• USD ($)
  • English
South Carolina is a picture-perfect slice of Southern living. As its two largest cities boast a combined population of around 300,000, the state has a small-town feel to it, and its stop-and-smell-the-Jessamine pace is perfect for a relaxing trip. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very Entertaining Had Great Time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had to reschedule the tour due to weather. The company went out of their way to help me. Fun day!

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

All the shows were grate

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good show, moves quickly. Beautiful women dancers and singers and I particularly liked the Country and Western music. My one surprise was that there were no African-Americans as performers.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great show, well worth the time and money.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely a wonderful performance. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is my fifth time seeing The Carolina Opry & I always find it to be very entertaining. I like the comedy in with the singing & dancing. I admire the fact that they honor our vets as I am a sister of four World War II vets & mother-in-law of a Desert Storm Vet. Their Christmas shows are fabulous & I plan to see it when I return in November.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I had with me my 2 grandsons, ages 20 and 16, and they both were hesitant about going. Both ended up laughing and having a good time. They liked it! That says volumes.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Fun, entertaining, inspiring, great seats!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was probably our best entertainment activity while at Myrtle Beach.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our experience was fantastic. This was my husbands first visit to the Opry. We were given fantastic seats.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message