While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This trip was also fulfilled in every way - successful meeting arrangements etc. The same guide as we had for the Changi trip was also very informative on this tour. All arrangements went well and it was a very informative and interesting tour.!!!

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this very much good value and Thanks to Viator again for your great service
A. Gibbs Aust

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great zoo. The gentleman who picked us up from our hotel was terrific, keeping up a running commentary on the sights we passed on our way to the central departure point. Tour East use a grotty carpark in a student hostel - not a salubrious start to a great morning, but obviously cheap and convenient for them. Our guide was informative and helpful. Breakfast was satisfactory, but I was disappointed that I did not get to experience the orang utans in the way friends had in the past. The zoo itself is well laid out, with good signage. The time allowed by the tour was not enough for us, so we caught the handy shuttle bus which returns to a few venues in town. 3 or 6 depending on which company you chose.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Singapore Zoo and have a close up encounter with the Orangutans

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We highly recommend this event, you get a fantastic feed , You have time with the Orangutans , able to have a photo taken if you wish , and even maybe see mums babies too which we did.
There was also a snake we could hold, The Zoo is pleasant to the driver and guide were fab, Cant say anything negative about it , just enjoy it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jurong Bird Park was fantastic, especially our guide, she planned our day so we saw the most in limited time.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breakfast with the Orangutans was good but a little rushed. The guide was very informative and accommodating.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must do...
What an experience...
Orangutans were amazing.
The zoo was impressive... clean and easy to hop on and off the zoo trains ☺

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent from pickup to return

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

Jennifer V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. Train ride was great and had a great view of the animals. A highlight of our stay in Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Linda Chang was brilliant well informed and a happy cheerful guide. Tour was an amazing day

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Singapore Zoo Night Safari plus River Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really enjoyed this

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Going to the Night Safari was our one Must Do of the trip. Our experience with your excellent guide far exceeded our expectations. She got us through the lines quickly, and was so knowledgeable about the animals and flora and fauna. We really felt we were on a 'private' tour. We saw so much more than most visitors, we're sure. Loved it and would absolutely book with you again. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent and unique experience. Great to watch the orangutans up close. Very good breakfast with great variety.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really enjoyable day at the Zoo. The breakfast was extremely good and very well organised.
The Zoo itself is well laid out and easy to get around. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We absolutely loved it. The tour was really well organised and Siingapore Zoo is terrific. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional review for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A super evening. Great to the see so many animals doing their own thing and so relaxed. The food and other entertainments were also very good

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. We got picked up from the hotel and taken to the zoo, where we had a lovely breakfast and you get to stand really close to the orang-utans to get your photo taken. Then we had time to wander around the zoo before the bus took us back. It was a lovely morning. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

These animals are mesmerising and entertaining. The breakfast buffet and venue are fabulous. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was prompt and efficient from so many locations to one central area for the trip to the zoo. Once there you are pretty much on your own and so you can make of it what you wish. The zoo is a very worthwhile place to visit and in particular breakfast with the Orangutans was very special. The stars are obviously the animals, but the buffet breakfast was extensive, catering to all tastes. The return trip to the various hotels went smoothly as well.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic trip great experience good tour guide pick ups well cordinated. Would recommend

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely wonderful Thankyou . We were picked up from our hotel and the breakfast was divine .
There were many opportunities to be close and photographed with the Orangutans , and we love that they are free to roam the zoo . Then we could explore the zoo at leisure and it's a beautiful place.
Extremely good value for money

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message