Like its neighbor Nevis, St. Kitts is a Caribbean haven in the Leeward Islands. Miami is around 2,100km (1,300 miles) away, and nearby islands include St. Barts and Antigua. You’ll dock at Port Zante in the historic capital, Basseterre, towards the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great overview of St. Kitts. Tour guide provided a lot of detail about the island's history and sights along the way. Romney Manor had some beautiful trees and batik process was very interesting. Was pleasantly surprised that tour went on as planned as just my wife and I had booked it for the day. Spent time in the afternoon at the beach and driver came back for us as planned a few hours later. Grilled lobster and grouper for lunch their on our own was terrific! A tour opearator --would recommend!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

ST. KITTS IS ANOTHER LOVELY ISLAND SURROUNDED BY MOUNTAINS. THE TOURS TAKES YOU ALONG THE COAST WHICH IS VERY SCENIC.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our excursion very much. In particular, the highlights of the trip were the visits to the Brimstone Hill Fort and the manor house now used to make and display batik.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful experience on this excursion. I loved taking pics with the monkeys and our tour guide was so accommodating and kind. It was a truly amazing and awesome day!! Thank u so muchly!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. SQ our guide made it even more enjoyable.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am giving this excursion a 5 star rating because we had a great tour guide. He was flexible and was able to please everyone in the van. We were lucky that it was a small group with a variety of culture and tastes. Viator does a great job with the individuals that they contract with their tours. I have taken several tours in the different islands and they have all been very good and professional.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we visit Basse Terre and the botanical garden which was beautiful, our guide was so friendly and we had a very good time on the beach, i recommended.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this. It was fun to get away from all the tourist attractions.
Our guides were so fun.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!! Loved riding an ATV...it was ny first time ridi g ATV and found it to be easy to handle. The tour guys were very attentive and ensured that you were able t handle the ATV. The views were breath taking...thank you spectrum!!!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and fun! Thank you for a wonderful time!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

For the price and what we got to do, I dont understand why people on cruise ships dont do this way of planning. There were long lines for cruise excursions and they were all waiting when we got picked up and the only ones on this tour. SQ was very nice since I had my 92 yr. old mom with me. Thrilled I planned with you all.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Was met by a Viator employee at the Pier as promised. She was very pleasant~ our driver was very personable and informative. I would give this tour 5 stars, but we were not picked up from the beach (90 minutes later) as promised. Had to take a $14 cab. Not the end of the world~ but an extra $14. St. Kitt's is a great island and this is a great tour!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour but it started 45 minutes late...

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our guide SQ was very nice and considerate. The tour was long and as we passed historical landmarks we were given the history; however, we were not given much photo opportunity. SQ share his love and knowledge of the island as well as insight into his personal life which added a special touch to this tour. It would have been great if refreshment stops had been built into the tour. Other than that, it was great!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very satisfied with the tour. Good driver/guide.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This was a nice tour. The view from the fortress is to die for. When you stop, do not hold the monkey unless you are willing to pay! He does not tell you he expects money until you hand the baby monkey back to him. This tour was the most organized tour of all.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

We were told it was 3.5 hour tour, but it turned into a 5.5 hour tour when the guide continuously went over the time allotted for each place. Even when it was clear that everyone on the tour was ready to go. He even had us wait while he had lunch at one of stops!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

GOOD TOUR, GOOD GUIDE, NOT OUTSTANDING BUT ALL IN ALL OKAY. ST. KITTS, NOT A FAVORITE ISLAND. CAME VIA SHIP AND WOULD ELIMINATE THIS STOP FROM OUR CRUISE AND JUST STAY ONBOARD NEXT TIME. THERE ARE SO MANY BETTER ISLANDS TO VISIT AND ENJOY.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The views from the Fortress as great. Our guide was great. As we didn't book on the ship there was only a small group of us. So no waiting around. Enjoyed it

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was very nice,showed us whole Island (I want to see whole Island). we paid 10$ each person for entrance to Brimstone fortress .Then we went to Bohemian Beach which was very clean and have snorkeling He left us on the beach and he went to ship with other passenger ,we paid 6$ each person for fare to ship after beach .Overall I like tour,gave him nice tip too..

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't remember then name on our tour guide but he told us to call him S.Q (Shy and Quiet). He was very knowledgeable about the history of St. Kitts and the tour was very personable because it was only my mother and I. We enjoyed stops along Romney Manor and Brimstone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was awesome! I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a very good time. This tour included a tour of Basseterre and a local botanical garden. The driver told us all about the area, stopped to let us see a local shop, and also see a monkey that we were able to hold. Very informative. We then were taken to a beach and on the way learned more about the island and it's economy. We then had two hours on a black sand beach at Shipwreck beach. Had a wonderful time with great snorkeling. My wife also had a great massage for a very good price. Loved this tour and would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Discover St Kitts Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message