• USD ($)
  • English

St Lucia ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lucia Aerial Tram

Imagine yourself able to soar above one of the planet's most majestic rainforests, experiencing what almost seems like a firsthand movie-reel of nature's exotic beauty. Well, in the Caribbean's beautiful St. Lucia, you can, with its Sky Canopy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The view is amazing and the guide is knowledgable, but the cost of $82.99 fee for each person plus the $120 transportation cost for us is pretty expensive. Also, it's not for anyone who have a fear of heights.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although no pick up we managed to arrange it with the company whilst in the resort - very prompt. The experience was great going over the tree canopy and the guide was informative.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time! I would recommend this trip for those who are not afraid of heights and want to experience the beauty of the rainforest environment.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very enjoyable experience, good fun and a great way to see the Rainforest. The set up is very well organised, the guides are very entertaining and informative but always curteous and professional. The ziplining is very safe, nothing to be scared of! The views from the aerial tram are wonderful. A special mention to Jesse and Rosie who looked after us so well.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Marianne H
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I've always wanted to try ziplining and this was my chance. In spite of my fear, I managed to complete the circuit and had a blast. Our guides were very friendly, knowledgeable and kept our safety as their number 1 priority. After being tied off on the line 3 times, I started to relax and enjoy the experience.

Our group did an aerial tram/gondola ride into the forest before starting our zipline track. Spectacular views of north St Lucia await!

There also is the option of hiking around the forest. If you've never seen a tropical rainforest, then you will absolutely enjoy this walk.

Definitely a must do when you visit St. Lucia!!!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant day out staff excellent especially 'Rambo' very informative, intelligent and fun. Would recommend this trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So well organized and the staff of the tour were excellent. The scenery is absolutely beautiful, with 10 zip-lines through the rain forest. Couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great. We loved the zip line. The guides were very friendly and funny.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Great time for all ages. Guides were the best and made our adventure even more enjoyable.
Beware of the travel distance from port to the forest.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had good time on this excursion. Two thumbs up! Great customer service.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

We loved the zipline experience. Ron and Jeffrey were terrific guides! We would refer anyone to this excursion. However, the cost to get there was way more than I was given over the phone when I called. You need to come up with a more set price from Castries to your location - we felt completely taken advantage of by the taxi companies.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

Great trip. Although Viator failed to mention the $120 round trip taxi fare to get there from the cruise ship terminal! If I booked through the cruise line, it would have been cheaper because it included the transit.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Note from Viator: Thanks for your honest feedback. We've contacted our local supplier and are following up to ensure this does not happen again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We( party of 4 ) were on the first cruise ship to visit St Lucia after hurricane Tomas and it was also the first day the Rainforest attractions were open. Our taxi ride was very informative and as a native St Lucian he is very passionate about his island. The rainforest attraction is very organized and professional. I had booked us on-line for the aero tram. Everything went smoothly. The rainforest is spectacular and our guide, Vision, was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. There was some damage to the upper canopy, but it also opened up areas would not normally see. We had a great time!!!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message