bad because it was only for a short while

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super fast day! but totally worth for the value

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting . Great Guide .

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Lots to see and do. Guides were great...Under water aquarium was excellent too. Light show on the beach at the end was amazing. Its a must see if your in Singapore for adults and kids

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message