While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2929 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Frank C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was on time, professional, did what it said.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great experience, especially the closeness to the orangutans. A world class zoo in every respect.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great, Great, Great. This was awesome my wife and I enjoyed it so much.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Leanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an amazing morning at Singapore Zoo and breakfast with the Orangutans. It was very humbling experience to able to be so close to these wonderful amazing Orangutans. To be able to be get so close was a privilege. If you are contemplating the Zoo thoroughly recommend this part of the tour. Brilliant.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

gary w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our guide and driver were incredibly efficient in the way they carried out their duties and we look forward to our next visit.
Once again thank you very much, regards Gary and Terry West

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Donna Lee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a wonderful time exploring this amazing zoo

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

COLYN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour, plenty of time to see the various sections

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Hotel pick up on time, tour guide pointed out land marks on way to zoo. Easy entry to Zoo. Good food. Lucky for us the Orangutans came down. Opportunity to stay at the zoo and make your own way back or return with tour. We chose to return to hotel - driver gave us opportunity to drop off in Orchard Rd which we did. Teenagers loved it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Charles G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The zoo was awesome as well as the guide! The guide was full of information and very friendly.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Raema P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Whole thing went like clockwork--very satisfactory!
We were even able to be picked up from our hotel, though we had not arranged this until the afternoon before the tour--and then were dropped off in the city after our zoo visit. A very enjoyable morning!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Allison W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was fantastic and is a must if your in Singapore the zoo is amazing

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Brigid Colleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely recommend booking the Night Safari through a tour you get to bypass the huge line when you arrive.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful show. Very professional show

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A really great experience. A must visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really loved this trip. The only disappointment was that we were promised copies of the photo's taken by Ash. Unfortunately these have not arrived and I would really appreciate you sending these please.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

David H P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The buffet meal was very good, and we really enjoyed the trip on the little train. The highlights were seeing the fishing cats and the tapir who was strolling along in the dark next to our train, so near that I could have leant out and touched him.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Noel S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value for money - this tour included travel, and informative guide, zoo entrance and of course a delicious buffet breakfast. The highlight was, of course, the delightful orangutans. We were really impressed with the open range concept - the animals are treated with great respect.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best zoo experience.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful to see a zoo where the animals are so well looked after and in a natural looking setting, an excellent day out

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Malkanth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a great experience.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Molly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great time at the zoo. Will go back next time to do the night safari.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

haldun birkan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great fun highly recommend world class good value for money. Enjoyed the tram car Safari the animals were up and close..We really enjoyed this attraction. It was very atmospheric seeing the animals in natural settings at night.Our guide was very helpful and smiling.He came in the right time.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

haldun birkan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great fun highly recommend world class good value for money. Enjoyed the tram car Safari the animals were up and close..We really enjoyed this attraction. It was very atmospheric seeing the animals in natural settings at night.Our guide was very helpful and smiling.He came in the right time.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

haldun birkan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great fun highly recommend world class good value for money. Enjoyed the tram car Safari the animals were up and close..We really enjoyed this attraction. It was very atmospheric seeing the animals in natural settings at night.Our guide was very helpful and smiling.He came in the right time.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message