While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour met all my expectations and more. The Coach taking us to the Zoo was very clean and comfortable. and on time
Breakfast was totally delicious and I couldn't see ANYBODY not enjoy what as provided
The photo session was great and not rushed and although we each purchased the professional photos taken we also had opportunity of taking our own which was an added bonus that many other tours do not provide.
Thank you for the happy memories

Tony and Stephen

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great time (except for the rain!!!). Enjoyed breakfast with the Orangutans and seeing everything else

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time...nice and smiling tour guide plus with a good sense of humor..everything is well organized from hotel pick up, the tour and shows and sending us back to our hotel :)

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was excellent. The guide was excellent and the help provided by the zoo for my wife was tops in that they provided a wheelchair for her free of charge.Certainly worth the money.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent morning. Worthwhile to book B'fast. Great to have the option .

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing. Our tour guide was so passionate and knowledgable. The scenery was fantastic...even got to see wild otters...

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So great to see the animals moving around at night. Amazing. Food was lovely to

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you love orangutans as I do this is a must do.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do when in Singapore...the tour was really good and at a comfortable pace. The guide "Shaboon" is the best !!! Highly recommend her for any future tours. The tour company made our tour really enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do when in Singapore...the tour was really good. The bird show and the interaction with the birds was awesome. The guide "Shaboon" is the best !!! Highly recommend her for any future tours. The tour company made our tour really enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the best in my Singapore experience with family. Very caring and informative guide. Had wonderful time.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful night and great experience.Hotel pickup and return was on time and I would recommend this tour to all Singapore tourists

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Interesting zoo. Well done. Buffet was nice.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message