• USD ($)
  • English
Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 601 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting . Great Guide .

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Lots to see and do. Guides were great...Under water aquarium was excellent too. Light show on the beach at the end was amazing. Its a must see if your in Singapore for adults and kids

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing well set up venue with a terrific assortment of spieces from around the world. Highly recommended venue.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. The guide was very considerate of our ages (72 and 71)' but we managed the ride with some walking.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour to Sentosa Island was really worth it. Our tour guide did not waste anytime in showing as only the important spots to see. We enjoyed the tour so much...

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The trip to Malaysia was great. It was time consuming getting through the checkpoints at the borders but that has to be done. The guide we had was very knowledgeable and although it was not a long tour we managed to see a little of the sights of Johore Bahru. Would recommend this tour to get a feel for Malaysia.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide we had was excellent
Hotel pick up and drop off were on time
Plenty to see and do all well organised

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved every moment. Awesome!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great our driver was wonderful

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was knowledgable, friendly and gave really good commentary. This tour is excellent value. The aquarium is awesome ... in fact we would rather have spent longer at the aquarium and perhaps left out the butterfly house to have more time to do that. Loved the cable car ride...great views. We were picked up and delivered back to our hotel, on time too. If we were only to do one trip in Singapore this would be it.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be sure not to skip the trip to Sentosa if you're in Singapore for a few days, everything from the cable car ride to the songs of the sea lightshow was great. Tour was well organized.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this tour, was given as a christmas present from our 2 children. Enjoyed it immensely.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great afternoon. Very informative and pleasant guide.
Would recommend it.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Exceptionally good tour if a little rushed, we were expected to visit the butterflies, birds and have a drink and pizza in 30 minutes. The aquarium deserves at least an extra 30 minutes. Guide good but he left the return coach before the final hotel drop off with a Chinese driver who could not read and did not know where our hotel, fortunately I knew several nearby roads so we got there eventually.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The S.E.A Aquarium is an amazing experience and this Viator offer was great with the hotel pick up, it made it so easy and relaxed.
We would definitely recommend this tour and would definately do it again.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message