Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 671 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour n tour guide.
Thank you.

The group was nice.
Guide was knowledgeable and shared great information with the group.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good! Our guide was an older lady and she did over - repeat what we were going to do to the point of ridiculous which then took away time at the attractions! You can spend a whole day at Sentosa which we did another day so the tour was good as an introduction!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The afternoon trip to Sentosa island was amazing. It was well organized and fun for this honeymoon couple. We didn't want to visit the theme parks so this was an excellent tour which covered the major attractions of the island (except theme parks). Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

There was a large display of marine flora and fauna at the Underwater world and the Museum tour was different than usual....a pleasant surprise indeed! The highlight of the evening must definitely be the laser show of 'Wings of Time'-a world standard showpiece!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience outside of the Singapore CBD and other man-made stuff.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! Awesome tour!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the better tours. The best part was the "Wings of Time" lazer show. Simply amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the better tours. The best part was the "Wings of Time" lazer show. Simply amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great guide - Maree, and lots to see. The highlight was the lazer light show on the beach at night - not to be missed.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is my 2nd time doing this tour. We visited different place so was an enjoyable tour.
Great tour to get to see a bit of Malaysia.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening. Nicely organized. Had an evening full of fun. It also works quite well as it pack few many things in the same evening. Hotel pick and drop off is an advantage. Premium seats for "Wings of Time" (Amazing show, never experienced anything like it before, a must must must do). Good English speaking guide. I would recommend it any day.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cable Car ride was spectacular to the island. Sentosa is a huge island of fun. If you have children they wouldn't want to leave the place. The beaches were nice and the Light show to finish the tour off was sensational. All round value to see Sentosa island if you don't have much time.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a great way to see a bit of Singapore

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message