Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2226 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the second time to Singapore where I have booked tours with Viator and I am pleased that it ran as smoothly as previously. The Night Safari Tour is a good value tour and the convenience of being picked up and dropped off at your hotel makes it a great option for singles or families as you don't have the stress of the travelling to worry about. Another enjoyable tour which I will do again next time in Singapore. Thankyou.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

Rodjack
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This pass was fantastic! It got us to the front of queue at the Singapore Zoo and worked out cheaper on the prices at the attractions. We used ours for the Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and the Singapore Flyer but you receive a booklet with other attractions that you can go to instead. An excellent buy.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, value for money...breakfast also good.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the zoo - was great to see the animals in huge enclosures rather than cages.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! Beautiful thing to do and the show was fab!

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would recommend this tour although it it a huge tourist attraction so there was long lines for the tram but our guide changed things up a bit to alleviate the waiting time, buffet dinner was very good.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a surprise trip for my wife's birthday and breakfast with the Orangutans was a stand-out feature. We absolutely loved it and tell all friends how great it was.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour! Getting close to the Orang-utans was a wonderful experience. You cannot touch them, but that is best for them. The tour organisation was efficient, on time and the guide was knowledgable. The breakfast was buffet style and had both western and Asian foods to choose from and plenty of it. Once the Orang-utans come out, I recommend lining up for photos as it can take sometime for the line to get through and the Orang-utans get bored quickly (either eat quickly or have breakfast after the photos). The seal show is worth going to see and is included in the Zoo entry fee. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great zoo. It makes the Australia Zoo look weak in comparison.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Breakfast with Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Despite very hot and humid conditions, the tracks were mostly in shade so it was quite pleasant. Our tour guide was a local so had estensive knowledge of the island history, flora and fauna and he was easy to communicate with. He made sure we travelled on paths and at speeds that suited our age and fitness levels so we felt safe at all times. The island is quite beautiful and the actual riding time was about two hours, quite enough in thta heat. We would defintiely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The attractions were all fantastic, but the feeling of priority queuing was outstanding! We were able to enter the gates much earlier than the regular ticket holders!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass: Singapore Zoo, Night Safari and Flyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience. We were picked up from our hotel and also dropped off in the night which made the experience even better as we didn't have to worry about how to get home at 10pm at night. The zoo was great as well as the fire and animal shows. We had time to get a quick meal before the shows started. Great night out. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message