Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you go to Madrid, do not miss this at any cost! For all the spanish culture you've seen on TV/Web this is the real deal. The flamenco performance was amazing. Started off with just the instruments (guitar duets) followed by 4 dancers. The performers are brilliant, energetic and keep your attention for the show. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvelous show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good show - we didn't have food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorites tours of Spain. I couldn't believe the service that was rendered, I was treated as a VIP the whole time. I wish to thank the tour guide and the driver for all they did for me. The tour, the dinner show and personal service deserve a 10. This is the one that I will never forget!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The flamenco show was incredible, very entertaining and our guide shared with us a nice private view of Sevilla before the show. The only thing that wasn't completely great was the food, but who cares because the show was out of sight!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The show was amazing! The performers were really into it and had so much passion - it was so much fun. However, the service staff is somewhat incompetent. They moved us THREE times, even during the show. They need to get it together. Happy that we did not buy the dinner option as it looked like they were serving baby food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

SHOW WAS VERY GOOD. DONT OPT FOR THE DINNER WITH THE SHOW.MEAL WAS NOT WORTH IT. EAT BEFORE OR AFTER SHOW.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great Classical Flamenco. The venue was small so we were up at front of stage and it was very loud .We enjoyed the dancing and the guitar music.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Food was ok. Cafeteria style but what you would expect. We took dinner package which included a tolerable sherry and a pretty ordinary red. I think the wine was sharp and a bit disappointing. However the show was great. Met all expectations. An added bonus was to have own table for two. Often you will be in a share situation which can reduce enjoyment. Had a great seat flush with the stage and had to shift wine glass so dancers skirt didn't brush it. Up close and personal. Venue is small and when you consider number of performers and their need to make a living out of it cost is reasonable. Good value.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This was absolutely AWFUL. The meal was disgusting and I find it incredible that any restaurant would put out such a dreadful meal.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT It was just wonderful, we enjoyed everything about this

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tour itself was quite short but sweet. The highlight was the Flamenco show - its at one of Seville's best venues, where some of the best dancers perform. Incredible show! I went with the drink only option - next time I would go for the tapas for the better view.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The dancing and music was very good. But the start time on the Viator confirm was wrong (9:30 instead of 9:00pm). DO NOT buy the dinner package though, food was not good and the wine was cheap. Better off buying dinner yourselves beforehand.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message