Tiny Grand Case consists of little more than a couple of streets and a seafront, but it draws people from all over the island. From here you can get stunning views of neighboring Anguilla and admire the whimsical pastel-colored houses adorned ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 47 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic day out with skipper Mike. Would certainly do it again next time.

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Weather was great, guides were awesome, lunch was fantastic, scenery was beautiful and cruising around St. Maarten in a speed boat was incredible. Oh ya, swimming with the sea turtles wasn't so bad either. Thanks guys!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an incredible time on this excursion. We had Captain James and he was great. The best experience we had on our trip to St. Maarten!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Best tour of the islands. Food was great. Captain was very helpful and informative.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After 51 cruises with the ships tours
I found this one in the Internet
Best Ever

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This excursion was by far my favorite part during my cruise! The boat was really fun. The water wasn't too rough but wasn't too calm either. The boat takes you out to a tiny island where you go snorkeling and see sea turtles and stingrays. The place we went to for lunch was delicious and the drinks at the bar were very strong! After lunch, we went to another snorkeling sight. We saw a few dolphins when we were there! The snorkeling is okay. Definitely not the best but we went on the trip for the boat, not for the snorkeling. After that, we went by the airport and saw planes fly directly over us which was really cool. Then our guide, Matt, took some of us cliff diving and that was amazing! Matt was also a great guide and made the tour even better. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to explore St Maarten!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a day! Thanks to our captain for all his expertise, and special attention.
We will strongly recommend this tour. Quite refreshing to see good value for our money and a great time at that!

Viator, please fix your review system tis the 3rd time I write this probably not as good as first time...

Thanks for such a great tour.

Babeth andHarry Marine Solutions

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, great guides!! Definitely would recommend, beautiful waters, a great boat and lunch. Go on this tour, you will not be disappointd!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was our favorite excursion of our trip! Mike was our Captain and tour guide. He has real enthusiasm and kept everyone smiling and laughing. Our kids (12 and 14) speeding across the ocean in the speed boat. His daughter Gabriella, was a great hostess. She was such a sweetheart!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip ! The places seen were amazing ! I highly recommend !

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The captain was very informative about the island, very professional, attentive and helpful
The 2 "Snorkal spots" were beautiful and had alot of sea turtles or fish to see
The 2 "swim/beach spots" had soft sand and crystal clear water one even had iguanas of all sizes to see
the beach side restaurant for lunch (fish,chicken,or rib dinner) was delicious, and definitely try the desperado beer or the guava-colada

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So informational, the captain was very friendly and kind, also very professional. We had a blast and saw the most beautiful waters, islands, turtles and lizards. It was magical, and the lunch was one of the best meals of my entire 7 day trip. Worth every penny.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The whole experience was great the company who organised the boat and the skipper really looked after us. Only disappointment was the snorkelling. No turtles!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very well put together. The ocean was gorgeous, and the captain was great. The places we were taken to were lovely, even if the snorkeling spots were a bit busy. Just remember to bring a high SPF sunscreen (30 SPF was NOT enough) and apply it twice as often as you think you need to!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When we arrived at the destination on the scheduled day of the tour, the tour guide did not have our reservations. He was pleased to hear that we were staying on the island and could reschedule. To make up for the inconvenience, we were picked up by boat at our timeshare, we had fewer people, and stayed out s bit longer. Great trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, knowledgable staff, great lunch, snorkeling at creol rock was fantastic, an all around wonderful experience!!! Well worth the money!! We would go again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Sam and Lisa were the best ever captain and guide. They were very knowledgable,friendly,and fun! The speed boat was fabulous and all the sites were great. Loved everything about this excursion and if we go back will definately do again. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Skipper of speed boat was a very nice young man who gave us a great tour! Beautiful water and beaches. We saw turtles and dolphins. I would do the tour again and rate it an A plus!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I were originally scheduled to do this tour on Tues, June 10th, but I came down with a 24 hour bug and we couldn't make it. My husband met the driver at the designated spot and told him we wouldn't be going and we didn't think anything more of it. I figured we were just SOL on the money I spent. About an hour later we got a call from the company asking if we wanted to reschedule for Friday! I couldn't believe it and we of course said yes. That was so nice of them and we really enjoyed the trip. The crew was great and the snorkeling was awesome. The open bar was a plus and we were out all day with numerous stops around the island. I would recommend this tour group to everyone who wants a good time with "Quality Time"! Thanks again for a great vacation.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message