Top of the Rock provides breathtaking views of New York City from the top of 30 Rockefeller Plaza in Midtown Manhattan. Formerly the RCA Building (and now the GE Building), the famous Art Deco building is at the heart of Rockefeller Center.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 112 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I took several very good tours while vacationing in Saint Lucia, but this was the most fun of the lot! The leaders/instructors were so helpful, and very funny to boot! We had never used a Segway before, but it took very little time to adapt, and we were off on a very interesting adventure! The area toured is mostly private property, which includes some breathtaking views, plenty of spicy flora (some of which we sampled), and interesting ruins of abandoned fortifications. There was also a unique pool up the mountain, stocked with Coy that we were allowed to feed. The water was seethed with hungry fish! On the way back, we stopped off at the beach, where refreshments were available. For us, this would have been a tiring walk without the Segways, but it was a total breeze with them! Try it!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour is awesome!!! The 3 guides are so friendly and will teach us how to do on the Segway. The tour is safe and places are beautiful~

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally a lot of fun.the tour operators picked us up at the ship and delivered us back in plenty of time.the banana plantation and countryside were beautiful. If you want to get an idea of island living without commercializations this is perfect. Nature at its finest along with fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on the Aerial Tram and Zipline canopy tour!! Going from zipline to zipline (9 total) was great; our guide was very informative and knowledgable about the rainforest; and we all had a blast. Remember, that as you are touring a RAINforest that you just might get rained on… as we did… so maybe pack a light raincoat or just be prepared to get wet! Thankfully for us, the rain came on our way back down the tram, so while we couldn't get away from it at all, at least we were all done with the zipline tour!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, but if you are scared of heights just do the tram.
We were a group of 8 with two tour guides and they were very entertaining and had detailed and interesting knowledge of the rainforest.
The zip wires are very safe and really good fun. A real must – if you don’t like heights just don’t look down. You don’t actually that feel high up because you are still below the canopy. A fabulous adventure.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very professional pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable tour guides giving a great insight into the local history and foliage.
Make sure you go for a drink to Marie's bar on the way back. A perfect day for all the family. They were very patient and helpful with my young daughter who didn’t take to it at first.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guides were wonderful....Funny and knowledgeable. They made sure we had all the safety equipment, and had the time to practice operating the ATV's before heading out to explore the island. They would pick fruit off of trees and allow us to taste them. The ATV's were in good working order. The pickup at the dock was seamless. It turned out to be a private tour since there was only our party of 4 on the tour. The only short coming was that we expected that each of us would have an ATV to operate since we paid for a party of 4 adults. Turns out 2 of us had to ride as passengers.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun day exploring the St Lucia terrain on horse. The beach was nice too! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the island.

Doing what: Horseback Riding in St Lucia to Cas en Bas Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great day on the water and on the land at St. Lucia. The crew was absolutely the best.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing experience!! Our guide was brilliant-informative and fun. We were out for about 2hrs but only 1 was on the Segway.. But the other hour was well spent.. Eating fresh fruit in a world war 2 bunker and feeding some fish in a stone face pond.. And taking in the scenery of course. Brilliant!!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We LOVED the tour. Our guide was excellent and the path he took us on was a great one to see parts of the island we would not have had any other way of seeing. Our only complaint is that we were not told exactly where to meet him at the first of the tour. We were only told that we would be picked up at the boat terminal. When we got off the boat we spent 15 minutes walking up and down the pier and were about to give up since we could not use our cell phones to reach anyone. My sister finally went inside of the information building to see if they could give us any advice on what we should do and we just happened to notice our guide standing there holding a sign for us. It would have been helpful (and saved us 15 minutes of wandering around wondering if we had been forgotten - or worse scammed) if we had been instructed to "meet your guide INSIDE THE INFORMATION CENTER BY THE CRUISE TERMINAL". Other than that - everything was wonderful!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

They were absolutely wonderful!

Doing what: ATV Tour in St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although no pick up we managed to arrange it with the company whilst in the resort - very prompt. The experience was great going over the tree canopy and the guide was informative.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message