Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was the delight of our trip to St. Lucia! Our driver, Sammy, was a most excellent tour guide. He told us many interesting facts, pointed out things of interest, stopped for photo ops, and stopped by a bakery and purchased everyone cassava. This is a must do tour!!!

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic with great views and after the trail exploration very interesting.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was a lot of fun. We did this with our teenager and we all enjoyed it. Our tour guide was Little Man who did a great job. Easy way to see some of the beautiful ocean views of the island.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well worth the money, the tram, the hike and the zip lines were all wonderful. Tour guide did not follow all the safety protocols which caused me some concern.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Rainforest Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour overall. Best part was the catamaran sailing, the rest was a little rushed. Waterfall just OK. Volcano part and mud bath interesting but again not enough time to experience fully. The sugar mill plantation is really picturesque and included our private guide and a lunch. swimming stop OK

Doing what: St Lucia West Coast Catamaran Cruise to Soufriere and Sulphur Springs

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This was not the romantic sunset cruise I was expecting. It was a party cruise. It was fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good rum. Short tour actually with many stops along the way there. Much easier to take the M bus and pay the 11$US.

Doing what: St Lucia Rum Tasting and Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour guide, Stan, was great and we got to see everything in Soufriere, However, from the north side of the island this is a very long ride. It took about 6-1/2 hours round trip and at least 4-1/2 hours were spent driving in the van over narrow roads with too many S turns. Beware to those who get car sick. A tour by boat might be a better choice.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time and excellent guides.

Doing what: Pirate Ship Day Sail to Soufriere Including Buffet Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Got to see the Green Monkeys and feed them, swim with sea turtles, and go down through the caves. Guide was knowledgeable and provided information the entire trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Aerial Tram and Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Shana was a wonderful guide, knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The crew was excellent and made sure each and every person had a great time!

Doing what: St Lucia Pirate Ship Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, guides are outstanding. Take the Aerial Tour to the top, well worth the money and time.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant captain and crew where so good it made the trip. Plenty of fun food drink snorkelling and swimming. A must if you are visiting St Lucia

Doing what: Martinique Day Trip from St Lucia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message