Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Stan our guide, was very knowledgeable and he made lots of short photo stops. Had a great time. Highly recommended.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Michael Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My girlfriend and I had the pleasure of taking this tour during our time in St Lucia on 5/30/2016. We had an amazing time and it was definitely the highlight of our trip! The entire crew was so friendly and ensured everything ran smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

Ruth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing tour. Our driver Cornelius was very insightful and knowledgeable. The ride is on a very winding road so if you get carsick easily beware. The Pitons were beautiful and we will definitely visit St. Lucia again.

Doing what: Private Half-Day: Time Travelers Tour

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a fabulous time. The crew was great, it was just an all around wonderful time. Saw lots of beautiful fish and coral.

Doing what: St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great having them there and waiting for us, and to the resort to pick us up without having to call and confirm.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Honestly they were more of a driver rather than a tour agent, but Andy was a great person and was very accommodating... for 100/person and having us pay for all entrance fees was a bit high, considering you have other tours that are about the same price but entrance fees are included. As a driver he was very good and would recommend them but wish it was lower in cost

Doing what: St Lucia Soufriere Tour

carmichael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved it - had a ball with my two children

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Devin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great. Jon was very patient with our two kids and was happy to answer any quesions we had. It is a long drive, but to get to this beautiful place, a long drive is your only option. The drive was broken up with multiple stops along the way with things to see and do, which was nice. A+

Doing what: Tet Paul Stairway Tour in St Lucia

Kim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Took kids and grandkids on this and the location, service, and facilities were great. Kids really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Splash Island Water Park in St Lucia

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at street party. 2 great tour guides. (Marcus and Leanne). Food /Drink and music all good.

Doing what: St Lucia Gros Islet Street Party

Mary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time and Shal was a fantastic guide. Thanks!

Doing what: Jungle Jeep Experience

Nathan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day. highly recommend.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

wmatthew78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Crew was fun and made the day in the sun enjoyable. We made several stops and the snorkeling was amazing. Don and #39;t forget to bring a towel.

Doing what: St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

wmatthew78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ask for Marcus. He was so fun and relatable and was able to give a lot of insight on the culture of St Lucia. We stopped at a few bars where we met nice bartenders, and then a casino. It was like having a friend in st. Lucia who shows you the ropes.

Doing what: St Lucia Nightlife and Shopping Experience

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

beautiful rainforest and views of the island, all the employees were helpful and the zip lines were a lot of fun. Top marks for our guide sunshine - she was excellent - funny, charming, knowledgable and entertaining.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Martin B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun trip w/plenty of cocktails - good dance music too!

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

Ian Austin A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very good half day tour with own driver . The driver was pleasant and informative and looked after us very well ! A good time was had and definitely would recommend this tour

Doing what: Private Half-Day: Time Travelers Tour

carmichael

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed it very much but I felt the beach part was too long.

Doing what: Horseback Riding and Beach BBQ in St Lucia

wmatthew78

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

View was nice, but we were rained out which couldn and #39;t be helped. Be sure to bring $10 USD pp for the trail as well as extra for lunch and activities you plan to do. Also have in mind what you want as things are not specifically planned and you choose.

Doing what: Tet Paul Stairway Tour in St Lucia

wmatthew78

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Not as romantic as I imagined. It was pirate themed and mostly for families. It was a calm and pretty ride though.

Doing what: St Lucia Sunset Sail

Timothy S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was good, very informative and very nice tour guides. We had a very nice day relaxing on the beach after the tour on the water. Food wasn't too bad either. I am glad I gave this a try.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: North Island Boat Tour and Reduit Beach Relaxation with Creole Lunch

Kris R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The gondola ride was nice. The 4.5 mile transfer was a rip off. The tour company wanted 25 per person which for our family of 5 was 125. I learned a big lesson, will be sure that transfers are always included in the future.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Aerial Tram and Rainforest Tour

Camille B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

very late pick up from the suttle, it took us ages to get there...
it's not romantic at all !!
the cruise is mainly booked by tourist who want to get drunk on a boat. not worth it .
on the plus side we saw a beautiful sunset

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

Kevin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed this tour very much. Our driver, Samuel, was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the areas included in the tour. Plenty of opportunity for photos. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

Lois J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was definitely worth the money. The crew was excellent and the day was fun from beginning to end!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message