• USD ($)
  • English
Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We very much enjoyed this evening. We had the tapas and wine . There was plenty of food and it was good but certainly nothing special. The wine was pleasant and there was a bottle between the two of us. The show was great - I have seen comments re the lack of energy of the dancers but I strongly disagree - it was wonderful. GO!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely show !!!! a must do when in Madrid.

Thank you viator.com

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! Amazing talent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Zeljka v.
Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great dansers

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

So I went with the viator option of a drink and show for two. The show did not disappoint and the dancers were mesmerising, however am glad we did not dine here as the menu did not look particularly appetizing. In addition, the website states the show starts at 9pm and ends at 12.30am which is not true as the show ended at half past eleven. In addition, for our drinks we ordered a sangria each as part of the viator option and a sprite on top. They charged us an extortionate 6 euros 66 cent for the sprite- absolutely obscene!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I was the only person on the tour, and it seemed as though the tour guide and driver could not wait to get home. I felt rushed through the city tour. However the flamenco show and tapas dinner were incredible and were well worth the price of the tour alone! Awesome show!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic ,to see flamenco performed in Seville , the birth place for this kind of dancing. Was very special ..
The performers have of their all ,just wonderful

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was one of the highlights of the Madrid trip. We didn't have the dinner, so I can't comment on the food. The dancing was spectacular. The venue was intimate, it was not crowded. We sat so close, we could feel the breeze as the dancer kicked her train out of the way. What a wonderful evening!,

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The show was VERY, VERY nice, but the workers/waiters were not so nice. They squeezed us into a table right at the stage and we could hardly see because we were too close to the stage, so much so that the performer's dress flung across our table. When we asked to move back to an available table, we were told no.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Would not recommend this show. The dancers are elderly and can hardly move.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2014

Good to try if you have never experienced it before. Would recommend eating elsewhere first though.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

bad food started before stated time, finished 1 hour earlier, i did the Flamenco in another place last year i can't remember the name or the location, it was much more superior in all aspects (food drinks,show).

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

Overpriced. We paid $51 Euro for a pretty ordinary wine and a very cheap tapas ( $14 euro for 6 little coquettes that would cost 40 cents ). Dancers were ok, but you felt cramped and uncomfortable. Look elsewhere for a flamingo experience

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great night out! Our guide IRENE was amazing, excellent English and very well informed. The Night Tour is an experience not to be missed and the show.........simply awesome. We took the option of the show with Tapas, and it proved to be a very good meal. Unlike many other shows, photography was allowed, so that made our evening that little bit more memorable. Greatly recommended.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message