While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2848 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip which exceeded expectations. Very good breakfast and extremely well behaved orangutans. The rest of the zoo wasn't half bad too!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

lynda.lapper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very good, picked up from hotel, transported to zoo by informative guide. Good breakfast at zoo. Orangutans arrived on cue for their breakfast. There were about 6 of them. We had opportunities to take pictures and have our photo taken with them. A magical experience!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

moegirl3825

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

we really enjoyed our trip to the zoo- a friendly person picked us up at hotel then on a larger bus for trip to zoo , breakfast was enjoyable , as was the orangutans , then the trip around on a tram / very friendly and enjoyable /

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Mr R H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A fantastic, lovely experience. The Orangutans were delightful and fully complemented the exceptional breakfast. The rest of the zoo was great. The tour guide kept us informed throughout and was a delight.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent zoo, well worth visiting

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent service, would defo use again

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The booked tour was nice. It was just the right amount of time to enjoy the park and the hotel pickup and drop was appreciated as it is quite a distance to make it on your own from the city center.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Saurabh Jain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a nice time at the Zoo and while we initially thought that 3.5 hours would be less, it turned out to be the right amount of time without getting exhausted we had a 2 year old.

We were able to see quite a bit of the zoo along with breakfast which was totally worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip and nice relaxed breakfast and photo session with the Orangutans, not enough time at zoo, so we stayed and caught the public transport back to our Motel.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Cecily O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great breakfast as much as you could eat. The orangutans were delightful and the babies so cute. We all lined up to have our photos taken with them and the staff were happy to take a photo with your own device so you didn't have to buy theirs...but I couldn't resist.
The rest of the zoo was amazing as well. Well worth it.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic night out. We did not purchase the dinner, but in hindsight next time I would. We managed to see it all! The night safari was fantastic, got to see heaps!
Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Shaunagh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome tour and we were lucky enough to again have Linda Chan as our tour guide. Linda is the most organised, funniest, informative and caring tour guide and genuinely appears to enjoys her time with guests. On this tour, there is no lining up in long queues for the safari train as the tour company has an arrangement with the zoo. The ride itself takes around 40 minutes and there are plenty of night animals to see. The short walking tour before the train ride was also interesting and again there were plenty of animals to see. There is a show performance after the night safari that is entertaining and funny. Definitely recommend and if you're lucky enough to have Linda Chan as your guide, that is an added bonus.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Janice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely brilliant. Don't you just love the Orangutans !!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Dorothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Thought it was interesting was happy with tour and personal

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

tina w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

very good great guide and meal was great.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Adam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The overall experience was awesome. Not as much I've with the orangutans as expected but worth going, one of the best zoo's I have been to. The guide picked us up right from our hotel in a very nice tour bus and she made our experience very memorable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Barbie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Just wonderful! The Birds of Prey Show is fantastic and the Lori Loft was great - absolutely loved it.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Barbie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

What can I say? Magnificent! The tram ride around the animals was just so interesting - so many of the animals we had never heard of so to see them, naturally, at night was amazing.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent door to door service. Orangutans were awesome as was Singapore Zoo...Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Evelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was my third trip here but for the other in our party their first trip and it didn't disappoint . The pick up was exactly on time and the meal was very nice. We enjoyed the evening despite the rain and would highly recommend this trip if you are in Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Nichola D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing they were so close loads of opportunities to take photos etc - the whole tree top experience where the orangutans can climb and swing is great as you can walk around and see them up in the trees above you all in all a lovely zoo as zoos go and beautifully laid out would recommend this trop

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited a bird park last year in Brazil and it was not half as nice as this tour. The separate bird shows were fantastic. Even the penguin feeding was a hit to watch.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message