After touring thousands of years of sights by day, sit back and relax to experience Rome's magic by night. Floodlit monuments like the Trevi Fountain and Colosseum are a spectacular sight, and an early-evening visit makes the ideal pre-dinner tour.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A PERFECT DAY DRIVER FULL OF HELPFULL INFORMATION AND VERY HELPFULL ,

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was great friendly driver, comfy van, could have spent longer in St Augustine though as we only had a few hours once we got there.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We have used this company a couple of times before. Most of the drivers/narrators are excellent but we did have one bloke that we found quite hostile in what he said. Yes we were English on the tour and to do with the history of the place but he was verging on being racist and making us all out to be stupid - hence the loss in a star. All the rest of the staff were delightful and very informative. Its an excellent way to get around which includes Lincolnville and the newly opened distillary which was excellent.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The man took us there didn't introduce any about St. Augustine.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easy hop on, hop off trolley. would like longer hours. 4:30 pm is too early for the last boarding.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy way to get an overview and some history at the same time,

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful day out to a beautiful town. Would have no hesitation to do this trip again on future visits to Florida. Special thanks to out tour driver/guide Lisa. Lovely person.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! loved the charm of this place, was able to wander around easily for the amount of hours given

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

well operated great day out from Orlando, we booked trolley which work really well, as you can hop off at any point of interest and hop back on later. we only had time to visit the prison and fort, so still loads to see on our next visit, we recommend this trip for its historical points of interest.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

First, we had a great time! Our tour guide was very informative, I thought we needed more time alone in these places and way too many people with the tour, however I did catch a few orbs on pictures, and in all we would plan on doing this again, and probably again!

Doing what: Ghosts and Gravestones - St Augustine

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This is a good introduction for a first time visitor to St. Augustine. It shows one all of the main attractions of the city.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

It showed a lot of beautiful scenery and homes as well as several interesting stops. However, I was very disappointed in how much it costs to visit so many of the stops. We had a group of seven and it would have cost a thousand dollars or more if we had visited about half of the stops. I did not expect this when I booked the trip.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The only downside is the vehicle,it was so small and stuffy ,the local contactor was the gator tour. It is better to choose Florida dorphin tours

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message