Far less frequented than its larger sister island, St. Kitts, Nevis is nonetheless worthy of attention. Choose from a variety of trips to the island from nearby Basseterre, the capital city of the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis in the West ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great staff and so much fun. I would highly recommend a day with this outstanding crew.

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So you want sun, snorkeling, food and drink, then this is the tour your want. The crew is fantastic. They know how to put on a good show and event. It starts off with an enjoyable van ride that picked us up from the Marriott. On board there are drinks aplenty. The catamaran is beautiful. We had probably 30 people and we did not feel cramped. Many places to sit and lie in the front. The crew was attentive to our needs. The snorkeling equipment was good. Those who needed instruction were given instruction. The place was teaming with fish and fun. The lunch was on the ship while we were anchored for the snorkeling and was not on the beach at Nevis as advertised. It did not matter. The lunch was plentiful and delicious. Chicken, slaw, rolls and rice. The beach at Nevis was fine. We were dropped off at a beach and charged $5 if you want a chair. I really could have done this at the Marriott for free. The beach was nothing special. There was a place to get your hair braided, a park for the kids and a few bars that you can spend money at, but the bar from the catamaran came onto the beach. The trip back to Saint Kitts was so much fun. The crew turned up the music and danced with the visitors. Really a great time. Once again drinks were flowing. Not all alcohol, so if you wanted a non-alcoholic beverage it was available. Lazing in the catamaran was the best. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a really fun tour, it was very peaceful sailing on the catamaran to our snorkeling location. Where we snorkeled was calm and the water was warm. We saw lots of small fish and coral. The lunch was really good and the crew was very nice. Watch out for the rum punch, it was strong, be sure to drink some water. The beach at Nevis was beautiful, if you want a chair you need to bring $5.00. This was a great day!

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great even though there was no wind so no sailing just motoring. Small group, only 13 people including my 3. Lennox, the captain, and Fitzroy (the fist mate, were absolutely great. They made the trip wonderful and were always kind, respectful, and resourceful. I would recommend this to anyone..... just an excellent time.

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We took this tour with our 12 year old daughter and had a blast. We enjoyed the casual atmosphere and small group. We snorkeled in a beautiful area and topped it off with a terrific barbecue lunch on a gorgeous beach. Highly recommend these guys!

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2012

I found the island of Nevis to be very nice - however, this was a bit of a strange tour. We basically visited hotels and resorts on Nevis. We really did not see any Nevis sites, other than one church. The rest of the stops were other hotels. Plus, we did not receive lunch - which says in the description of the tour.

Doing what: Nevis Full-Day Island Tour from St Kitts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was one of the highlights of my trip. The crew on this catamaran were AWESOME! The drinks were flowing, the snorkeling was good (and instruction given if needed) and lunch on the beach in Nevis was simple, but filling - hot dogs, chicken, salad & fruit. We then had plenty of time to swim in the crystal clear waters of Nevis. This departs walking distance from the cruise terminal, so is perfect for a shore excursion.

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

One of the highlights of our trip! The crew was friendly and definitely focused on showing their guests a great time. It was great to spend a full day out on the beautiful water, and also to experience some of what Nevis has to offer.

Doing what: Catamaran Party Cruise to Nevis from St Kitts

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2011

Nevis was amazing!!! However, the ferry ride was about an hour to Nevis. We were booked on a cargo passenger ferry going there. If you get sea sick, this tour is not for you!

Doing what: Nevis Full-Day Island Tour from St Kitts

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message