St Augustine ATTRACTIONS See all

Castillo de San Marcos National Monument

The oldest masonry fort in the United States, the Castillo de San Marcos has exchanged many hands and undergone many name changes throughout the years, but has evolved into a symbol of the cultural clashes that ultimately unify the United States ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 155 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Willaim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Cody was very friendly and gave us a nice ride.

Doing what: St. Augustine Beach and Old Downtown Helicopter Tour

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved it! Did it over two days and it was fun! We learned so much. Highly recommended. We and #39;ve used them in other cities and were pleased every time!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

debsue73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We LOVED our 3 days on the Trolley. It's the best way to get around when parking is so limited!!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Willaim M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We did have to wait a little longer than 15 minutes to get on, though.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Willaim M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Cody was very friendly and gave us a great ride!

Doing what: St. Augustine Beach and Old Downtown Helicopter Tour

Sandra Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use and fabulous at getting you back to your hotel at the end of the day. The tour guides are very nice and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Patty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trolley was great. It is very convenient to be able to get on and off the trolley whenever you want. The trolley drivers/tour guides were very informative. It is a good idea to ride the whole route first to get a complete history of all the stops, and then pick and choose your stops on round two.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Andrew M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good way to get oriented into the must see spots in St. Augustine especially in the cramped Old City area.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Sandra K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We took the entire tour the 1st day to see where we wanted to explore over the next 2 days. Our driver was very informative and had many local anecdotes to share. Would recommend exploring this way.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Warren B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

drivers were excellent and provided lots of information - could not have seen it all without tour

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Syl

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Trolley was very good way to get across town, though a bit time-consuming. We heard additional details about history of area each time we went to another area, although we were re-tracing the same routes.
As it was chilly and windy during most of our visit, the open trams were not comfortable, and we were glad to go inside museums.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Mary Dianne M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

an excellent way to get an overview of St. Augustine...well versed tour driver and comfortable ride. Thanks.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

St. Augustine was a great place to visit! With all of the hidden treasures around there, the trolley drivers made going around the city safe, informative and fun! A special thanks to Cheryl. She was fantastic and extra safety conscious!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Diane L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Was very good guide was knowledgable and entertaining

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Gene H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Good tour. Gives many insights into the history of St. Augustine. Very informative. Worth the money spent.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

H T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very informative and helpful. We enjoyed this tour very much.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Chaitanya R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Don and #39;t buy this tour on Viator. You can just buy it in person at the Trolley site. I bought tickets for 11 on Viator. Old Towne Trolley miscounted and shorted me a ticket because they do it all electronically if you buy online. They would not provide me the ticket without a new booking # from Viator.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Mark L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

In general, the trolley tour was OK. We had two guides during our trip. The first one spoke so fast I hardly could understand what he was saying. The second one was more a comedian than an informative tour guide.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

They were fantastic! Friendly and helpful and more importantly they seemed to love their jobs.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was fun and informative. Easy to get on and off

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Marcella P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very enjoyable tour with Old Town Trolley. They picked us up at our hotel and the whole tour was well worth the money.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Christine M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get around to all the key points of interest and get some history at the same time. Every different driver we had was great! Would definitely recommend it.
Only problem was that Viator said this was an e-voucher and OTT said they needed a printed receipt/voucher in order to issue us our tickets. Because we were only using it for the 1 day and not the 3 consecutive they gave us our stickers to ride the Trolley without an issue, but that needs to be addressed going forward between the two companies.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

coffeediva

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

great conductors....enjoyed this very much

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message