• USD ($)
  • English
Saint Lucia is one of the most mountainous Caribbean islands and of its numerous peaks the ones which will most surely stick in your mind are the Pitons. Together they’re the country’s number one landmark, but these aren’t so much 'mountains' in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best day of our vacation while in St. Lucia. The all-day catamaran tour was fantastic. The tour guides were sooo good and entertained us well. We went to the mud baths, botanical gardens and waterfall, and the volcano. The lunch was great also. They offered all the snacks, rum punch, and beer you could want. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great day. Saw a good part of the island. Drove through Castries. Stopped for a scenic view of the city from above looking down on the cruise ships. Went to the Botanical Gardens. The waterfall was very nice . Then had a buffet lunch at a outdoor place . Then went to the drive through volcano. It was very cool. Then drove to the boat for a ride on a catamaran and snorkeling. That was fun. After snorkeling it was like a party cruise, and the rum punch was flowing all the way back to Castries. Great day, and well worth it if you get a chance. The catamaran was full but was not overloaded.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant from start to finish. Prompt pick up from Kim and Lesley. Due to a mix up with bookings at the next hotel we had to wait for a while. This did not affect the trip as Kim made sure we got a full trip and we actually got longer than we expected. Highly recommended. Botanical gardens fantastic.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a wonderful time and saw everything I had wanted to.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt pick up. Our driver/guide, Stan, was very informative. Enjoyed the photo stop offs, as well as the tour itself.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect way to see everything all of the other trips encompass, and for a good price.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good introduction to the island.Our driver as full of useful information and very punctual(to the minute for pick up).
It would have been useful to know that tipping was expected at the garden(I had not taken any cash)

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best your I have had since being in st Lucia wonderful crew there and back might work with them next year too

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

OUTSTANDING guides and return trip turned out to be a party cruise! Had a BLAST!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful tour of island, volvano, plantation etc very informative. And Stan our guide was truly kind and hospitable ensuring I felt better when I was getting car sick. I Recommend to everyone. Only thing beware of the sales lady on the right at the top of Mourne Hill, she is very dishonest! Otherwise have a fantastic and unforgettable trip.

Doing what: Magical Soufriere - A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a fantastic bunch of people, the crew on our boat. They were continually interacting with the crowd, pointing out different places of interest and generally making sure we were all having a good time.

We chose to go to the mud baths, which was a unique experience. The smell of the sulphur is not pleasant, but it was not too strong either. You get into the baths first and boy is it hot. One chap made the suggestion that rather than just stand in it with your feet first, it is better to fully submerge yourself in the hot! Hot! Hot! Water and it seemed to work. After this you get out and then rub the mud all over your body. Then it's back into the hot water to rinse yourself off. Somehow the water did not seem as hot second time round, maybe our bodies had climatised to it.

Our guide was great and very knowledgeable, stopping at regular intervals in the Forrest to point out the local flowers and plants, as well as telling us about each ones medicinal properties.

I definitely have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this trip to anyone. A fantastic day out and we even got right up close to the pitons and a great photo opportunity.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had an amazing experience! The catamaran sail was fantastic, the tours were a great way to experience the beautiful island of St. Lucia and the crew was a load of fun! We've already recommended the tour to everyone we encountered before leaving the lovely island!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A execellent tour to see what makes St.Lucia.Scenic drive there and back with many stops to take in the scenery.

Doing what: Magical Soufriere - A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very enjoyable tour, it was extra special getting away from the large cruise ship tours into a small group. The guide was very good and put a lot of effort into making our day memorable. I would recommend this tour for both value and content.

Doing what: Magical Soufriere - A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you can only do one tour, this is it!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message