Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Mrs Cameron
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We went on our tour with Shangadanga, what a guy! The fruit stop was very unexpected but excellent and the views were great. The rum punch at the end in the bar was nice too. Watch out for mongooses too :-)

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was so good, you didn't have to wait for everyone to get off the cruise. We just meet our guide and he drove us to where the Bikes are. They are easy to drive. Guides have good English and lovely guys. There is NO why you will miss getting back on time to the ship. best thing we did on our trip

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

We were in St Lucia for one day and we got to see two main points of interest plus amazing views of the Pitons and Marigot bay. The tour is 5 hours long though so each stop is short and you don't get to try the mud baths. If you would like a more personalised tour, go for something else.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exceptional, knowledgeable drivers.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Airport shuttle was affordable and reliable with professional drivers.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I took several very good tours while vacationing in Saint Lucia, but this was the most fun of the lot! The leaders/instructors were so helpful, and very funny to boot! We had never used a Segway before, but it took very little time to adapt, and we were off on a very interesting adventure! The area toured is mostly private property, which includes some breathtaking views, plenty of spicy flora (some of which we sampled), and interesting ruins of abandoned fortifications. There was also a unique pool up the mountain, stocked with Coy that we were allowed to feed. The water was seethed with hungry fish! On the way back, we stopped off at the beach, where refreshments were available. For us, this would have been a tiring walk without the Segways, but it was a total breeze with them! Try it!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was GREAT. Not exactly what I was expecting but was a lot of fun. I was thinking it would be a little more intimate and romantic but enjoyed the party scene!! Actually asked my partner to marry me on while we were out. The people on the ship were great and loved every minute!!

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I wanted to give it lower because it rained but that's not your fault :) Atmospher was great and guides were AMAZING!! Great way to see the sights of the island!!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was one of the best we've had with great guides!

Doing what: St Lucia West Coast Catamaran Cruise to Soufriere and Sulphur Springs

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our driver went to the wrong cruise port, but a quick call by the info desk staff got things settled. Great fn!
Wish we had more time to explore on the segways! Edwin and Devin did a great job!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was GREAT and guides were phenomenal. I just wish it had been for a longer time.

Doing what: St Lucia Sea Trek Adventure at Pigeon Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour is awesome!!! The 3 guides are so friendly and will teach us how to do on the Segway. The tour is safe and places are beautiful~

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well you're on the water basking in the sun......what's not great about that.

The crew's very professional and a blast to be around. I slipped and fell and their concern was real and helpful. We'd go again in a heart beat!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was a lot of fun! Forget about the dinner, the setting is nice but the food comes out of a run down shack and is inedible. They do have great rum punch.

Doing what: St Lucia Sunset Segway Tour with Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message