Like its neighbor Nevis, St. Kitts is a Caribbean haven in the Leeward Islands. Miami is around 2,100km (1,300 miles) away, and nearby islands include St. Barts and Antigua. You’ll dock at Port Zante in the historic capital, Basseterre, towards the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 124 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

E. M Kelly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome. We had small group of 4 riders and the guide. Ivan was very knowledgeable about the area, and made the experience a lot of fun!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

Audra S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Tour was good but not impressed with the island. The botanical garden was a nice stop. Had a 2 hr beach stop that nobody else on tour wanted to do. They had a driver pick my husband and I up and take us to the strip. Again not impressed. Consisted of a few huts they called restaurants and bars. The water had very sharp shells and volcanic rock that cut my feet. Was a good tour but not a good island.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

cheryl s

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

our tour guide SQ was great. Enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

stefan a

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Tour Guide was informative and friendly. Stops were enjoyable and interesting.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Nelia S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My favourite part of the tour was the grounds at Romney Manor and the Batik Factory. I bought a hand made table runner that is beautiful and no 2 pieces they make are the same. We then went to a view point which was just beautiful ! Then we went to Frigate Bay for some beach time. The beach was nice but narrow and a lot of broken shells so careful walking barefoot. I bought a delicious Pina Colada at Ttimothy's Resort on the beach before making our way back to the ship.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Larry F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Tour included stop at beach. Rather poor beach. Too rocky and construction going on. Tour itself was too limited. Stop at Batik factory and park was highlight. Initial bus driver was pleasant but was constantly on his phone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

JaneWechsler4172

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was wonderful!
Representative was there to meet us at the pier, clearly identifiable signs
Driver/guide was excellent-knowledgeable, courteous and interesting

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

MARIE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour. Excellent driver. Very knowledgeable. Furnished us with lots of great information and pointed out lots of sights as we drove around. GREAT VALUE. This tour made our short visit to the island very enjoyable!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Brenda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was an awesome excursion and we had a wonderful time. It is highly recommended if you like riding ATV's. The scenery was beautiful and we rode up to the edge of the mountain. The views itself was so worth it. Being able to ride fast and have fun made our day very enjoyable! I would do this excursion again!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

kat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a blast! Love driving the ATV. Tour guides were great! Would do it again. Just suggest you wear sunglasses to protect your eyes. The trails get pretty dusty if it hasn't rained recently and can get in your eyes. The tour guide wore a bandanna around his face to keep out the dust. Highly recommended if you like to add some adventure to your life.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

jbuettgen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Staff was very professional and on time. Our driver had great knowledge of the island. Best tour we had while on vacation!!!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Amy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great experience on this tour and would highly recommend it. Our tour guide was very friendly and shared his knowledge of the island with us. Our tour group was very small 4 so that provided a very personalized experience. The Caribelle Batik was very interesting to visit and learn about their fabric designs techniques. The view from Brimstrone Hill Fortress was incredible - a must see on a visit to this island. Mrs Martens was a food recommendation by our guide in the shopping district at the pier was so good! Johnnycake was a wonderful treat!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

David C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We thought is was great and asked 4 other ship mates to join but they paid less money by paying the agent in person than we did booking on viator that we paid 6.00 per ticket more for 2 tickets off the Celebrity Equinox. Bit the trip itself was good and guides very nice and informative.. Maybe we can get a credit towards our next viator bookings???

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

howardn2

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This was our second tour with Viator. We chose it because there was a choice of times, which the cruise line did not offer. Our guide S. Q. was friendly and knowledgeable. The contact person on the pier had a Viator sign. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Katherine B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The tour itself was good, although it started 45 minutes late due to waiting for another cruise ship to get in, and the people on that ship taking their time getting off. Romney Manor was a little crowded, and we could have used a little more time there. Caribelle Batik was very interesting, and we got some nice prints that we framed. I would recommend the tour. The drivers were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Sandy W

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Didnt see what we thought we'd see. Had to pay extra 18 to see fort, or get out of van and stand for an hour to wait for others.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

John O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time! St. Kitts is beautiful. I didn't appreciate the one local sticking his monkey into the window of the car! I gave him a dollar but I certainly wouldn't hold the monkey! Out tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Tom H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lots of fun even for beginners. My wife had never been on a four wheeler and enjoyed the trip. Stunning views of the Sea as well as some interesting facts about the country's history. The guys were great, very helpful. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

Jeannette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were very with our tour

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

NICOLA M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

SQ was the perfect guide .He was very knowledgeable about the island and took us to some beautiful viewpoints. He answered all our questions and was very friendly. If you want to see the best of the island in an unstressful way then this is the perfect way to spend a few hours. From beautiful beaches and stunning coastline to a park in the rainforest. St Kitts has something for everyone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Gregory T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time on St Kitts ! Our guide was very informative and funny, the trip to the fort is a don't miss ! Just wear good sneakers would recommend this for everyone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Cheryl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was wonderful!!! We would recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Mark Z Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide was a local and very knowledgeable of the island history as well as plants. He was very interesting to listen to. He explained the island well. The tour was leisurely placed and provided sufficient time at each place. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. Brimstone Hill Fortress is worth the visit, the views are outstanding.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message