Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you have never seen a Flamenco show then this is for you. The venue could seat 400 people and yet it felt as though the show was for just you. The food served was of good quality and the service was carefully planned to fit in with the show timings. The shows dancers and musicians were enthusiastic and talented. Not knowing what to expect I was thoroughly entertained and enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We had a really good night at this venue with an excellent Flamenco show. We had a three course meal, but the dessert was a little disappointing, just a little bit of chopped fruit in juice in a small bowl. Otherwise definitely worth a visit...

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The show was great but kind of long....don't include dinner....not worth it. Just get some drinks and eat somewhere else.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good experience but at 50 dollars just for the dinner, food was sub par. Hardly any options and not impressive. The show was good. But I would recommend spending a lot less money somewhere else.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Dancers and tapas saved the night. Confirmation email never detailed meeting point. Had to follow up via phone w/ local co. running "tour". "Tour" was more of a ride to the venue while guide unintelligibly spoke thru PA system to it's 2 passengers. Dropped off abruptly at venue. Wouldn't do again.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dancing was unique, the dancers all different and you could tell they loved what they were doing. The back ground group was not what I expected (I did not realize there was so much chanting) but they were appropriate to the dance. The food was very good but the restaurant was a little crowded.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was just ok. The dancers weren't great and one of them seemed really bored and not present. It seemed very touristy.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

First bad review. The show was good but the acoustics are horrible and everyone is talking including the waiters, thus it is hard to hear the show. I ordered the dinner and showed them I had. After that they never brought the dinner but ignored us the remainder of the show. They were very cold and uninviting.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you go to Madrid, do not miss this at any cost! For all the spanish culture you've seen on TV/Web this is the real deal. The flamenco performance was amazing. Started off with just the instruments (guitar duets) followed by 4 dancers. The performers are brilliant, energetic and keep your attention for the show. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvelous show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment and a most enjoyable evening

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good show - we didn't have food

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Show was fun. Food not so good. Preferred the tapas and flamenco. Otherwise go on your own.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message