• USD ($)
  • English
The most popular tourist destination in Slovenia, Bled is a place for those who enjoy peace and quiet and stunning views of nature. Known primarily for its beautiful lake, incredible castle, and position in the Julian Alps, the town of Bled itself ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved exploring the salt fields.

Doing what: Portoroz and Piran Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome tour and tour company. We had Mateo as our tour guide he was knowledgeable and excellent overall. A must see in Slovenia

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Though we had rain for half this tour it was still very beautiful and our tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Portoroz and Piran Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The only way this trip could have been better was if the sun was shining. Even though it was overcast, had a few light showers and I had just flown for 26 hours, I thoroughly enjoyed it. This turned out to be a private tour as I was the only one on it. My guide, Peter, was fantastic. His knowledge was excellent and he had so much information to share. This is a must do trip. Lake Bled is a beautiful place. Thank you Peter.

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful 5 hours. Our guide was punctual and because there was only two of us, went out of his way to show us his favourite hidden villages and to take the scenic route to bled rather than the freeway. He was very knowledgable and interesting. Would recommend

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed going to Lake Bled. It is a magical place. We had a comfortable van and our guide spoke English very well. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

wambeggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I have been to Bled twice - the previous time it was snowing with snow on the hills surrounding Bled and it was freezing - but beautiful at the same time. This time, the weather was much kinder and blue skies over Bled led to some terrific photos (postcard shots!). A recommended trip, but if possible, also try and fit in Bohinji with a combined tour.

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The area is the most beautiful of most countries. The guide and trip wonderful. Would recommend. You must mention the 600 approximate steps to waterfall!

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour. Vladimir, our knowledgeable and highly civilized guide, took us to beautiful and interesting places and provided commentary on their significance.

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was a beautiful tour despite the fact that it rained all day. I would really recommend that you visit Bled.

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Was picked up in a mini van not a car. Gentleman was waiting for us when we landed.

Doing what: Ljubljana Airport Arrival Private Car Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and not to be missed. Although it was raining all day the scenery and the atmosphere of the place is excellent. The guide was very good and also the timings.

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything was perfect! Will definitely go back!!

Doing what: Bled and Bohinj Valley Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent. Bled is a must see destination. The guide, Matias, was a very nice fellow, informative, conversational, and always ready to provide advice.

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was great we recommend to everybody who wants to see lake Bled.

Doing what: Bled Sightseeing Tour from Ljubljana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message