Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 303 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exceptional, knowledgeable drivers.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Airport shuttle was affordable and reliable with professional drivers.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I took several very good tours while vacationing in Saint Lucia, but this was the most fun of the lot! The leaders/instructors were so helpful, and very funny to boot! We had never used a Segway before, but it took very little time to adapt, and we were off on a very interesting adventure! The area toured is mostly private property, which includes some breathtaking views, plenty of spicy flora (some of which we sampled), and interesting ruins of abandoned fortifications. There was also a unique pool up the mountain, stocked with Coy that we were allowed to feed. The water was seethed with hungry fish! On the way back, we stopped off at the beach, where refreshments were available. For us, this would have been a tiring walk without the Segways, but it was a total breeze with them! Try it!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was GREAT. Not exactly what I was expecting but was a lot of fun. I was thinking it would be a little more intimate and romantic but enjoyed the party scene!! Actually asked my partner to marry me on while we were out. The people on the ship were great and loved every minute!!

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I wanted to give it lower because it rained but that's not your fault :) Atmospher was great and guides were AMAZING!! Great way to see the sights of the island!!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our driver went to the wrong cruise port, but a quick call by the info desk staff got things settled. Great fn!
Wish we had more time to explore on the segways! Edwin and Devin did a great job!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was GREAT and guides were phenomenal. I just wish it had been for a longer time.

Doing what: St Lucia Sea Trek Adventure at Pigeon Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour is awesome!!! The 3 guides are so friendly and will teach us how to do on the Segway. The tour is safe and places are beautiful~

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Segway Nature Trail Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well you're on the water basking in the sun......what's not great about that.

The crew's very professional and a blast to be around. I slipped and fell and their concern was real and helpful. We'd go again in a heart beat!

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was a lot of fun! Forget about the dinner, the setting is nice but the food comes out of a run down shack and is inedible. They do have great rum punch.

Doing what: St Lucia Sunset Segway Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very professional pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable tour guides giving a great insight into the local history and foliage.
Make sure you go for a drink to Marie's bar on the way back. A perfect day for all the family. They were very patient and helpful with my young daughter who didn’t take to it at first.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, but if you are scared of heights just do the tram.
We were a group of 8 with two tour guides and they were very entertaining and had detailed and interesting knowledge of the rainforest.
The zip wires are very safe and really good fun. A real must – if you don’t like heights just don’t look down. You don’t actually that feel high up because you are still below the canopy. A fabulous adventure.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on the Aerial Tram and Zipline canopy tour!! Going from zipline to zipline (9 total) was great; our guide was very informative and knowledgable about the rainforest; and we all had a blast. Remember, that as you are touring a RAINforest that you just might get rained on… as we did… so maybe pack a light raincoat or just be prepared to get wet! Thankfully for us, the rain came on our way back down the tram, so while we couldn't get away from it at all, at least we were all done with the zipline tour!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally a lot of fun.the tour operators picked us up at the ship and delivered us back in plenty of time.the banana plantation and countryside were beautiful. If you want to get an idea of island living without commercializations this is perfect. Nature at its finest along with fun!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message