Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dancing was unique, the dancers all different and you could tell they loved what they were doing. The back ground group was not what I expected (I did not realize there was so much chanting) but they were appropriate to the dance. The food was very good but the restaurant was a little crowded.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was just ok. The dancers weren't great and one of them seemed really bored and not present. It seemed very touristy.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

First bad review. The show was good but the acoustics are horrible and everyone is talking including the waiters, thus it is hard to hear the show. I ordered the dinner and showed them I had. After that they never brought the dinner but ignored us the remainder of the show. They were very cold and uninviting.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you go to Madrid, do not miss this at any cost! For all the spanish culture you've seen on TV/Web this is the real deal. The flamenco performance was amazing. Started off with just the instruments (guitar duets) followed by 4 dancers. The performers are brilliant, energetic and keep your attention for the show. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvelous show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment and a most enjoyable evening

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good show - we didn't have food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Show was fun. Food not so good. Preferred the tapas and flamenco. Otherwise go on your own.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Once again we had to walk to another hotel for pickup. The tour operater was 20 minutes late, and we were nervous about him showing up. He did, and it turned out to be a nice evening.
We made a quick stop at lovely park with a fountain for pictures, then off to the show.
We had a nice assortment of Tapas and a pitcher of Sangria.
Our waitress was not very friendly, but we got what we paid for.
The show was very unique and fun to watch. We left with a fan and professional photo for 7 Euro.
Overall a nice evening out.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour wasn't very good in that it wans't much of a tour at all. The guide was hard to understand and difficult to hear since he didn't use the miceophone. Also, we only drove around one small area of the city. The Flamenco dance show was great! The food wasn't very good.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

This is the worst Flamenco Show we have been to. The flamenco dancers except for one of them were old and looked as though they were well past it. It was not a professional show and the dancers lacked fire and passion. The venue also was not very good and the drinks were very expensive and the service was extremely slow. As we were not enjoying the Flamenco Show we decided not to stay. We were told afterwards by one of the hotel staff where we were staying that there were much better flamenco shows around that were very good. A week later we went to see an authentic flamenco show whilst we were in Seville which was fantastic.

If you do want to go to a Flamenco Show we definitely do not recommend this one.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorites tours of Spain. I couldn't believe the service that was rendered, I was treated as a VIP the whole time. I wish to thank the tour guide and the driver for all they did for me. The tour, the dinner show and personal service deserve a 10. This is the one that I will never forget!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The flamenco show was incredible, very entertaining and our guide shared with us a nice private view of Sevilla before the show. The only thing that wasn't completely great was the food, but who cares because the show was out of sight!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message