St Lucia ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Lucia Cruise Port

St. Lucia is one of the most lush and unspoiled of the Caribbean islands. With its pristine beaches and well-protected rain forests, St. Lucia is the ideal spot for travelers looking to get away from it all. Botanical gardens, hidden waterfalls, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 52 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the highlight of our trip! A little confusion regarding where they were picking us up. So call ahead to confirm this detail but otherwise excellent tour!!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Got to see the Green Monkeys and feed them, swim with sea turtles, and go down through the caves. Guide was knowledgeable and provided information the entire trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Aerial Tram and Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was so good, you didn't have to wait for everyone to get off the cruise. We just meet our guide and he drove us to where the Bikes are. They are easy to drive. Guides have good English and lovely guys. There is NO why you will miss getting back on time to the ship. best thing we did on our trip

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

Mrs Cameron
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We went on our tour with Shangadanga, what a guy! The fruit stop was very unexpected but excellent and the views were great. The rum punch at the end in the bar was nice too. Watch out for mongooses too :-)

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour is awesome!!! The 3 guides are so friendly and will teach us how to do on the Segway. The tour is safe and places are beautiful~

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally a lot of fun.the tour operators picked us up at the ship and delivered us back in plenty of time.the banana plantation and countryside were beautiful. If you want to get an idea of island living without commercializations this is perfect. Nature at its finest along with fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guides were wonderful....Funny and knowledgeable. They made sure we had all the safety equipment, and had the time to practice operating the ATV's before heading out to explore the island. They would pick fruit off of trees and allow us to taste them. The ATV's were in good working order. The pickup at the dock was seamless. It turned out to be a private tour since there was only our party of 4 on the tour. The only short coming was that we expected that each of us would have an ATV to operate since we paid for a party of 4 adults. Turns out 2 of us had to ride as passengers.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great day on the water and on the land at St. Lucia. The crew was absolutely the best.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We LOVED the tour. Our guide was excellent and the path he took us on was a great one to see parts of the island we would not have had any other way of seeing. Our only complaint is that we were not told exactly where to meet him at the first of the tour. We were only told that we would be picked up at the boat terminal. When we got off the boat we spent 15 minutes walking up and down the pier and were about to give up since we could not use our cell phones to reach anyone. My sister finally went inside of the information building to see if they could give us any advice on what we should do and we just happened to notice our guide standing there holding a sign for us. It would have been helpful (and saved us 15 minutes of wandering around wondering if we had been forgotten - or worse scammed) if we had been instructed to "meet your guide INSIDE THE INFORMATION CENTER BY THE CRUISE TERMINAL". Other than that - everything was wonderful!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide had an encyclopedic knowledge of his home, of which he is obviously very proud. We stopped at a roadside stand to sample some of their delicious bananas, picked right off the tree, and learned it's their biggest export. The volcano and mud baths were very interesting, but for sheer beauty, the stop at the botanical gardens is a must do. Spend a few extra bucks and enjoy a dip in the same geothermally heated pools of water that Napoleon's empress, Josephine used. The local vendors are very aggressive, but generally polite. St Lucia is mountainous, so if you get car sick, be prepared for a drive with lots of switchback roads. However, those same roads offer some spectacular views.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely the best part of our 20 day cruise we took. The crew was WONDERFUL. Had a lot of fun thru every aspect of the day. The mud baths are a MUST on the tour...Don't do the volcano viewing option. Nothing much to see...you can't walk around the bubbling vents anymore. Everything was wonderful...the rum punch was exceptional, snorkeling was great. We were on Princess and took this excursion instead...people on the Princess one told us how crowded and confusing their exact excursion was. WE LOVE VIATOR!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent private, air-conditioned tour of St. Lucia with a very knowledgeable professional local guide. Great overview of the main tourist attractions on the island. Our favorite stop was the Morne Coubaril plantation; we saw the traditional methods for cocoa production, coconut processing and some gorgeous flora and fauna.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This excursion was by far our favorite and we went on five! We had 3 kids with us – 9, 11, and 14 and we all agreed this was our favorite! The staff was a hoot and very well informed about the area. They were very helpful and entertaining. The Segway’s were fairly easy to learn how to operate and the views were fantastic. I would highly recommend this excursion…. And this is coming from someone who’s sky dived, scuba dived, swam with dolphins/Sea lions/turtles and ziplined!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved all of it! My favorite part was getting to sample the local food items and getting hands on with some of the produce... Stop for a loaf of locally baked bread, the flour, the cocoa plantation, etc. the scenery was stunning. Would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour with an even greater guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message