• USD ($)
  • English
Tiny Grand Case consists of little more than a couple of streets and a seafront, but it draws people from all over the island. From here you can get stunning views of neighboring Anguilla and admire the whimsical pastel-colored houses adorned ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service and a clean boat. A great day on the water! Highly recommend this trip to all because of the service provided. Dave Lambers, Nashville, TN

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good trip. Snorkeling was not very impressive. Crew was great!

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

For the Adventurous...dont go if you are scared of speedboats and waves. My Little ones screamed,' the captain is trying to kill us" and my big kids and adults laughed and screamed. It was an unusually rough day, so I'm told ,and the captain was actually an awesome driver to be able to get us over those waves.The places he took us to were gorgeous and magnificent and as scary as the ride was, I would do it again!We will remember that ride forever and bonded with the beautiful female doctor and her minister husband who shared the ride with my family!!! We laughed and screamed and saw beautiful places! Even the little ones who were scared out of their wits look back at the trip with smiles!....and Captain Mike, thanks for being 'straight-up" with us.You told it like it needed to be told!!!! I wouldnt want to be stuck at rough seas with any other captain!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was the most fun we had on our trip and helped us get to know different parts of the island. Captain Bob and his son Brett were great hosts . Amazing food for lunch!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great day. The snorkeling that day was not clear and the captain truly did his best to find a few spots. I got to see several different beaches not seen before. We have been going to The island for several years so this was a treat. Last beach stop was Orient. The boat wasn't too crowded , still enough to make it enjoyable. Definitely worth taking again!

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an awesome trip. We were able to walk from our cruise ship to the speed boat where we went on a brief tour through the Marina then to open waters (waters were choppy that day which we were warned about but we had a blast!). Went to Creole Rock for some snorkeling then on to a few beaches and a had great lunch (food and drinks were really good) on Pinel Island. A little disappointed that we could not go to see the Sea Turtles because of the waters (we were also told about this before we left). We have been on a lot of cruises and always go on "non-ship" excursions. This by far was one of the best. It was the perfect amount of time (about 6 hours). Sam was great and really catered to us. He read our group 100% and showed us what we were interested in during the tour. It was even timed to see the planes land at the airport without having to wait around forever. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed out day on the Catamaran. We had a group with varying swimming abilities - some swam very well, others could not swim at all. Everyone had a good time on the boat, in the water, and at the restaurant. The crew was extremely helpful and friendly. The restaurant food was excellent. We had a great day of sailing, sunning, making new friends. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to spend a day on the water.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best tours I have ever been on. The speed boat is fun, the snorkeling was good, lunch was tasty and beers and sodas were cold and abundant. I would highly recommend this tour and would do it again in a heat beat.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Was very good. Would recommend to anyone wanting to see a lot in a short period of time.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Had a great time on this tour but again, Groupon adds nothing to the equation because you can get the same tour for the same price on the island and not be locked into a specific day.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This is our third trip to St, Martin. The Golden Eagle Cruise was by far the most enjoyable guided excursion we have encountered. The 2010 59 foot catamaran was a beautiful boat, the captain and crew were exceptional, and they way the day was organized made it fun, exciting and relaxing. I would recommend this cruise to anyone--a great value.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This "cruise" was definitely the highlight of our St Maarten vacation. From crew to destination choices, everything was well-planned, superbly carried out AND a lot of fun. Thank you.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

this day trip was the best part of our trip.we had a wonderful lunch,and the crew was awesome.everyone was so friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.if you go to st. maarten you don't want to miss this cruise.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent cruise. Attentive staff. Lunch exceptional. Good value, well worth the cost.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message