Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 701 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour...good value...nice show in singapore heritage museum.....needed more time in aquarium...should have at least 11/2 hours....had to rush in order to finish....

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly tour guide (Robin). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The aquarium is well worth the visit and breath-taking. A nice place to get away from the noise of the city and the tanks and amount of diversity of fish was amazing. Quite restful but at times a little crowded.
We were picked up directly from our hotel at 8.30am and taken to a chaotic centre where buses dropped off their passengers and re-loaded onto larger buses to go to their destinations. This was after we picked up other passengers from their hotels- that was OK but I didn't like the waiting at this drop off centre as only around 10 other people got onto the larger bus. We were there at least half an hour before we were taken to the Aquarium. The smaller shuttle bus could have taken us all directly to the Aquarium. The tour guide on the bus was lovely and friendly.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

everything went to plan it was great. pick ups were always on time. only prolbem we noticed is people that didnt understand english had a prolbem meeting back at bus on time. well worth the trip. Fantastic . thankyou

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see some of the attractions on Sentosa in a short time. would not have covered half the area on our own.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

mikecrowther
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is suitable for people of all ages and familys. The guide was excellent and their is time to do any optional rides you may want to do. The final fireworks/LED/laser/fountain show is spectacular.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular and entertaining. Very satisfied.

Doing what: Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very informative for a overview of Malayia. The bus driver , Simon , was excellent and the tour guide i think her name was joett was very knowledgeable. I really highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. She made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

Doing what: Malaysia Johore Bahru Half-Day Tour from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. He made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent experience we had. Our guide, Fadil was fantastic, very knowledgable as well as entertaining. A trip around the island was so worthwhile as it gave an insight into the original way of life in Singapore (in Kampong villages). This is definitely a must do.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message