St Lucia ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Lucia Cruise Port

St. Lucia is one of the most lush and unspoiled of the Caribbean islands. With its pristine beaches and well-protected rain forests, St. Lucia is the ideal spot for travelers looking to get away from it all. Botanical gardens, hidden waterfalls, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 42 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great day on the water and on the land at St. Lucia. The crew was absolutely the best.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We LOVED the tour. Our guide was excellent and the path he took us on was a great one to see parts of the island we would not have had any other way of seeing. Our only complaint is that we were not told exactly where to meet him at the first of the tour. We were only told that we would be picked up at the boat terminal. When we got off the boat we spent 15 minutes walking up and down the pier and were about to give up since we could not use our cell phones to reach anyone. My sister finally went inside of the information building to see if they could give us any advice on what we should do and we just happened to notice our guide standing there holding a sign for us. It would have been helpful (and saved us 15 minutes of wandering around wondering if we had been forgotten - or worse scammed) if we had been instructed to "meet your guide INSIDE THE INFORMATION CENTER BY THE CRUISE TERMINAL". Other than that - everything was wonderful!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide had an encyclopedic knowledge of his home, of which he is obviously very proud. We stopped at a roadside stand to sample some of their delicious bananas, picked right off the tree, and learned it's their biggest export. The volcano and mud baths were very interesting, but for sheer beauty, the stop at the botanical gardens is a must do. Spend a few extra bucks and enjoy a dip in the same geothermally heated pools of water that Napoleon's empress, Josephine used. The local vendors are very aggressive, but generally polite. St Lucia is mountainous, so if you get car sick, be prepared for a drive with lots of switchback roads. However, those same roads offer some spectacular views.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely the best part of our 20 day cruise we took. The crew was WONDERFUL. Had a lot of fun thru every aspect of the day. The mud baths are a MUST on the tour...Don't do the volcano viewing option. Nothing much to see...you can't walk around the bubbling vents anymore. Everything was wonderful...the rum punch was exceptional, snorkeling was great. We were on Princess and took this excursion instead...people on the Princess one told us how crowded and confusing their exact excursion was. WE LOVE VIATOR!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent private, air-conditioned tour of St. Lucia with a very knowledgeable professional local guide. Great overview of the main tourist attractions on the island. Our favorite stop was the Morne Coubaril plantation; we saw the traditional methods for cocoa production, coconut processing and some gorgeous flora and fauna.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This excursion was by far our favorite and we went on five! We had 3 kids with us – 9, 11, and 14 and we all agreed this was our favorite! The staff was a hoot and very well informed about the area. They were very helpful and entertaining. The Segway’s were fairly easy to learn how to operate and the views were fantastic. I would highly recommend this excursion…. And this is coming from someone who’s sky dived, scuba dived, swam with dolphins/Sea lions/turtles and ziplined!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved all of it! My favorite part was getting to sample the local food items and getting hands on with some of the produce... Stop for a loaf of locally baked bread, the flour, the cocoa plantation, etc. the scenery was stunning. Would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour with an even greater guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent guide. very friendly

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Kim was a great tour guild we had a great time with him and Sammy the driver they both have a very good knowledge of the island they made it funny I would book with Viator again for sure

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

As in many of our Viator tours, the group had only four travelers. Our guide showed the many different aspects of the island. The most informative part of the tour was the visit to a banana plantation where we learned how the fruit was nurtured from sprout to packing for their trip to England. We experienced the sights, sounds and smells of the beaches, mountains, volcanoes, gardens, waterfalls, and Pitons of this lovely and friendly island. Although we had some delicious island bread, We felt the tour could have been extended 45 minutes to include a time to grab a snack or lunch. S and C

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Soufriere Island Delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a great time on the aerial tram. Our guide was very knowledgeable and informative and we really enjoyed this trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Aerial Tram and Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

the driver was funny and knowledgeable, made impromptu stops that were a delight. picked us up on time and got us back in time, A great tour overall.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Soufriere Island Delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very comprehensive. Great guide. Just a little bumpy on the roads back.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Soufriere Island Delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Nature trail was fantastic and the views were awesome - just sorry we forgot the camera.....will definitely do this tour again when in St Lucia - this time with photos....

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message