Like its neighbor Nevis, St. Kitts is a Caribbean haven in the Leeward Islands. Miami is around 2,100km (1,300 miles) away, and nearby islands include St. Barts and Antigua. You’ll dock at Port Zante in the historic capital, Basseterre, towards the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This was great, at first we stopped after 5 minutes of driving the things to walk through a place to buy things. Could have done without the stop to shop. but the rest of the time was great, they can only go as fast as the slowest person. The guide and back driver were quite but nice. very safe, and the guy doing the tricks in the last position is fun to watch. atv driving time is about 2 hours, which was perfect.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The driver SQ smooth and quiet was very nice and took time to explain and show us around. Would recommend him

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

QC was very informative on the way to the batik factory. We changes buses there and rode with the group that was dropped at a beach club so we got to see a lot of the island. Wish we had known it was a BEACH CLUB and just not a beach somewhere on the island. Would have done that as well. Not too much on St Kitts to see.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This was worth doing, though not a must do. The guides were great and very knowledgeable and hospitable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour in a beautiful country. Highly recommend doing the optional Brimstone Hill, it was fantastic. Disclaimer-You need decent mobility to scale the fortress. Very high steps and narrow walkways, but definitely worth it! Real cannons are still present along with a nice museum!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great excursion! Exciting - beautiful - perfect service by the staff - well planned - lots of time to enjoy. I loved it!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

SQ was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great tour. We saw all of the best sights and his insight to island customs was very helpful. He gave the small group plenty of opportunity to get pictures and stayed at stops long enough to take them in completely. His last stop was the beach and he has us decide how long we wanted to stay. We stayed a couple of hours and he returned to take us back to the ship with time to spare. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great and both guides were wonderful!!!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Informative tour and even though it didn't state it we went to the beach after for an hour. We ended up staying at the beach longer and getting a cab back. Enjoyable day.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thought st kitts was the best island we've visited yet. S and Q did our tour and he was wonderful. The botanicle gardens were so pretty I couldn't get enough pictures. We actually had gotten burnt day before so didn't want to go to beach. They were flexible and took us to fort.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best excursion I've ever been on! So much fun, beautiful and thrilling!!! Great guides, just an excellent escape from the cruise ship and crowds while visiting St. Kitts.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had high expectations for this excursion and it far exceeded them. Our guide,SQ, was awesome and very accommodating. We have previously used Viator in Europe but never in the Caribbean. Simply a fully delightful day for our wedding party

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this island and our tour. Our guides were very knowledgable and kept us constantly engaged..

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved St. Kitts. This island was a tropical rainforest with monkeys. The Brimstone Hill Fortress and the tropical gardens are a must see. We also went and saw where there were large lava rocks where the Caribbean ocean separates from the Atlantic ocean. Would highly recommend it if it's your first time to St. Kitts.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, loved the Fortress, the Botanical Gardens was beautiful.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value for money, just about the right amount of time at the places of interest

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great overview of St. Kitts. Tour guide provided a lot of detail about the island's history and sights along the way. Romney Manor had some beautiful trees and batik process was very interesting. Was pleasantly surprised that tour went on as planned as just my wife and I had booked it for the day. Spent time in the afternoon at the beach and driver came back for us as planned a few hours later. Grilled lobster and grouper for lunch their on our own was terrific! A tour opearator --would recommend!

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

ST. KITTS IS ANOTHER LOVELY ISLAND SURROUNDED BY MOUNTAINS. THE TOURS TAKES YOU ALONG THE COAST WHICH IS VERY SCENIC.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our excursion very much. In particular, the highlights of the trip were the visits to the Brimstone Hill Fort and the manor house now used to make and display batik.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful experience on this excursion. I loved taking pics with the monkeys and our tour guide was so accommodating and kind. It was a truly amazing and awesome day!! Thank u so muchly!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. SQ our guide made it even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am giving this excursion a 5 star rating because we had a great tour guide. He was flexible and was able to please everyone in the van. We were lucky that it was a small group with a variety of culture and tastes. Viator does a great job with the individuals that they contract with their tours. I have taken several tours in the different islands and they have all been very good and professional.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we visit Basse Terre and the botanical garden which was beautiful, our guide was so friendly and we had a very good time on the beach, i recommended.

Doing what: Best St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message