Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This show was disappointing. We were really excited and looking forward to the show. We went on a Thursday night. The performers appeared bored, there was no interaction with the audience and we were sitting close to the stage. The staff were disinterested and bordering on being rude. They had your money and the staff could not have cared whether you were there or not! If you go, check your bill, because they tried to charge us for someone else's table. They were drinking lots of straight spirits and had already left. When we objected they said Well someone has to pay!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Flamenco is an absolute must-see in Sevilla and this tour is an absolutely awesome way to do it! There were 10 of us on this tour, plus our guide, Irene which was perfectly manageable. Our tour was split about 50-50 between English and Spanish speakers, but my wife and I agree that did not detract from our experience at all - Irene did a wonderful job keeping things moving and bouncing back and forth between the two languages. That said, if being on a tour that bounces between languages isn't your thing, you might want to consider a different tour. As for the tour itself, we did it the first night we got to Sevilla and it was a great orientation us. We started with a quick minibus tour of the city and stopped off for a brief walking tour and more detailed history of Parque Maria Luisa and Plaza de España which was magnificent. From there, it was off to the Flamenco Show which was an incredibly entertaining 2 hours long. My wife and I selected the tapas option which provided plenty of good food, water, sangria and coffee. All in all, this tour was a GREAT VALUE - I highly recommend this tour as an economical, fun way to spend a night acquainting yourself with the sights and culture of Sevilla!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Wow! The dancers and musicians were amazing! The dinner was a letdown though. Overall, it's highly recommended.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The flamenco show was excellent and we really enjoy the tour to Casa Espana and around the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Was ok . Small place .

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Extremely dissapointed.Expected show to last longer.No castanets used and also would have thought that they would have performed together.Plus when arrived they couldnt find our booking,even though we had our paperwork.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First time seeing Flemenco! The dancers were fantastic!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour bus was very comfortable and on time with an English speaking guide who went to great lengths to show us some spectacular sights of Seville at night the Spanish square being one.
The flamenco show was beautiful with some very talented dancers. The tapas were tasty and very filling. GREAT!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The night tour felt poorly planned and just to fill the time before Flamenco show starts. Anyway what can we see in 1hr. The Flamenco show is a hit. Highly recommended. Think is one of the best in town. Tapas not worth the money. Consider to have some decent meal outside before the show.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

You can't go to Spain without experiencing an authentic Flamenco Show. I thought it was very entertaining and the outfits were beautiful. The staff was attentive and friendly. They also let us stick around for a second performance since I was there on a slower night. My only criticism is this is more of a ticket to a show than a tour. You have to find your way to the venue and back to your hotel. Luckily for me it was only a few blocks from my hotel so it worked out perfect!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

The dances were beautiful, but there was no customer service in the resteraunt. Literally 0, no one even told us when the show was over, we sat at the table for a long time thinking it was intermission or something. They would not even sell us food or more drinks! (We had the one free one.)

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We had a really good night at this venue with an excellent Flamenco show. We had a three course meal, but the dessert was a little disappointing, just a little bit of chopped fruit in juice in a small bowl. Otherwise definitely worth a visit...

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The show was great but kind of long....don't include dinner....not worth it. Just get some drinks and eat somewhere else.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good experience but at 50 dollars just for the dinner, food was sub par. Hardly any options and not impressive. The show was good. But I would recommend spending a lot less money somewhere else.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Dancers and tapas saved the night. Confirmation email never detailed meeting point. Had to follow up via phone w/ local co. running "tour". "Tour" was more of a ride to the venue while guide unintelligibly spoke thru PA system to it's 2 passengers. Dropped off abruptly at venue. Wouldn't do again.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dancing was unique, the dancers all different and you could tell they loved what they were doing. The back ground group was not what I expected (I did not realize there was so much chanting) but they were appropriate to the dance. The food was very good but the restaurant was a little crowded.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was just ok. The dancers weren't great and one of them seemed really bored and not present. It seemed very touristy.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

First bad review. The show was good but the acoustics are horrible and everyone is talking including the waiters, thus it is hard to hear the show. I ordered the dinner and showed them I had. After that they never brought the dinner but ignored us the remainder of the show. They were very cold and uninviting.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you go to Madrid, do not miss this at any cost! For all the spanish culture you've seen on TV/Web this is the real deal. The flamenco performance was amazing. Started off with just the instruments (guitar duets) followed by 4 dancers. The performers are brilliant, energetic and keep your attention for the show. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvelous show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment and a most enjoyable evening

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good show - we didn't have food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message