If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 42 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to do the singapore flyer. We got to jump all the queues and went round two rotations, not to mention a four course meal.
The meal is what it is, I thought it was fantastic, considering the kitchen isn't onboard, obviously.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer Sky Dining

Bing
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a delicious tour to start our 3-day trip to Singapore!

Doing what: Singapore Hawker Center Food Tour in Chinatown

Rodjack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This pass was fantastic! It got us to the front of queue at the Singapore Zoo and worked out cheaper on the prices at the attractions. We used ours for the Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and the Singapore Flyer but you receive a booklet with other attractions that you can go to instead. An excellent buy.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a must tour if you are holidaying in Singapore! Pick up from the hotel was prompt. Coach trip to/from LEGOLAND was very comfortable and took only 45 mins to/from the Singapore Flyer dropoff. Duration of journey obviously depends on the wait times at customs/immigration at the border. We took the tour on a weekday and were amazed at the lack of people at the theme park. We could ride most attractions multiple times. There are lots of activities and photo opportunities for the kids. The only disadvantage is most rides close when there is wet weather. The 4D movies were very entertaining and a great way to fill in time if it does rain while you are there. Food is reasonable priced. However, don't expect any bargains on lego for sale at the stores. We found the prices were cheaper in Australia. A full day can easily be spent and 2 days even better if you want to venture to the Lego water park. Best experience of our holiday!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Malaysia Admission with Transport from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent value for money. Just remember to be well organised to try and fit in as much as you can. The only disadvantage we found was when we arrived at the night safari we were advised to walk all the back to the zoo to be issued with the ticket. We didn't end up going in as it was a Public Holiday and way too busy for us. Also note that the trip out to the zoo is a long way from the rail station. We had a 2 day pass and did Jurong Bird Life Park, River boat cuise, Singapore Flyer (best time last thing at night), Mint Toy Musuem, Sentosa Cable Car, Underwater World, Sentosa Luge. All of these attractions we went to were enjoyable.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this trip with our 3 children aged 9, 3 and 2 and it was the best day for the kids and adults too. We did the day trip from Singapore, it was a bit of a mission going over the boarder and through immigration but well worth it. You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Malaysia Admission with Transport from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip went of without any glitches. Toureast travels are the partners for Viator for this trip. When I called in 24 hrs before the trip to confirm my plans as mentioned in the voucher, I got a mild shock. The person who spoke to me said that the trip includes only pickup from my hotel and legoland admission ticket and I have to make my own arrangement to return back to Singapore. This was a shock to me. When I recheked the voucher, it also stated the same, contrary to what was mentioned in the website. Webiste mentions that we would be dropped off at Singapore flyer. Fortunately, after consulting with someone, the toureast person confirmed that my trip includes return transport to Singapore also.

Coming to trip itself, I was picked off promptly by the tour operators at 8 AM. My only gripe was that the person who came to pick us up could have been little friendly. We reached Singapore Flyer - starting point of the tour at about 8.30. Our bus through WTS travels, started for Legoland at 9 AM. We reached Legoland at about 10 AM, after going through immigration and customs point at Singapore and Malaysian borders respectively. Both were a breeze and we faced no issues. Weather on that day was not conducive for a visit to a theme park. It was cloudy and plenty of rains expected. There was also not much crowd. I would say about 500 people in the entire park. One advantage of this was that our kids aged 10 and 12 could go on rides as many times as they wanted. They thoroughly enjoyed them. Food also is not a problem. There are lot of choices inside the park and there are also lot of choices in a mall outside of the park.
The rides are also very simple. There was a 45 minute program on show on robotics worth mentioning. However, because of limited availability, on crowded day, it might be difficult to find a slot. Overall, I would recommend this trip from Viator.
Bharath

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Malaysia Admission with Transport from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our Singapore flyer experience was everything we wished it would be. The meal was very good and of course the view was amazing. Until we were at the top of the wheel we didn't know we were moving. Very smooth. We would recommend this tour to do.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer Sky Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the Singapore Flyer...the views ov Singapore were amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Kids had a ball, no drink fountains (unlike Universal Studios) but food and drink at reasonable prices. Managed to fill in whole day, spend some time in the room where you can build with Lego to get relief from heat or fill in time.Tour from Singapore returns you to the Singapore Flyer, recommend doing that on return.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® Malaysia Admission with Transport from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

www.singaporecharters.com Awesome opportunity to charter a 62ft luxury yacht at a really affordable price...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

www.singaporecharters.com Awesome opportunity to charter a 62ft luxury yacht at a really affordable price...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

IF YOU GO TO SINGAPORE YOU MUST HAVE OBLIGATION TO FLY IN SINGAPORE FLYER. REALLY IT IS EXCITING EXPERIENCE 360 DEGREES AROUND MARINA BAY REALLY YOU FEEL ON THE SKY. SIMPLY WONDERFULL.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It eas easy to get our tickets from the tour company. We had a car to ourselves which was good as we good walk around and take photos from all sides. Fantastic views from the Singapore Flyer. We would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Singapore Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Planned my trip at the last minute and got the 3-day pass. It is more than what i have expected - great price and value that I have done almost all the sight seeing in Singapore within the stay - Singapore Zoo, Singapore Flyer, Night Safari, Singapore River Cruise... Love the "Original Singapore Walks" especially. I can definitely say that I see more than most of my friends who have visited Singapore before. There are some other Singapore travel passes available in the market but it seems to me that only the See Singapore Attractions Pass include almost all top attractions in Singapore with free and unlimited access. See Singapore Pass is more like London Pass or Sydney Pass - one price includes everything. I save a lot of time planning this time. Highly recommended to those visit Singapore for their first time, feel lazy to do planning and family travelers.

Doing what: See Singapore Attraction Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message