Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 676 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Took the cable car ride, visited the aquarium, watched the dolphin/seal show, and saw the Wings of Time show. It's a great way to spend the afternoon if you don't want to think about planning the day's activities. Yes, the Wings of Time show is quite fun for the whole family.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a non-stop action packed day. We were exhausted by the end. Sentosa Island is place you can spend two days easily. This was 1/2 day that felt like a whole day. What you get is a quick hitter of all the major pieces or the Island. This was great for us as we only had 1 week to do all of Singapore so this was perfect. If we had 2 weeks I would take at least 2 days for Sentosa and would have gotten an unlimited pass. Now our tour agent was a small Drill Sergeant that took firm control of the group and although we laughed about it she was great for it. 49 people running around and she kept us together and lost no one and that took skill. Tour East is the hosting company and they picked us up at our hotel. All we had to do was send them an email to confirm time and location. They dropped us off back at our hotel so no cabs or buses. The whole thing was really nice and I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

Ashley
Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wings of time is impressive and the tour is highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour n tour guide.
Thank you.

The group was nice.
Guide was knowledgeable and shared great information with the group.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good! Our guide was an older lady and she did over - repeat what we were going to do to the point of ridiculous which then took away time at the attractions! You can spend a whole day at Sentosa which we did another day so the tour was good as an introduction!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The afternoon trip to Sentosa island was amazing. It was well organized and fun for this honeymoon couple. We didn't want to visit the theme parks so this was an excellent tour which covered the major attractions of the island (except theme parks). Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

There was a large display of marine flora and fauna at the Underwater world and the Museum tour was different than usual....a pleasant surprise indeed! The highlight of the evening must definitely be the laser show of 'Wings of Time'-a world standard showpiece!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience outside of the Singapore CBD and other man-made stuff.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! Awesome tour!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great guide - Maree, and lots to see. The highlight was the lazer light show on the beach at night - not to be missed.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is my 2nd time doing this tour. We visited different place so was an enjoyable tour.
Great tour to get to see a bit of Malaysia.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message