While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable, great fire dance show.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised, good food and guide. Would have liked more time to walk around after the tram trip as lots of time was spent at the shows and meal. Perhaps the tour could be another hour longer.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour. Meal was very good as well. Guide was very good. A tip for reconfirming your tour with Tour East- don't use option 4 on their phone options list as they don't answer this line. I wasted hours trying to get through to them. Try option 1 which is the line to make tour bookings.They will always answer this line as this means money to them

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. We were picked up from our hotel on time and everything ran smoothly. Our guide, Linda was excellent- funny and very informative. The breakfast was comprehensive and there was plenty of opportunity to have photos with the Orangutans. I would recommend this tour highly.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a winderful tour worth every penny. We did the dinner package and the food was fine. Our tour guide was wonderful and had a great sense of humor. The safari its self was excellent.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great way to see orangutans up close and personnel. Breakfast buffet was fine, and we also had a good look around the zoo. Pick up, transfer and drop off was painless. We even got off on Orchard Road to do some shopping.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The zoo is the best I have ever visited and the whole event including the vast choice of foods for breakfast and the opportunity to photograph the orangutans in the open without glass reflections and bars was unique.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic. From booking, through to being picked up from our hotel, the experience of the Orangutans and all the staff we had contact with, everything went so smoothly. Luckily, there werent too many people at the breakfast, so we had plenty of opportunity to see the beautiful animals and take photos. The breakfast was lovely with plenty of choices, and afterwards we had ample time to wander round the zoo and see other animals. It is a remarkable experience and I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Hotel pick up and return was effortless and on time. The orangutans were fantastic and the breakfast was so substantial, so much to choose from and tasted great. Whole experience was fantastic. Plenty of time to check out the whole zoo. Thank you for such an unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message