• USD ($)
  • English
Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

SHOW WAS VERY GOOD. DONT OPT FOR THE DINNER WITH THE SHOW.MEAL WAS NOT WORTH IT. EAT BEFORE OR AFTER SHOW.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great Classical Flamenco. The venue was small so we were up at front of stage and it was very loud .We enjoyed the dancing and the guitar music.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Food was ok. Cafeteria style but what you would expect. We took dinner package which included a tolerable sherry and a pretty ordinary red. I think the wine was sharp and a bit disappointing. However the show was great. Met all expectations. An added bonus was to have own table for two. Often you will be in a share situation which can reduce enjoyment. Had a great seat flush with the stage and had to shift wine glass so dancers skirt didn't brush it. Up close and personal. Venue is small and when you consider number of performers and their need to make a living out of it cost is reasonable. Good value.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This was absolutely AWFUL. The meal was disgusting and I find it incredible that any restaurant would put out such a dreadful meal.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT It was just wonderful, we enjoyed everything about this

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tour itself was quite short but sweet. The highlight was the Flamenco show - its at one of Seville's best venues, where some of the best dancers perform. Incredible show! I went with the drink only option - next time I would go for the tapas for the better view.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The dancing and music was very good. But the start time on the Viator confirm was wrong (9:30 instead of 9:00pm). DO NOT buy the dinner package though, food was not good and the wine was cheap. Better off buying dinner yourselves beforehand.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We very much enjoyed this evening. We had the tapas and wine . There was plenty of food and it was good but certainly nothing special. The wine was pleasant and there was a bottle between the two of us. The show was great - I have seen comments re the lack of energy of the dancers but I strongly disagree - it was wonderful. GO!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely show !!!! a must do when in Madrid.

Thank you viator.com

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! Amazing talent!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Zeljka v.
Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great dansers

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

So I went with the viator option of a drink and show for two. The show did not disappoint and the dancers were mesmerising, however am glad we did not dine here as the menu did not look particularly appetizing. In addition, the website states the show starts at 9pm and ends at 12.30am which is not true as the show ended at half past eleven. In addition, for our drinks we ordered a sangria each as part of the viator option and a sprite on top. They charged us an extortionate 6 euros 66 cent for the sprite- absolutely obscene!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I was the only person on the tour, and it seemed as though the tour guide and driver could not wait to get home. I felt rushed through the city tour. However the flamenco show and tapas dinner were incredible and were well worth the price of the tour alone! Awesome show!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message