Located on the west coast of Saint Kitts, just to the south of Middle Island, Old Road Town was settled in 1624 by Thomas Warner, his wife, and a small group of settlers interested in trying their hand at tobacco farming. Though dwarfed in size and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rebecca l

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Great experience but there were underlying costs that we were not aware to get to our event from the ship! Disappointed that that was not made clearer to us prior to the trip.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Christian S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good tour of the island. The driving is tricky there so leaving that piece to the local person was the way to go.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Taylor.rl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great day out with Kisco/local tour company
There tour guide small and quite is great fun to be with.
Not a bad driver as well
The tour was very informative but not boring .
Great tour company some of our other friends went on a different tour and they said how good it was.
If you need any help, Speak to Zandra in the office.
She done a great job arranging our trip
Thank you for a great day

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Albert O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative, laid back yet full of great places for pics and some history lessons. Well worth it and a great value.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Vivane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great especially with all the anecdotes added in the 4 hour tour!

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Florence H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

SQ a nickname was our tour guide. He was very informative and funny. I enjoyed my visit in St. Kitts.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Erkki L Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Comprehensive and nice way of getting to understand this small society. Our driver/tour guide was clear and precise........

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Jaunda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a really great tour of the island. It was interesting to see how the batik was done, everything was beautiful but expensive. The garden was really nice too. When you go to the fort it will cost $10 per person to get into the national park, be sure to bring money for this. The fort was my favorite part and I wish we had more time, it was really interesting and the view is amazing. Our tour guide SQ was fantastic, we really got more than our money's worth from this tour!

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Joyce P

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our guide was very informative and helpful.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Alexandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pick up was on time and tour company waiting for us. The tour guide Yuni was extremely nice, knowledgeable and helpful, pointing out places of local interest and stopping for photos. we particularly enjoyed the batik factory and the fort was amazing. We could have spent hours at the fort, it was such an interesting place with spectacular views and there was a great little bar serving cold beer and rum punch.
We thought the tour was excellent value for money, run by very nice people with a smart bus and would recommend it.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Victoria S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very nice. Lots of history. Beautiful scenery. The Batik factory was fascinating, but I found the merchandise a bit pricey. Brimstone Hill was out of this world. We had the most fun here. Lots of history and photo ops. We never got to shop in Basseterre. Not sure the reason for that. It was a great value for the price.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Milton D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

St. Kitts very beautiful. My Island Tour was the best experience of all. Very friendly people. Motorists displayed much courtesy to pedestrians. My guide Osquin Morton, now my friend, was the greatest. Thank you St. Kitts for the pleasant memories. I will return and recommend you to friends. Milton Douglas.

Doing what: St Kitts Island Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message