• USD ($)
  • English
Singapore is at the crossroads of some of the world’s most vibrant and delicious cuisines. It really is one of the greatest places in the world to eat; blessed with access to the freshest ingredients and full of food-loving locals.   ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent tour culminating in a Singapore Sling at Raffles - my highlight of the evening.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Singapore by night tour was great. The dinner was very enjoyable and the Singapore Sling at Raffles was a place not to miss. The markets at Bugis Street were interesting and a little more time could have been spent there. The guide shared his knowledge of Singapore with us and was pleased to answer any questions we had. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a fantastic and very enjoyable tour. We had a good group and lots of fun. The Singapore Sling at the Raffles afterwards was quite nice, particularly with the entertainment (jazz singers) being played in the hotel bar. The dinner we had was very tasty.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable tour showing off Singapore by night, by far the best way to see the city. The Chinese meal was very pleasant without being exceptional while Bugis Street market was very vibrant and great fun without any pressure being brought to bear to purchase anything. Rounding the tour off at Raffles was a lovely way to finish the evening. the Singapore Sling was good but the real highlight of the Long Bar was the exceptional live band who entertained us and displayed real talent. It would have been good to have extended our stay there and, as the tour ended there, we regretted not staying on and getting a taxi back to the hotel. We warmed to the tour guide as the evening progressed after a fairly abrupt start. All in all, an extremely enjoyable evening which we rated as very good value for the cost

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well organised. I was picked up from the hotel and taken to China Town to meet with my other travellers. Met wonderful people. The dinner we had was delicious. Not on the waterfront but good. The highlight was the Singapore Sling at Raffles. As I was a solo female traveller I recommend this.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very GOOD our tour guide Linda Chan was excellent...And to top it of Raffles Hotel so BEAUTIFUL...
Singapore Sling AMAZING even if you are not a drinker expensive but a must if going to Raffles

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Janice B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyable day. Good to see Singapore from the Flyer and from the water. Food trail wasa good standard too. Staff at Flyer information office extremely helpful. Thankyou.

Doing what: Singapore City Pass: Singapore Flyer, Duck Tour and Food Trail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were picked up on time and taken to a central hub to join the other people on our tour. It turned out that there were only 4 of us plus our guide so it was quite an intimate evening. The meal was a set menu of Chineese food and we found it to be tasty and well presented. The restaurant was right on Clark Quay so we had a lovely riverside setting.
We decided, as a group, not to go to the Night market as we had spent so long chatting at the restaurant ....our choice, not the tour guide's.
It was New Year's Eve so we were unable to go inside the main building of the Raffles Hotel because there was a ticket only reception i but we did walk through the gardens and had the oportunity to buy a Singapore Sling and other drinks.
our guide offered to drop us off at the quay again to watch thecelebrations and then the coach would collect us and return us to the hotel. We thought this was a very good offer but we declined as we were tired from the long flight and time difference.
Our guide was helpful and informative and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Geoffrey T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour with Breakfast with Orangutans at Singapore Zoo is incredible,we enjoyed every minute of it and recommend it heartily, a not to miss eveny

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Singapore Zoo is amazing. Highly recommend this activity to anyone

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely meal beside the river then it was exciting seeing Singapore in the dark but from the safety of the bus. Enjoyed the short stop at the market and found the stallholders friendly and not too pushy. It was fun buying some souvenirs.Highlight of the evening was pre-booked Singapore Sling cocktail at Raffles Long Bar.The live music entertainment was great and created a superb atmosphere. Wouldn't have missed it for anything.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely meal beside the river then it was exciting seeing Singapore in the dark but from the safety of the bus. Enjoyed the short stop at the market and found the stallholders friendly and not too pushy. It was fun buying some souvenirs.Highlight of the evening was pre-booked Singapore Sling cocktail at Raffles Long Bar.The live music entertainment was great and created a superb atmosphere. Wouldn't have missed it for anything.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Singapore is a beautiful city at night. We very much enjoyed our dinner, served family style, along the waterfront!! The visit to the Raffle's Hotel - the property is so nice!! We went to a bar upstairs where they had a great band playing and singing songs we were familiar with - the visit to Raffle's included a Singapore Sling - we just loved the drink!! If we ever get back to Singapore - it would be very nice to stay at the Raffle's Hotel!!

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If time is tight, a good way to catch the city by night whilst enjoying a meal by the river, a visit to one of the night markets and finished off with a Singapore Sling at the famous Raffles Hotel. We met some lovely people, shared our travel stories and had a memorable evening. Recommended.

Doing what: Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River

Mark K.
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I can really advise everybody to take this offer. (It was 30$ when I booked..., so look for the chances!)
Due to the F1 construction zones were still on, the Company changed - on its own - the Duck Tour, without a word to a River and Coastal Boat Tour which was more than generous. They also prepared a schedule, served with a map, etc.
Food trail before and after the Flyer was also a 'delicate', can recommend the Chinese stalls.
Great experience, overall.

Doing what: Singapore City Pass: Singapore Flyer, Duck Tour and Food Trail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message