• USD ($)
  • English
Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun day exploring the St Lucia terrain on horse. The beach was nice too! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the island.

Doing what: Horseback Riding in St Lucia to Cas en Bas Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guides were wonderful....Funny and knowledgeable. They made sure we had all the safety equipment, and had the time to practice operating the ATV's before heading out to explore the island. They would pick fruit off of trees and allow us to taste them. The ATV's were in good working order. The pickup at the dock was seamless. It turned out to be a private tour since there was only our party of 4 on the tour. The only short coming was that we expected that each of us would have an ATV to operate since we paid for a party of 4 adults. Turns out 2 of us had to ride as passengers.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a Great time, champagne, rum bunch, light snack, beautiful sunset and lots of people dancing and having fun. Everyone on board was so much fun, and the crew is Top Shelf. Next time we are in St Lucia, this will definitely be on our list of "To Do's". Thanks Viator.com for making the booking so easy and savings us money.

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great day on the water and on the land at St. Lucia. The crew was absolutely the best.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Catamaran Day Sail

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

The staff were friendly and willing to answer any questions about the Island. However we did not see a single Dolphin or Whale on the 3hour boat ride. So it did become a bit of a mundane experience, which can be combatted with the complimentary rum punch!!!

Doing what: Whale Watching and Dolphin Spotting Cruise from the North Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing experience!! Our guide was brilliant-informative and fun. We were out for about 2hrs but only 1 was on the Segway.. But the other hour was well spent.. Eating fresh fruit in a world war 2 bunker and feeding some fish in a stone face pond.. And taking in the scenery of course. Brilliant!!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best day of our vacation while in St. Lucia. The all-day catamaran tour was fantastic. The tour guides were sooo good and entertained us well. We went to the mud baths, botanical gardens and waterfall, and the volcano. The lunch was great also. They offered all the snacks, rum punch, and beer you could want. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great morning!! Sammy (our guide) was so friendly and informative. It was a beautiful experience and we got time to chill on the beach as well. The water was not included though, so take some cash on top of the tip you are happy to give!

Doing what: Horseback Riding in St Lucia to Cas en Bas Beach

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

I would only recommend this for those comfortable with snorkelling.. I am not and found it difficult to get in to the swing of it as there's not much of an induction. Great guides and location though!

Doing what: St Lucia Snuba Adventure at Pigeon Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The segway tour was a lot of fun. We had outstanding guides and outstanding complimentary drivers both ways. I do want to say that your company really needs to communicate the pick up points better. There was never a communication as to exactly/precisely - where the driver was going to pick us up. The cabbies were extremely aggressive in St Lucua also. Only time on the criuse that I didn't feel my family was completely safe.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

Marisa S
Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent experience both to and from the airport. The drivers were very knowledgeable and took the time to get us acquainted with the Island! Very highly recommended!

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Marisa S
Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent company and drivers! Personalised service!

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We LOVED the tour. Our guide was excellent and the path he took us on was a great one to see parts of the island we would not have had any other way of seeing. Our only complaint is that we were not told exactly where to meet him at the first of the tour. We were only told that we would be picked up at the boat terminal. When we got off the boat we spent 15 minutes walking up and down the pier and were about to give up since we could not use our cell phones to reach anyone. My sister finally went inside of the information building to see if they could give us any advice on what we should do and we just happened to notice our guide standing there holding a sign for us. It would have been helpful (and saved us 15 minutes of wandering around wondering if we had been forgotten - or worse scammed) if we had been instructed to "meet your guide INSIDE THE INFORMATION CENTER BY THE CRUISE TERMINAL". Other than that - everything was wonderful!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message