Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 383 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Timothy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our crew, Jason and Robo, were outstanding!

Doing what: Private St Lucia Half-Day Power Boat Tour

CHRISTINE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Andy was an excellent tour guide. He was very personaable and took us everywhere we wanted to go and even purchased tapioca cakes for us. This tour in st. Lucia was the best tour we have had in the Caribbean and it was all because of Andy. Thank you so much for taking care of us Andy. We visited the Botanical Gardens, the volcano with the mud bath and the water falls. This was fantastic!!!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Soufriere Tour

Joseph G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Claude was a great guide. We quickly got the hang of it on the practice track and soon were able to go off the beginner mode so we could go faster. A word to the wise: don't speed down the hill! Claude easily corrected my goof and I didn't even have to step off the Segway. The trail is beautiful and mostly shaded. Very interesting to hear the history of the area. We had a great time!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

mrs nj trafford T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful day.....the highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Pirate Ship Day Sail to Soufriere Including Buffet Lunch

Jodi W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Could not have asked for a better cruise! The crew was fabulous! BR, Keys and most of all Winell!!! We LOVED her! She was so personable, attentive and we wanted to bring her home with us!!!! The boat was great! Beautiful sunset!! Second trip we've used Viator and it was a great excursion again!

Wilson/Smith Wedding February 2016

Doing what: Private Catamaran Sunset Cruise from St Lucia

Allen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A great tour that went just as advertised! We just returned from our cruise vacation and this was a great excursion! We booked directly through Viator and it was perfect. Taxi picked us up at the port, delivered us to the tour office and we were off!

It turned out my wife and I were the only ones on this tour and we had previously ridden Segways, so we got reacquainted quickly. Wendell, our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. We rode well travelled trails and got to see some beautiful St. Lucia countryside, wildlife, beaches, and sampled some homemade rum punch. We enjoyed this tour very much and can recommend it without hesitation.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a fantastic experience! Something we will always remember

Doing what: St Lucia Sea Trek Adventure at Pigeon Island

J K E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good indeed. We were collected bang on time and driven to the Segway site. Check-in was quick and easy. Out instructors/guides, Edwin and Kestin, were very informative, and good fun, on both riding the Segway and the various bits of nature we encountered along the way. Would go again. Must buy a Segway now I'm home...

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Roland H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I was picked up straight from my cruise ship in the rain but the crew assured me the fish were already wet so would still be biting!

Five rods were baited with different lures and were set at different distances from the boat.

The sun came out and we were soon hooked into a 200lb Blue Marlin, it took three of us and 45 minutes to land the thing but it was worth it.

What a fantastic fish!

Unfortunately the weather turned and the sea became quite rough, I very nearly ended up feeding the fish being sick so we moved inshore to calmer water.

We still caught another two Barracuda and at the end of our four hours were all very happy with our trip.

The crew were very helpful and I can highly recommend this company for your next trip out of St Lucia.

See you next year!

Doing what: St Lucia Sports Fishing Adventure

Ken C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a wonderful time. Two of the 4 of us had never been ziplining, guides were informative, patient and funny. We had a car rental which we drove from Soufriere to get there the trip was far more difficult then the zipline! This is a don't miss adventure in St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

the tour guilds were great! Awesome experience

Doing what: St Lucia Snuba Adventure at Pigeon Island

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was all that we expected

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

richard.tod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lloyd was there to meet us at the designated time and place and took care of the transport for us. The guys were great and took us to some great spots overlooking the bay and gave us lots of information. They made sure everyone had a good time and were safe. They prepared a tropical buffet for us which was a brilliant added touch. Highly recommended

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

MR M V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Really cool way to dive, but the trekking does stir up lots of silt, so not so easy to see many fish

Doing what: St Lucia Sea Trek Adventure at Pigeon Island

MR M V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great paths and views. Really enjoyed the Segway

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Brian W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Excellent guide, Good tour with lots of great scenic stops. The botanical garden and waterfall were worthwhile. Would be nice to have some stops on the way back instead of driving the whole way back.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Robert M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

The tour guilds were not experienced and offered did not communicate what we were doing. we have done a similar tour by another company and it was 10 times better.

Doing what: Coastal Tour of St Lucia

Dave W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time. The staff was really fun, the mud bath was awesome, and the party atmosphere was really great though we also took a relaxing snooze on the catamaran net as well. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

kelly C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Heidi was an excellent tour guide. If you want the history of the island she is very knowledgable. It was nice to be in a air-conditioned van.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

Raymond.austin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great day out ! Great party on way back too ! The team were excellent.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a fabulous time at the resort. The lunch and drinks were good, and our option for a massage was a good choice - it was amazing. Great value for money too - thank you!

Doing what: Day Pass to Bay Gardens Resort Including Water Sports or Massage

garyjrigden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great morning out with these guys. From pick up at our hotel the driver was really friendly and informative about his Island. We got there on time short safety brief as we have done this before and then out onto the open roads in to the hills and plantations. There was only the 2 of us as it was out of season. Great trip out stops along the way and a drink. Drove back and through a stream great fun. Driver was waiting with towels and a big smile ready to take us back to our hotel. Well done and thank you guys. We will be back again for sure.

Doing what: ATV Tour in St Lucia

NICOLA M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing trip with Samuel. It turned into a private tour but we didn't miss anything out. The sights were incredible and Samuels knowledge 2nd to none .

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Stephen H

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Both vans pickup and return were clean and in working order. The first driver was pretty good and offered interesting facts and knowledge about the island while taking us to our resort. The cost was a bit high considering that the van was pretty full both ways. It would have been a nice little perk if the driver would have offered a bottle of water to their passengers. After flying in, an hour and a half trip could have used some water.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message