• USD ($)
  • English
Rodney Bay, on Saint Lucia’s west coast, is almost completely enclosed but for a narrow channel leading out to sea. An ideal spot for mooring, in other words, and indeed this protected anchorage is Saint Lucia’s foremost marina. Consequently ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable trip I highly recommend it as a fun family outing. I was a little nervous but the guys looked after me very well and even gave me my own guide to look after me. Fantastic experience.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This excursion was by far our favorite and we went on five! We had 3 kids with us – 9, 11, and 14 and we all agreed this was our favorite! The staff was a hoot and very well informed about the area. They were very helpful and entertaining. The Segway’s were fairly easy to learn how to operate and the views were fantastic. I would highly recommend this excursion…. And this is coming from someone who’s sky dived, scuba dived, swam with dolphins/Sea lions/turtles and ziplined!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was so much fun, we enjoyed our time with Jenga-Denga and Lil Man ! It was easy to learn to ride the Segway and the trail was beautiful. We would recommend the tour for everyone who wants to have two hours full of fun! Sandra, Thomas , Alexander and Christian from Austria

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was so much fun. We had never used a Segway before, but they are really easy to handle as long as you don't start horsing about on them. The trail we went on was off road and we also went on a stretch of beach. One guy got into difficulties and ended upon getting whacked on the head by the handle bars. A stark reminder of why you should not mess about on these things and also why we were told to wear safety helmets. No doubt about it he would have been knocked out cold if it was'nt for the helmet.

Tour guide was a really nice chap and even stopped at fairly regular intervals to show us different trees and explain their medicinal properties. Made a stop to try some of the local fruits and another for a few shots. Definitely would recommend the Segway, is a really fun experience.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Nature trail was fantastic and the views were awesome - just sorry we forgot the camera.....will definitely do this tour again when in St Lucia - this time with photos....

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This excursion was great and a memorable experience from start to finish. I would certainly do it again. The group of tour guides were very entertaining and knowledgeable about the island history of St. Lucia. Thanks again to the entire team and keep up the great work.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

Debz
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was fantastic. thanks to our guide (Sheldon) we had a great time and although I was very nervous to start with, I was soon riding with confidence. Recommend this to everyone :-)

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome! Well worth the money and the experience and guides were GREAT!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great value for money - super fun - great tour guide - I just wish I could afford to buy my own segway!!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome tour but needs more time to snorkel. They gave you one half hours that included orientation, snacks, swimming/snorkeling, and getting ready to go. 5 star for what you all did. Segway totally awesome.........................

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I had an excellent time on this trip. The guide was very knowledgeable and the segways were very fun. I'd advise anyone to do this for sure.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The owner was very friendly and our tour guides knowledgeable and entertaining. This tour was the highlight of our trip. The Segway was so much fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Eight of us, all over 50 years of age recenty did this tour. It was truly the highlight of our Carribean Cruise. Everyone at Lucian Style was so friendly and helpful. They made sure we were all comfortable on the segways before leaving on the trail tour. It was really pretty easy to learn and the sights were beautiful. They took pictures of us usng our own cameras and the fruit snacks were delicious and fresh. We also enjoyed the drinks at Miss Mary's shack although the drinks cost more than we planned (our fault....I guess we shud have asked). All the guys involved from Richard the manager to Shanga and the other two guides....this was a fun and memorable way to spend time in beautiful St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Loved this excursion and the staff! The only issue we had was with the time not being available and not being notified until a few days before we left and the number on the vouchers to contact St. Lucia Segway was incorrect.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message