While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tha dinner was very good for us, Japanese. This tour was well prepared as entertainment.
I was particularly impressed with night animal show. I enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were picked up from our hotel promptly. The logistics of getting a variety of different tourists off to their appropriate tour was a wonder to behold! Well done!
Our tour guide was excellent. The food in the buffet exceeded our expectations, being tasty and well cooked with a good variety. The tram trip was good, but I had an outside seat! The animals were visible!
Best of all was walking through the trails, with little obvious 'pen' to keep the animals in it was awesome to walk through where they lived. The sounds from various animals was fantastic and you could really feel as if you were part of the flora and fauna. Those who opted for the 'show' expressed their enjoyment of it too.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The Jurong bird tour was very well planned and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient as the park was located further away from the city center.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience outside of the Singapore CBD and other man-made stuff.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was fantastic, a big must do,
don't bother taking the tram around the zoo as you don't have time to take photos or see animals.
Walk and get lost in the rain forest its fantastic.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was fantastic.
The breakfast was really good, with a lot to choose from.
It was well organized.
The orangutans were great.
The zoo was great.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Breakfast was good. The Orangutans just came down out of the trees right in front of us. The guide was very good and we got time after breakfast to look around the zoo by ourselves. I was even lucky enough to feed the giraffes that was a bonus, so if you go in the morning keep an eye out for that.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour company, very well organised. Night zoo and safari were fantastic!!!!!!

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was one of the best I have been on . panda bear was may highlight .so many things to look at . Singapore safari took you thou a lot of different countries of the world,

Doing what: River Safari Experience in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fab experience. The advert however implys or gives a notion of actual contact with the orangatangs - this is not the case - you do observe them close up but any idea of cuddling a baby one - forget it. The zoo is an amazing place to visit and if well planned spending a day there from breakfast until nightfall would be an easy thing to do as there is sooo much to see and experience. The advantage of booking breakfast with Orangatangs is being collected from your hotel and taken to the zoo. You are not committed to take the transport back to the city either around early afternoon, you can if you wish take the public bus that runs regularly from outside or taxi... Well worth the visit highly enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant, no problems with pick up and informative tour director. Only comment I would make was for sinagapore zoo for the train which we used to get around (time and mobility issues) to stop the train for photo opportunities. Maybe a slower train as what we did is go around twice to see a bit more and went to the polar bear show and the breakfast all excellent.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide. Good seats right at the front with plenty of access to the Orangutans. Great breakfast.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely loved this experience with Orangutans.
Food was good and plenty of it.
Walked around Zoo and was impressed.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutly fantastic night - Zac our tour guide was incredible, buffet was lovely a great night Thank you!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Breakfast was delicious (actually the best meal we had in Singapore) zoo is a must see, we had a great time.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message