Saint Lucia is one of the most mountainous Caribbean islands and of its numerous peaks the ones which will most surely stick in your mind are the Pitons. Together they’re the country’s number one landmark, but these aren’t so much 'mountains' in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took this trip last week while visiting the Rodney bay area in St. Lucia. We were picked up right on time and had a small group of 6 in our van. The driver was knowledgeable. His name was Sammy and he encouraged our questions. We had a delightful time and I would recommend this tour as a great overview of the country. My favourite part was the Botanical Gardens. Amazing to see this oasis of topical plants and the waterfall. note, that that the half day depends on road traffic. I would suggest you bring a snack or small lunch in your pack to eat when you are past lunch time on the way back.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was the delight of our trip to St. Lucia! Our driver, Sammy, was a most excellent tour guide. He told us many interesting facts, pointed out things of interest, stopped for photo ops, and stopped by a bakery and purchased everyone cassava. This is a must do tour!!!

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great and the crew were outstanding on making everyone welcome/informed and safe

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We cancelled at last minute but the tour company came up with an alternate plan for us to shop instead. We loved it. Flexible and accommodating .

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I wanted to give it lower because it rained but that's not your fault :) Atmospher was great and guides were AMAZING!! Great way to see the sights of the island!!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well you're on the water basking in the sun......what's not great about that.

The crew's very professional and a blast to be around. I slipped and fell and their concern was real and helpful. We'd go again in a heart beat!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the catamaran. It was fun the crew was great! also the volcano was terrific and the mud bath crazy. pitons are beautiful it's a must do

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best day of our vacation while in St. Lucia. The all-day catamaran tour was fantastic. The tour guides were sooo good and entertained us well. We went to the mud baths, botanical gardens and waterfall, and the volcano. The lunch was great also. They offered all the snacks, rum punch, and beer you could want. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great day. Saw a good part of the island. Drove through Castries. Stopped for a scenic view of the city from above looking down on the cruise ships. Went to the Botanical Gardens. The waterfall was very nice . Then had a buffet lunch at a outdoor place . Then went to the drive through volcano. It was very cool. Then drove to the boat for a ride on a catamaran and snorkeling. That was fun. After snorkeling it was like a party cruise, and the rum punch was flowing all the way back to Castries. Great day, and well worth it if you get a chance. The catamaran was full but was not overloaded.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant from start to finish. Prompt pick up from Kim and Lesley. Due to a mix up with bookings at the next hotel we had to wait for a while. This did not affect the trip as Kim made sure we got a full trip and we actually got longer than we expected. Highly recommended. Botanical gardens fantastic.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a wonderful time and saw everything I had wanted to.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt pick up. Our driver/guide, Stan, was very informative. Enjoyed the photo stop offs, as well as the tour itself.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect way to see everything all of the other trips encompass, and for a good price.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message