• USD ($)
  • English
Could Marigot Bay be “the most beautiful bay in the Caribbean” as novelist James A. Michener described it? It’s certainly among the most photographed and filmed, its white sands, swaying palms, turquoise waters and verdant green hillsides ticking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great day. Saw a good part of the island. Drove through Castries. Stopped for a scenic view of the city from above looking down on the cruise ships. Went to the Botanical Gardens. The waterfall was very nice . Then had a buffet lunch at a outdoor place . Then went to the drive through volcano. It was very cool. Then drove to the boat for a ride on a catamaran and snorkeling. That was fun. After snorkeling it was like a party cruise, and the rum punch was flowing all the way back to Castries. Great day, and well worth it if you get a chance. The catamaran was full but was not overloaded.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a wonderful time and saw everything I had wanted to.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect way to see everything all of the other trips encompass, and for a good price.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best your I have had since being in st Lucia wonderful crew there and back might work with them next year too

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

OUTSTANDING guides and return trip turned out to be a party cruise! Had a BLAST!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a fantastic bunch of people, the crew on our boat. They were continually interacting with the crowd, pointing out different places of interest and generally making sure we were all having a good time.

We chose to go to the mud baths, which was a unique experience. The smell of the sulphur is not pleasant, but it was not too strong either. You get into the baths first and boy is it hot. One chap made the suggestion that rather than just stand in it with your feet first, it is better to fully submerge yourself in the hot! Hot! Hot! Water and it seemed to work. After this you get out and then rub the mud all over your body. Then it's back into the hot water to rinse yourself off. Somehow the water did not seem as hot second time round, maybe our bodies had climatised to it.

Our guide was great and very knowledgeable, stopping at regular intervals in the Forrest to point out the local flowers and plants, as well as telling us about each ones medicinal properties.

I definitely have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this trip to anyone. A fantastic day out and we even got right up close to the pitons and a great photo opportunity.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had an amazing experience! The catamaran sail was fantastic, the tours were a great way to experience the beautiful island of St. Lucia and the crew was a load of fun! We've already recommended the tour to everyone we encountered before leaving the lovely island!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you can only do one tour, this is it!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Was a lot of fun! Knowledgable tour guides that wanted to make sure you had a great time. Lunch provided was delicious and scenic at "The Still" restaurant. Only recommendation would be to minimize the number of people on the catamaran sea portion. It was quite crowded with multiple tour groups.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A good (but fairly hectic) day out. They cram a lot into the morning, frequently stopping for various sights, views etc. before visiting the Botanic Gardens (beautiful) and Sulphur Springs at the volcano (a bit pongy but very interesting.) After lunch, by contrast, there is a leisurely sail back up the coast including a stop to swim off a small sandy cove. Our guide Sylvia, was a mine of information telling us lots about all things St. Lucian. A great way to see a lot of the Island and its major sights in one day.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great tour...a must..get to see all the highlights of the island...we went to the sulfur spring...it was different... smelled like rotten eggs, and had to wash my bathing suit to get the smell out but it was worth it...

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was an amazing experience. I intend to try it again

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Debz
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent day. Crew were brilliant and kept the drinks flowing. Best bit for me was the drive through volcano

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is great way to spend a day in St. Lucia. I booked this trip with my girlfriend and loved every min of it. The guides are all very nice and a lot of fun. The tour of the plantation is very interesting and provides for some great photos. The trip is also a great way to get away from the hotel for the day and meet new friends. My only advice is to bring some money for souvenirs at the plantation and a pair of swim fins if your serious about snorkeling. They only provide a mask and fins.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip, great crew, great itinerary...great rum punch! Really had a good time!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message