While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2489 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very well-organized trip with efficient and obliging staff.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely zoo with a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent pick up and drop off service from hotel. Great commentary from Krishna, our tour guide, who explained the history of Singapore and pointed out the various sites on the way to the zoo. A well organised tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an excellent trip we highly recommend it.The tour guide was lovely,the breakfast was awesome and you could stay on at the zoo or return in the bus if you wanted.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent value, our guide QT looked after us very well and the breakfast with the Orangutans was a great experience. The zoo was beautifully kept and well laid out for visitors.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really lovely trip. A memorable day. The orangtans were adorable. The breakfast was superb, very generous and a wide choice available. The zoo itself is very special. Exceptionally high standards. Spotless, like everything else in Singapore and such a beautiful setting. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome to see them up close, the zoo was clean and ver interesting. Tour guide was funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic. The organisation of this door was impeccable. I would recommend to an future travellers to Singapore

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time there so peaceful and beautiful ,
Got great photos

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good. Quickly onto tram then still had time to do walking trails. We had jetted lagged 5 and 7 year olds with us and very engaged with the evening. We didn't have the dinner and enjoyed having more time to see the animals!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip, really enjoyed being close to these amazing animals and the breakfast was good quality too.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised excursion, nice breakfast and friendly staff.Zoo is one of the best in the world I would say.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fun and well guided experience, and a different way of seeing animals in a nocturnal environment. The trip guarantees you fast-pass access to the zoo, which is well worth it given the queues we witnessed on the night. Try and catch the animal show - humorous and well put together.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message