Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 618 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome time especially the cable car, the fountain and water show and the aquarium. Something for everyone.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a fun afternoon, pity there were so many other tourists especially at the aquarium, but we had plenty of spare time to do our own thing as well, laser show at the end was well worth the trip alone.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Splendid Guide , friendly with complete helpful and cooperation . We really enjoy lots

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

By far the best tour we went on while in Singapore! Loved it. Definitely do the 4D movie.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Despite very hot and humid conditions, the tracks were mostly in shade so it was quite pleasant. Our tour guide was a local so had estensive knowledge of the island history, flora and fauna and he was easy to communicate with. He made sure we travelled on paths and at speeds that suited our age and fitness levels so we felt safe at all times. The island is quite beautiful and the actual riding time was about two hours, quite enough in thta heat. We would defintiely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed each and every moment of the well conducted tour and the sight seeing

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

MILIND
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We fully enjoyed the tour.The tour was full and the tour guide managed the the tour very efficiently.We
wish we had bit more time to enjoy Sentosa Island more.We were blessed with perfect weather and to us
the highlight of the tour was Laser light show "Wings of Time".Best laser light show I have seen so far.My family my self my wife and our three daughters had a fantastic time in Sentosa Island.Too bad because it was only for a short while

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super fast day! but totally worth for the value

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting . Great Guide .

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Lots to see and do. Guides were great...Under water aquarium was excellent too. Light show on the beach at the end was amazing. Its a must see if your in Singapore for adults and kids

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing well set up venue with a terrific assortment of spieces from around the world. Highly recommended venue.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. The guide was very considerate of our ages (72 and 71)' but we managed the ride with some walking.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour to Sentosa Island was really worth it. Our tour guide did not waste anytime in showing as only the important spots to see. We enjoyed the tour so much...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The trip to Malaysia was great. It was time consuming getting through the checkpoints at the borders but that has to be done. The guide we had was very knowledgeable and although it was not a long tour we managed to see a little of the sights of Johore Bahru. Would recommend this tour to get a feel for Malaysia.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message