Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 296 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour is awesome!!! The 3 guides are so friendly and will teach us how to do on the Segway. The tour is safe and places are beautiful~

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well you're on the water basking in the sun......what's not great about that.

The crew's very professional and a blast to be around. I slipped and fell and their concern was real and helpful. We'd go again in a heart beat!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was a lot of fun! Forget about the dinner, the setting is nice but the food comes out of a run down shack and is inedible. They do have great rum punch.

Doing what: St Lucia Sunset Segway Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very professional pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable tour guides giving a great insight into the local history and foliage.
Make sure you go for a drink to Marie's bar on the way back. A perfect day for all the family. They were very patient and helpful with my young daughter who didn’t take to it at first.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, but if you are scared of heights just do the tram.
We were a group of 8 with two tour guides and they were very entertaining and had detailed and interesting knowledge of the rainforest.
The zip wires are very safe and really good fun. A real must – if you don’t like heights just don’t look down. You don’t actually that feel high up because you are still below the canopy. A fabulous adventure.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on the Aerial Tram and Zipline canopy tour!! Going from zipline to zipline (9 total) was great; our guide was very informative and knowledgable about the rainforest; and we all had a blast. Remember, that as you are touring a RAINforest that you just might get rained on… as we did… so maybe pack a light raincoat or just be prepared to get wet! Thankfully for us, the rain came on our way back down the tram, so while we couldn't get away from it at all, at least we were all done with the zipline tour!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally a lot of fun.the tour operators picked us up at the ship and delivered us back in plenty of time.the banana plantation and countryside were beautiful. If you want to get an idea of island living without commercializations this is perfect. Nature at its finest along with fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Land and Sea Adventure to Soufriere, St Lucia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A great alternative to scuba diving.
We loved it.

Doing what: St Lucia Sea Trek Adventure at Pigeon Island

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Driver going to hotel was friendly and informative about local sites. There were two other families in the pick up transfer which was nice as we introduced ourselves and ended up having a nice conversation on the hour and a half ride to our individual hotels. The transfer was nicely air conditioned and clean.

My return transfer was even more exclusive. I was picked up in a nice family sized car which again, was nicely air conditioned plus, I was the only passenger in the transfer so I had space to relax and enjoy the journey from the hotel to the airport. The driver was very friendly and did not demand a tip. I will definitely use this service in the future...

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun day exploring the St Lucia terrain on horse. The beach was nice too! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the island.

Doing what: Horseback Riding in St Lucia to Cas en Bas Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guides were wonderful....Funny and knowledgeable. They made sure we had all the safety equipment, and had the time to practice operating the ATV's before heading out to explore the island. They would pick fruit off of trees and allow us to taste them. The ATV's were in good working order. The pickup at the dock was seamless. It turned out to be a private tour since there was only our party of 4 on the tour. The only short coming was that we expected that each of us would have an ATV to operate since we paid for a party of 4 adults. Turns out 2 of us had to ride as passengers.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a Great time, champagne, rum bunch, light snack, beautiful sunset and lots of people dancing and having fun. Everyone on board was so much fun, and the crew is Top Shelf. Next time we are in St Lucia, this will definitely be on our list of "To Do's". Thanks Viator.com for making the booking so easy and savings us money.

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message