Tiny Grand Case consists of little more than a couple of streets and a seafront, but it draws people from all over the island. From here you can get stunning views of neighboring Anguilla and admire the whimsical pastel-colored houses adorned ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best excursion we did on our 8 day cruise.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very Good
Be aware that the menina porntu is a little walk from the port

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic day out with skipper Mike. Would certainly do it again next time.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was great. The crew was great. It was a great family tour. We would recommend it. Great information about the island and area.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Weather was great, guides were awesome, lunch was fantastic, scenery was beautiful and cruising around St. Maarten in a speed boat was incredible. Oh ya, swimming with the sea turtles wasn't so bad either. Thanks guys!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an incredible time on this excursion. We had Captain James and he was great. The best experience we had on our trip to St. Maarten!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Best tour of the islands. Food was great. Captain was very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After 51 cruises with the ships tours
I found this one in the Internet
Best Ever

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This excursion was by far my favorite part during my cruise! The boat was really fun. The water wasn't too rough but wasn't too calm either. The boat takes you out to a tiny island where you go snorkeling and see sea turtles and stingrays. The place we went to for lunch was delicious and the drinks at the bar were very strong! After lunch, we went to another snorkeling sight. We saw a few dolphins when we were there! The snorkeling is okay. Definitely not the best but we went on the trip for the boat, not for the snorkeling. After that, we went by the airport and saw planes fly directly over us which was really cool. Then our guide, Matt, took some of us cliff diving and that was amazing! Matt was also a great guide and made the tour even better. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to explore St Maarten!!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a day! Thanks to our captain for all his expertise, and special attention.
We will strongly recommend this tour. Quite refreshing to see good value for our money and a great time at that!

Viator, please fix your review system tis the 3rd time I write this probably not as good as first time...

Thanks for such a great tour.

Babeth andHarry Marine Solutions

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, great guides!! Definitely would recommend, beautiful waters, a great boat and lunch. Go on this tour, you will not be disappointd!!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was our favorite excursion of our trip! Mike was our Captain and tour guide. He has real enthusiasm and kept everyone smiling and laughing. Our kids (12 and 14) speeding across the ocean in the speed boat. His daughter Gabriella, was a great hostess. She was such a sweetheart!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip ! The places seen were amazing ! I highly recommend !

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The captain was very informative about the island, very professional, attentive and helpful
The 2 "Snorkal spots" were beautiful and had alot of sea turtles or fish to see
The 2 "swim/beach spots" had soft sand and crystal clear water one even had iguanas of all sizes to see
the beach side restaurant for lunch (fish,chicken,or rib dinner) was delicious, and definitely try the desperado beer or the guava-colada

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So informational, the captain was very friendly and kind, also very professional. We had a blast and saw the most beautiful waters, islands, turtles and lizards. It was magical, and the lunch was one of the best meals of my entire 7 day trip. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The whole experience was great the company who organised the boat and the skipper really looked after us. Only disappointment was the snorkelling. No turtles!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very well put together. The ocean was gorgeous, and the captain was great. The places we were taken to were lovely, even if the snorkeling spots were a bit busy. Just remember to bring a high SPF sunscreen (30 SPF was NOT enough) and apply it twice as often as you think you need to!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When we arrived at the destination on the scheduled day of the tour, the tour guide did not have our reservations. He was pleased to hear that we were staying on the island and could reschedule. To make up for the inconvenience, we were picked up by boat at our timeshare, we had fewer people, and stayed out s bit longer. Great trip.

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, knowledgable staff, great lunch, snorkeling at creol rock was fantastic, an all around wonderful experience!!! Well worth the money!! We would go again!

Doing what: Best St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message