• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2053 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is a must for families! Buffet was excellent and animals are a lot of fun! Thank you

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable would recommend having breakfast

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, very enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyed the buffet meal and the tram ride although many animals were obviously resting during this tour.
Tour guides were all very knowledgeable on each of the 4 tours we booked (we also did the 9am City Tour).
Pick-ups were all on time at our hotel and transfers from shuttle buses to larger coaches in Chinatown were very well organised.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very happy with our tour and our guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved this tour. Seeing animals at night was a first for us. We didn't do the trails but wend to the fire show instead. It was very, very well organized and structured. Given the heat of Singapore, it's the only way to see the zoo.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was excellent, although you are not actually having breakfast with the orangutans. The buffet breakfast was good with quite a choice and while you are eating the orangutans come to the platform which is only few feet away. There were plenty of them, mums and babies and it was fantastic to be so close to them. We then had the opportunity to stand right in front of them for photo shoots. It was great as they weren't behind barriers and you were so close you could touch them. A brilliant morning and would certainly go again. There was plenty of time to look around the rest of the zoo as well.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a wonderful time only thing is we where rushed to get around the zoo, yes we could have got our own way back into Singapore but we paid for the bus, breakfast, we could have has at least another hour there, that's all.
Overall we had a great experience

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this tour, it was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

israel125
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is really great. The variety of wildlife is second to none. Make sure you are good at managing your time if you really want to fit everything in. The tram ride is laid back and passes and stops at all the main animals eg. Elephants, tigers, lions, zebras, giraffes and rhino's, to name a few. Although the fishcats on face value don't sound like much, definitely check those guys out! They sit and wait on the side of a stream and pounce into the water when they see a fish worth catching. Great fun! The bus takes about half an hour to get there from Singapore proper. Do not go over the chinese new year or other public holidays as the lines are far to long. We had no wait times - we were there on a Tuesday. A MUST SEE! You won't be dissapointed

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a good filling breakfast with heaps of variety. The Orangs were amazing (mother and 2 babies) and being able to get so close to them to have our photo taken was fantastic. The guide on the bus was good too and kept us entertained with stories about Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message