Most visitors to Mumbai eventually find their way to the bustling district of Colaba, the city’s tourist heart and location of the iconic Gateway of India monument. It’s an attractive area of crumbling colonial-era mansions and fascinating ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, but if you are scared of heights just do the tram.
We were a group of 8 with two tour guides and they were very entertaining and had detailed and interesting knowledge of the rainforest.
The zip wires are very safe and really good fun. A real must – if you don’t like heights just don’t look down. You don’t actually that feel high up because you are still below the canopy. A fabulous adventure.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on the Aerial Tram and Zipline canopy tour!! Going from zipline to zipline (9 total) was great; our guide was very informative and knowledgable about the rainforest; and we all had a blast. Remember, that as you are touring a RAINforest that you just might get rained on… as we did… so maybe pack a light raincoat or just be prepared to get wet! Thankfully for us, the rain came on our way back down the tram, so while we couldn't get away from it at all, at least we were all done with the zipline tour!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The view is amazing and the guide is knowledgable, but the cost of $82.99 fee for each person plus the $120 transportation cost for us is pretty expensive. Also, it's not for anyone who have a fear of heights.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although no pick up we managed to arrange it with the company whilst in the resort - very prompt. The experience was great going over the tree canopy and the guide was informative.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time! I would recommend this trip for those who are not afraid of heights and want to experience the beauty of the rainforest environment.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very enjoyable experience, good fun and a great way to see the Rainforest. The set up is very well organised, the guides are very entertaining and informative but always curteous and professional. The ziplining is very safe, nothing to be scared of! The views from the aerial tram are wonderful. A special mention to Jesse and Rosie who looked after us so well.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Marianne H
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I've always wanted to try ziplining and this was my chance. In spite of my fear, I managed to complete the circuit and had a blast. Our guides were very friendly, knowledgeable and kept our safety as their number 1 priority. After being tied off on the line 3 times, I started to relax and enjoy the experience.

Our group did an aerial tram/gondola ride into the forest before starting our zipline track. Spectacular views of north St Lucia await!

There also is the option of hiking around the forest. If you've never seen a tropical rainforest, then you will absolutely enjoy this walk.

Definitely a must do when you visit St. Lucia!!!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant day out staff excellent especially 'Rambo' very informative, intelligent and fun. Would recommend this trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So well organized and the staff of the tour were excellent. The scenery is absolutely beautiful, with 10 zip-lines through the rain forest. Couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great. We loved the zip line. The guides were very friendly and funny.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Great time for all ages. Guides were the best and made our adventure even more enjoyable.
Beware of the travel distance from port to the forest.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had good time on this excursion. Two thumbs up! Great customer service.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message