While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2528 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Thank you.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Singapore Zoo is fantastic and not to be missed. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choices. I have numerous food allergies and the choices allowed for me to eat my fill. The hotel pick-up was on time, the tour guide knowledgeable and friendly. Singapore is a very gracious place and this tour is a top pick. We elected to not return with the tour to our hotel and spent the full day at the zoo. This was a high point of our stay.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the second time I have done with this company.. again it wS flawless and the guide was funny and engaging.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just lovely but needed more time and next time would also book the river safari. The orangatans were just gorgeous and the polar bear amazing

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to spend breakfast, with the Orangutans. Being able to get so close and have pictures taken was great. All the animals were animated and fun to watch, as they carried on. If you vist Singapore, and can enjoy this experience, you should.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it ! The orangutans were great and the breakfast was good. Well worth it and was a highlight of our visit to Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I done the option without breakfast and IMO it is better as you will have more time looking around the zoo, there is also an orangutan feeding next to their enclosure in the morning, So you can still get your photo taken with them, I think it was at 11:00. Great tour, didn't think there would be enough time to see everything, but for me it was perfect but I didn't go into the reptiles!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a really cool experience. Up front and close with a family of Orangutans that seems to know when to show up for the breakfast crowd. The breakfast buffet was a well done, international buffet. There was time to walk most of the zoo a remarkable zoo with animals not in cages and see the variety of animals.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great, very knowledgable, freindly, accomodating and funny. Zoo was amazing, best zoo I have been to worldwide. Will recomend to anyone and will do again.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect organizing by tour operator

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very well-organized trip with efficient and obliging staff.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely zoo with a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent pick up and drop off service from hotel. Great commentary from Krishna, our tour guide, who explained the history of Singapore and pointed out the various sites on the way to the zoo. A well organised tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an excellent trip we highly recommend it.The tour guide was lovely,the breakfast was awesome and you could stay on at the zoo or return in the bus if you wanted.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent value, our guide QT looked after us very well and the breakfast with the Orangutans was a great experience. The zoo was beautifully kept and well laid out for visitors.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really lovely trip. A memorable day. The orangtans were adorable. The breakfast was superb, very generous and a wide choice available. The zoo itself is very special. Exceptionally high standards. Spotless, like everything else in Singapore and such a beautiful setting. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome to see them up close, the zoo was clean and ver interesting. Tour guide was funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic. The organisation of this door was impeccable. I would recommend to an future travellers to Singapore

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time there so peaceful and beautiful ,
Got great photos

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good. Quickly onto tram then still had time to do walking trails. We had jetted lagged 5 and 7 year olds with us and very engaged with the evening. We didn't have the dinner and enjoyed having more time to see the animals!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip, really enjoyed being close to these amazing animals and the breakfast was good quality too.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Perthpom
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised excursion, nice breakfast and friendly staff.Zoo is one of the best in the world I would say.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message