Nairobi ATTRACTIONS See all

Nairobi National Park

With the exception of zoos, there are few places on earth that put visitors face-to-face with wild animals in urban settings. This is what makes Nairobi National Park, the first game reserve in Kenya, so unique. Located just a few kilometers south ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We have used this company a couple of times before. Most of the drivers/narrators are excellent but we did have one bloke that we found quite hostile in what he said. Yes we were English on the tour and to do with the history of the place but he was verging on being racist and making us all out to be stupid - hence the loss in a star. All the rest of the staff were delightful and very informative. Its an excellent way to get around which includes Lincolnville and the newly opened distillary which was excellent.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easy hop on, hop off trolley. would like longer hours. 4:30 pm is too early for the last boarding.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy way to get an overview and some history at the same time,

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This is a good introduction for a first time visitor to St. Augustine. It shows one all of the main attractions of the city.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

It showed a lot of beautiful scenery and homes as well as several interesting stops. However, I was very disappointed in how much it costs to visit so many of the stops. We had a group of seven and it would have cost a thousand dollars or more if we had visited about half of the stops. I did not expect this when I booked the trip.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Your trip value was terrific. however, because of the size of the attractions and the area, you could see all in a day. But my experience with your company is again "the Best." I will continue to use your organization for all my travels, and highly recommend other travelers to do likewise. thanks again.
Ed Zubal

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great time however there were times it was hard to hear the tour guide. Do not sit in the front seat, the engine gets extremely hot and it burned my son's knee. We moved to the back and continued the tour and loved it.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great time. We went all around first, and then had plenty of time to stop at the special places. We went back in the evening to some of the places we didn't get to and took pictures. Commentary was excellent. We really felt we knew the town when done.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour was great, the ticketing agent was not so great. Gave me lots of attitude about using my viator voucher.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great drivers, comfortable ride, so informative and convenient. Loved the free parking at the Old Jail where you get the tickets for the trolley and other attractions. So many friendly folks to guide and help.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

So nice to get a "guided" tour via trolley.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Our first driver was well informed but didn't speak with an interesting voice. The second driver spoke with enthusiasm.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message