New Zealand ATTRACTIONS See all

Wairakei Natural Thermal Valley

In a region teeming with geothermic attractions, the Wairakei Natural Thermal Valley has a lot of competition, but while the scenery doesn’t quite live up to the mind-blowing landscapes of the nearby Craters of the Moon or Orakei Korako Cave, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 35 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT as usual.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very Entertaining Had Great Time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyer very much. A must see show when in Myrtle Beach

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Viator got us great seats at an amazing price for a great show!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Carolina Opry needs to update their older talent with some new and fresh ideas and talent. Mr. Gumm is funny by his material is getting old and somewhat boring. A whole new performance would be wonderful.
Thank you

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was not my first experience, I knew it was a wonderful show. My grandson was not thrill about going but ending up enjoying it. Needless to say this was a great gift for my family.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed the show and are already planning for next year and a different show. We also got in a bit of shopping for Christmas.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Your handling from start to finish went without a glitch. The Carolina Opry was not all that we had remembered it being from have attended several times before.. But Your Offices handling our reservations was EXCELLENT.

Floyd Chastain

Doing what: The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

All the shows were grate

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good show, moves quickly. Beautiful women dancers and singers and I particularly liked the Country and Western music. My one surprise was that there were no African-Americans as performers.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great show, well worth the time and money.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message