Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 715 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

OZYMIKE2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great tour,great views from the cable car,the live museum was great,the dolphin show excellent,the 4d ride was the best but scary at times,and the night laser show was a work of art.I thoroughly recommend this tour it is great,the guide was the best and because we were in a group there were no queues.Viator should be commended in supplying such a tour.Michael from Sydney Australia

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip and well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Every thing went to Plan Pick ups and drop offs just perfect

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Every thing went to Plan Pick ups and drop offs just perfect

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Comfortable transport to and from Sentosa, the three activities were all very good and entertaining. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour...good value...nice show in singapore heritage museum.....needed more time in aquarium...should have at least 11/2 hours....had to rush in order to finish....

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly tour guide (Robin). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see some of the attractions on Sentosa in a short time. would not have covered half the area on our own.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

mikecrowther
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is suitable for people of all ages and familys. The guide was excellent and their is time to do any optional rides you may want to do. The final fireworks/LED/laser/fountain show is spectacular.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular and entertaining. Very satisfied.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very informative for a overview of Malayia. The bus driver , Simon , was excellent and the tour guide i think her name was joett was very knowledgeable. I really highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. She made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. He made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent experience we had. Our guide, Fadil was fantastic, very knowledgable as well as entertaining. A trip around the island was so worthwhile as it gave an insight into the original way of life in Singapore (in Kampong villages). This is definitely a must do.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organized and fun! Our Guide Robin was very nice and kind.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded our expectations. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable. Plenty of free time at each venue so individual curiosities could be met. Delightful museum tour on Sentosa was not your ordinary museum experience! Cable car and monorail rides were awesome. Worth the money!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun on this tour. I highly recommend it. The tour guide even brought us to places that weren't listed on the tour itself just because we had some extra time. Thanks again for the fantastic time!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very friendly and polite guide. All the instructions were given properly. Guide coordinated very well with everyone. Managed to visit on schedule. Overall very nice experience.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experienced and knowledgeable guides - really informative insight into Malaysian culture and life.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Took the cable car ride, visited the aquarium, watched the dolphin/seal show, and saw the Wings of Time show. It's a great way to spend the afternoon if you don't want to think about planning the day's activities. Yes, the Wings of Time show is quite fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a non-stop action packed day. We were exhausted by the end. Sentosa Island is place you can spend two days easily. This was 1/2 day that felt like a whole day. What you get is a quick hitter of all the major pieces or the Island. This was great for us as we only had 1 week to do all of Singapore so this was perfect. If we had 2 weeks I would take at least 2 days for Sentosa and would have gotten an unlimited pass. Now our tour agent was a small Drill Sergeant that took firm control of the group and although we laughed about it she was great for it. 49 people running around and she kept us together and lost no one and that took skill. Tour East is the hosting company and they picked us up at our hotel. All we had to do was send them an email to confirm time and location. They dropped us off back at our hotel so no cabs or buses. The whole thing was really nice and I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message