Tiny Grand Case consists of little more than a couple of streets and a seafront, but it draws people from all over the island. From here you can get stunning views of neighboring Anguilla and admire the whimsical pastel-colored houses adorned ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 26 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, knowledgable staff, great lunch, snorkeling at creol rock was fantastic, an all around wonderful experience!!! Well worth the money!! We would go again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Sam and Lisa were the best ever captain and guide. They were very knowledgable,friendly,and fun! The speed boat was fabulous and all the sites were great. Loved everything about this excursion and if we go back will definately do again. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Skipper of speed boat was a very nice young man who gave us a great tour! Beautiful water and beaches. We saw turtles and dolphins. I would do the tour again and rate it an A plus!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I were originally scheduled to do this tour on Tues, June 10th, but I came down with a 24 hour bug and we couldn't make it. My husband met the driver at the designated spot and told him we wouldn't be going and we didn't think anything more of it. I figured we were just SOL on the money I spent. About an hour later we got a call from the company asking if we wanted to reschedule for Friday! I couldn't believe it and we of course said yes. That was so nice of them and we really enjoyed the trip. The crew was great and the snorkeling was awesome. The open bar was a plus and we were out all day with numerous stops around the island. I would recommend this tour group to everyone who wants a good time with "Quality Time"! Thanks again for a great vacation.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a highlight of our trip. The boat was beautiful and spotless and Michael was an exceptional captain and host. No need went unmet. I would without hesitation, highly recommend this tour.
If there were a 6th star available Michael has earned it!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great excursion! May is the off-season, but they still showed us a great time. We saw sea turtles, lots of fish and even some dolphins that were swimming around our boat. We even got lucky enough to see a plane landing on Maho beach on our way back to the pier! Fabulous! The lunch provided was fantastic!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service and a clean boat. A great day on the water! Highly recommend this trip to all because of the service provided. Dave Lambers, Nashville, TN

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We spent two very active weeks on St. Maarten scuba diving, touring neighboring islands, dining and when not diving signed up for other water excursions. The Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour with Michael on his magnificant Midnight Express was absolutely the best value and an awesome way to visit the small islands only accessible my boat. This day trip was better than advertised and I highly recommend you fit this into your itinerary. Speeding back to the marina in a heavy rain that came at the end of the day made the adventure even better. M. Curry, Missouri

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Captain Mike was friendly and very knowledgeable. I wasn't sure about the price as it is a little more expensive than some excursions, but it was worth every penny and more. Overall, it was amazing. We saw several sea turtles while snorkeling, the boat was fun, lunch was good, and drinks plentiful. I will be back and definitely book this again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good trip. Snorkeling was not very impressive. Crew was great!

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

For the Adventurous...dont go if you are scared of speedboats and waves. My Little ones screamed,' the captain is trying to kill us" and my big kids and adults laughed and screamed. It was an unusually rough day, so I'm told ,and the captain was actually an awesome driver to be able to get us over those waves.The places he took us to were gorgeous and magnificent and as scary as the ride was, I would do it again!We will remember that ride forever and bonded with the beautiful female doctor and her minister husband who shared the ride with my family!!! We laughed and screamed and saw beautiful places! Even the little ones who were scared out of their wits look back at the trip with smiles!....and Captain Mike, thanks for being 'straight-up" with us.You told it like it needed to be told!!!! I wouldnt want to be stuck at rough seas with any other captain!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was the most fun we had on our trip and helped us get to know different parts of the island. Captain Bob and his son Brett were great hosts . Amazing food for lunch!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great day. The snorkeling that day was not clear and the captain truly did his best to find a few spots. I got to see several different beaches not seen before. We have been going to The island for several years so this was a treat. Last beach stop was Orient. The boat wasn't too crowded , still enough to make it enjoyable. Definitely worth taking again!

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an awesome trip. We were able to walk from our cruise ship to the speed boat where we went on a brief tour through the Marina then to open waters (waters were choppy that day which we were warned about but we had a blast!). Went to Creole Rock for some snorkeling then on to a few beaches and a had great lunch (food and drinks were really good) on Pinel Island. A little disappointed that we could not go to see the Sea Turtles because of the waters (we were also told about this before we left). We have been on a lot of cruises and always go on "non-ship" excursions. This by far was one of the best. It was the perfect amount of time (about 6 hours). Sam was great and really catered to us. He read our group 100% and showed us what we were interested in during the tour. It was even timed to see the planes land at the airport without having to wait around forever. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message