Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 333 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took this trip last week while visiting the Rodney bay area in St. Lucia. We were picked up right on time and had a small group of 6 in our van. The driver was knowledgeable. His name was Sammy and he encouraged our questions. We had a delightful time and I would recommend this tour as a great overview of the country. My favourite part was the Botanical Gardens. Amazing to see this oasis of topical plants and the waterfall. note, that that the half day depends on road traffic. I would suggest you bring a snack or small lunch in your pack to eat when you are past lunch time on the way back.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful hospitality on the part of the staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, entertaining . Perfect allocation of time at various points of interest/activities. Sailing on the catamaran was an ideal way to experience St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was the delight of our trip to St. Lucia! Our driver, Sammy, was a most excellent tour guide. He told us many interesting facts, pointed out things of interest, stopped for photo ops, and stopped by a bakery and purchased everyone cassava. This is a must do tour!!!

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic with great views and after the trail exploration very interesting.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was a lot of fun. We did this with our teenager and we all enjoyed it. Our tour guide was Little Man who did a great job. Easy way to see some of the beautiful ocean views of the island.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very well worth the money, the tram, the hike and the zip lines were all wonderful. Tour guide did not follow all the safety protocols which caused me some concern.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Rainforest Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour overall. Best part was the catamaran sailing, the rest was a little rushed. Waterfall just OK. Volcano part and mud bath interesting but again not enough time to experience fully. The sugar mill plantation is really picturesque and included our private guide and a lunch. swimming stop OK

Doing what: St Lucia West Coast Catamaran Cruise to Soufriere and Sulphur Springs

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This was not the romantic sunset cruise I was expecting. It was a party cruise. It was fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good rum. Short tour actually with many stops along the way there. Much easier to take the M bus and pay the 11$US.

Doing what: St Lucia Rum Tasting and Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour guide, Stan, was great and we got to see everything in Soufriere, However, from the north side of the island this is a very long ride. It took about 6-1/2 hours round trip and at least 4-1/2 hours were spent driving in the van over narrow roads with too many S turns. Beware to those who get car sick. A tour by boat might be a better choice.

Doing what: Soufriere Island Delight Half-Day Trip From St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time and excellent guides.

Doing what: Pirate Ship Day Sail to Soufriere Including Buffet Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Got to see the Green Monkeys and feed them, swim with sea turtles, and go down through the caves. Guide was knowledgeable and provided information the entire trip.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Aerial Tram and Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Shana was a wonderful guide, knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The crew was excellent and made sure each and every person had a great time!

Doing what: St Lucia Pirate Ship Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, guides are outstanding. Take the Aerial Tour to the top, well worth the money and time.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant captain and crew where so good it made the trip. Plenty of fun food drink snorkelling and swimming. A must if you are visiting St Lucia

Doing what: Martinique Day Trip from St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great and the crew were outstanding on making everyone welcome/informed and safe

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great excursion with Aanansi atv tours. We cruised into St Lucia, and a driver was waiting at the info center with a sign with our name. Friendly and smart drivers brought us to the atv.s, our guides were smart, fun, and informative. Our group was 8 people ranging in age from 24 to 78 !! Everyone loved it. February 24, 2015.

Doing what: ATV Tour in St Lucia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was the highlight of our trip! A little confusion regarding where they were picking us up. So call ahead to confirm this detail but otherwise excellent tour!!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I booked this tour February 24th but it was cancelled at the last minute because ten people cancelled for that day. We rescheduled for February 27th and were given a 50% discount because of the inconvience, nice gesture.. We were picked up at our hotel and brought to the pirate ship, which is impressive looking. We sailed to Soufriere along the coast, a very nice sail. In Soufriere we were taken by taxi to a drive-in volcano, very interesting. The next stop was Diamond Falls botantical gardens which we loved as we like flowers and plants. We then drove back to the boat and started back. We have a buffet lunch which was very tasty. The boat stopped for us to swim in the ocean. We also had a short tour of Marigot Bay. Children will love this tour as they have face painting, tattoos and water gun fights for the kids. We enjoyed ourselves on this tour.

Doing what: Pirate Ship Day Sail to Soufriere Including Buffet Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyable and varied experience with a good , friendly guide.

Doing what: Magical Soufriere - A Tour of St Lucia

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

I was rather disappointed that there were so many people on the boat - pictures suggested 10 - 15 : there were 35 - 40! The boat look nothing like this picture. Reps were good but speedy. Also we weren't advised that we needed to get a voucher from the representative on the Island it was only our Virgin Rep that helped us!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

We had a fun day but the trip is not as represented. No kayak or snorkeling teaching offered. You would think that being at a resort that towels would be provided they were not and nowhere did It say bring a towel with you. Nothing was ever mentioned about the plantation tour that is discussed in the brochure. Lunch was very tasty but we did not need to stay on the beach there that long. Not the most organized trip we have taken.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Anse Chastanet Resort Beach Day: Piton Kayaking, Snorkeling and Powerboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful trip! Great snorkeling and then lunch at beach

Doing what: Snorkel Adventure with Beach Time at Anse Chastanet Resort in St Lucia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message