• USD ($)
  • English
Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 273 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Marisa S
Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent experience both to and from the airport. The drivers were very knowledgeable and took the time to get us acquainted with the Island! Very highly recommended!

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Marisa S
Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent company and drivers! Personalised service!

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We LOVED the tour. Our guide was excellent and the path he took us on was a great one to see parts of the island we would not have had any other way of seeing. Our only complaint is that we were not told exactly where to meet him at the first of the tour. We were only told that we would be picked up at the boat terminal. When we got off the boat we spent 15 minutes walking up and down the pier and were about to give up since we could not use our cell phones to reach anyone. My sister finally went inside of the information building to see if they could give us any advice on what we should do and we just happened to notice our guide standing there holding a sign for us. It would have been helpful (and saved us 15 minutes of wandering around wondering if we had been forgotten - or worse scammed) if we had been instructed to "meet your guide INSIDE THE INFORMATION CENTER BY THE CRUISE TERMINAL". Other than that - everything was wonderful!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sammy gave us a pleasant trip around the island. Good local knowledge and a very interesting place. The Banana plantation was interesting and their guide Severa was really good. She was pleasant, had a good sense of humour and provided us with a good insight into the workings of the plantation in by gone days.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The view is amazing and the guide is knowledgable, but the cost of $82.99 fee for each person plus the $120 transportation cost for us is pretty expensive. Also, it's not for anyone who have a fear of heights.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although no pick up we managed to arrange it with the company whilst in the resort - very prompt. The experience was great going over the tree canopy and the guide was informative.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt pick up. Our driver/guide, Stan, was very informative. Enjoyed the photo stop offs, as well as the tour itself.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a wonderful time and saw everything I had wanted to.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The walk is great with very knowledgeable guides. The only difficulty for me was that I found it hard to do the climbing of the stairs because of my COPD. Both the guide and my fellow walkers were very supportive - I felt like I was holding everyone up but they said no.

Doing what: St Lucia Rainforest Walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

They were absolutely wonderful!

Doing what: ATV Tour in St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant from start to finish. Prompt pick up from Kim and Lesley. Due to a mix up with bookings at the next hotel we had to wait for a while. This did not affect the trip as Kim made sure we got a full trip and we actually got longer than we expected. Highly recommended. Botanical gardens fantastic.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great day. Saw a good part of the island. Drove through Castries. Stopped for a scenic view of the city from above looking down on the cruise ships. Went to the Botanical Gardens. The waterfall was very nice . Then had a buffet lunch at a outdoor place . Then went to the drive through volcano. It was very cool. Then drove to the boat for a ride on a catamaran and snorkeling. That was fun. After snorkeling it was like a party cruise, and the rum punch was flowing all the way back to Castries. Great day, and well worth it if you get a chance. The catamaran was full but was not overloaded.

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The tour was wonderful. I love seeing different parts of the island. I especially enjoyed the plantation visit and learning about the plant and trees there. I would recommend this tour to anyone. I felt save in the areas we visited. I would have enjoyed having more time at the stops, but our time was limited by the cruise ship.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message