Like its neighbor Nevis, St. Kitts is a Caribbean haven in the Leeward Islands. Miami is around 2,100km (1,300 miles) away, and nearby islands include St. Barts and Antigua. You’ll dock at Port Zante in the historic capital, Basseterre, towards the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 81 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful experience on this excursion. I loved taking pics with the monkeys and our tour guide was so accommodating and kind. It was a truly amazing and awesome day!! Thank u so muchly!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. SQ our guide made it even more enjoyable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am giving this excursion a 5 star rating because we had a great tour guide. He was flexible and was able to please everyone in the van. We were lucky that it was a small group with a variety of culture and tastes. Viator does a great job with the individuals that they contract with their tours. I have taken several tours in the different islands and they have all been very good and professional.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we visit Basse Terre and the botanical garden which was beautiful, our guide was so friendly and we had a very good time on the beach, i recommended.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this. It was fun to get away from all the tourist attractions.
Our guides were so fun.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!! Loved riding an ATV...it was ny first time ridi g ATV and found it to be easy to handle. The tour guys were very attentive and ensured that you were able t handle the ATV. The views were breath taking...thank you spectrum!!!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and fun! Thank you for a wonderful time!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

For the price and what we got to do, I dont understand why people on cruise ships dont do this way of planning. There were long lines for cruise excursions and they were all waiting when we got picked up and the only ones on this tour. SQ was very nice since I had my 92 yr. old mom with me. Thrilled I planned with you all.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Was met by a Viator employee at the Pier as promised. She was very pleasant~ our driver was very personable and informative. I would give this tour 5 stars, but we were not picked up from the beach (90 minutes later) as promised. Had to take a $14 cab. Not the end of the world~ but an extra $14. St. Kitt's is a great island and this is a great tour!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour but it started 45 minutes late...

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour but it started 45 minutes late...

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide SQ was very nice and considerate. The tour was long and as we passed historical landmarks we were given the history; however, we were not given much photo opportunity. SQ share his love and knowledge of the island as well as insight into his personal life which added a special touch to this tour. It would have been great if refreshment stops had been built into the tour. Other than that, it was great!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide SQ was very nice and considerate. The tour was long and as we passed historical landmarks we were given the history; however, we were not given much photo opportunity. SQ share his love and knowledge of the island as well as insight into his personal life which added a special touch to this tour. It would have been great if refreshment stops had been built into the tour. Other than that, it was great!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide SQ was very nice and considerate. The tour was long and as we passed historical landmarks we were given the history; however, we were not given much photo opportunity. SQ share his love and knowledge of the island as well as insight into his personal life which added a special touch to this tour. It would have been great if refreshment stops had been built into the tour. Other than that, it was great!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message