Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed the Flamenco Show and tapas. The food was very good and there were many choices.The entire experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

James D

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Initially we received an email that they were going to change the date due to technical issues. We explained that we would not be able to go on a different day. They resolved their technical difficulties. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking night tour as the guide was excellent. We also enjoyed the Flamenco show. We would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

it was okay.. night tour was from the bus and Flamenco show was not Tablao Flamenco El Arenal. I should have read the tour detail more carefully but I thought it was the same Flamenco show when I saw Tablao flamenco. Show was okay and very touristy. Their food was really bad. We only ordered tapas but I wouldn't even recommend getting tapas from here. I booked this tour so I can comfortably enjoy night in Seville. I had to walk 20 minutes from where I stayed to meet the driver and it was not convenient. Driver also came late due to Procession for Holy week but it was not acceptable! Because of Procession we got there an hour early to wait for the tour van!! I wouldn't recommend this tour.
.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The ambiance was great

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Tzu Chiin W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The night tour is a waste of time and money. At first I thought the tour might includes a night walk to the santa cruz area , but no. It was just using a car driving around the city area. Hence, I would suggest you may omit the night tour in your itinerary. The flemenco dance portion is great. No complaint. Tapas was great.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great flamengo Show and tour of the sites and famous buildings in Seville.
Only issue was that we were met at our hotel by Javiar but then had to walk 4-5 blocks to the tour bus. Drop off was at the hotel later that evening.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Marilyn L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show - much more professional than I had expected. We had the tapas option - lots of food of very high quality and good service. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

vonvon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

not to be missed

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Carl M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

The Flamenco show was very good. It was worth seeing. The dinner was very turisty and of poor quality. I would have enjoyed the show by itself.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Julia A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Absolutely go see a flamenco show, and this is a good one. The tour I could have skipped as it was given by a guide who couldn't wait to to drop us off at the show. The driver that picked us up after the show did not speak English so we couldn't really ask him anything. We didn't realize the guide would be gone after the show. At least in early September there is no point to the night tour because it happens before it is dark out so you don't even experience everything lit up.

As for food, we chose the tapas selection and it was a lot of food. Not bad either.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great! Lots of different dancers and music. We had the tapas, which were very good.

The short little walking tour at the beginning was very informative. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Jamie W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This Seville night tour was an great way to see the city. We had taken the tour our first day in Seville, so this helped us get acquainted with the area. The tour guide was helpful and pleasant and the Flamenco show amazing! Real treat.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Nelson M

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

show was very good, food was average

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Paul M Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Very disappointing, manager more concerned with squeezing as many people into an uncomfortable venue as he could. The food is inedible. Dancing was good without being spectacular. And then they charged me 20 Euros for one beer and a glass of water!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas

ToddQ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful show! The night tour was just as interesting --- our favorite is Plaza Espana. Please add this to the things to do while in Seville!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Susan A South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A most enjoyable tour and special evening in Seville. Our charming and informative guide Antonio collected us at the Alfonso XIII promptly and we were treated to a brief tour of the city with a visit to Plaza Espanya, an exquisite monument in the Maria Louisa Gardens...all just breathtakingly beautiful. Then in a comfy minibus onto El Palacio Andaluz where we enjoyed a really good 4 course dinner, excellent service and a professional, colourful and very enjoyable 90 minute Flamenco show. We're very pleased we selected this tour as one stumbles upon flamenco shows in many places and areas in the evenings but as a tourist is unaware of the quality or length of show or type of music or times etc...so this tour was a good decision and we would highly recommend it. Thank you Antonio...we enjoyed our time with you so much.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Vladimir A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had Penelope as our tour guide. This girl is amazing. She gave us such a nice and knowledgeable tour. I would strongly recommended her and this tour. It was just perfect.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Mary H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My guide was so informational and a nice personality. He was clearly in love with the city. Skip the meal at the show, but the sangria was good. The theater was cool temps, so remember to bring a sweater.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

karen b

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The Flamenco show was great and the deco in the restaurant beautiful very moorish, the food was average, all in all a very enjoyable evening

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas

Madhu J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

the place is stuffed with furniture you can barely move.....substandard flamenco performance with a claustrophobic atmosphere!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas

Collettepeter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This show was disappointing. We were really excited and looking forward to the show. We went on a Thursday night. The performers appeared bored, there was no interaction with the audience and we were sitting close to the stage. The staff were disinterested and bordering on being rude. They had your money and the staff could not have cared whether you were there or not! If you go, check your bill, because they tried to charge us for someone else's table. They were drinking lots of straight spirits and had already left. When we objected they said Well someone has to pay!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas

ronogborne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Flamenco is an absolute must-see in Sevilla and this tour is an absolutely awesome way to do it! There were 10 of us on this tour, plus our guide, Irene which was perfectly manageable. Our tour was split about 50-50 between English and Spanish speakers, but my wife and I agree that did not detract from our experience at all - Irene did a wonderful job keeping things moving and bouncing back and forth between the two languages. That said, if being on a tour that bounces between languages isn't your thing, you might want to consider a different tour. As for the tour itself, we did it the first night we got to Sevilla and it was a great orientation us. We started with a quick minibus tour of the city and stopped off for a brief walking tour and more detailed history of Parque Maria Luisa and Plaza de España which was magnificent. From there, it was off to the Flamenco Show which was an incredibly entertaining 2 hours long. My wife and I selected the tapas option which provided plenty of good food, water, sangria and coffee. All in all, this tour was a GREAT VALUE - I highly recommend this tour as an economical, fun way to spend a night acquainting yourself with the sights and culture of Sevilla!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message