Tiny Grand Case consists of little more than a couple of streets and a seafront, but it draws people from all over the island. From here you can get stunning views of neighboring Anguilla and admire the whimsical pastel-colored houses adorned ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 32 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip ! The places seen were amazing ! I highly recommend !

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very well put together. The ocean was gorgeous, and the captain was great. The places we were taken to were lovely, even if the snorkeling spots were a bit busy. Just remember to bring a high SPF sunscreen (30 SPF was NOT enough) and apply it twice as often as you think you need to!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When we arrived at the destination on the scheduled day of the tour, the tour guide did not have our reservations. He was pleased to hear that we were staying on the island and could reschedule. To make up for the inconvenience, we were picked up by boat at our timeshare, we had fewer people, and stayed out s bit longer. Great trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, knowledgable staff, great lunch, snorkeling at creol rock was fantastic, an all around wonderful experience!!! Well worth the money!! We would go again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Sam and Lisa were the best ever captain and guide. They were very knowledgable,friendly,and fun! The speed boat was fabulous and all the sites were great. Loved everything about this excursion and if we go back will definately do again. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Skipper of speed boat was a very nice young man who gave us a great tour! Beautiful water and beaches. We saw turtles and dolphins. I would do the tour again and rate it an A plus!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I were originally scheduled to do this tour on Tues, June 10th, but I came down with a 24 hour bug and we couldn't make it. My husband met the driver at the designated spot and told him we wouldn't be going and we didn't think anything more of it. I figured we were just SOL on the money I spent. About an hour later we got a call from the company asking if we wanted to reschedule for Friday! I couldn't believe it and we of course said yes. That was so nice of them and we really enjoyed the trip. The crew was great and the snorkeling was awesome. The open bar was a plus and we were out all day with numerous stops around the island. I would recommend this tour group to everyone who wants a good time with "Quality Time"! Thanks again for a great vacation.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a highlight of our trip. The boat was beautiful and spotless and Michael was an exceptional captain and host. No need went unmet. I would without hesitation, highly recommend this tour.
If there were a 6th star available Michael has earned it!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great excursion! May is the off-season, but they still showed us a great time. We saw sea turtles, lots of fish and even some dolphins that were swimming around our boat. We even got lucky enough to see a plane landing on Maho beach on our way back to the pier! Fabulous! The lunch provided was fantastic!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service and a clean boat. A great day on the water! Highly recommend this trip to all because of the service provided. Dave Lambers, Nashville, TN

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We spent two very active weeks on St. Maarten scuba diving, touring neighboring islands, dining and when not diving signed up for other water excursions. The Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour with Michael on his magnificant Midnight Express was absolutely the best value and an awesome way to visit the small islands only accessible my boat. This day trip was better than advertised and I highly recommend you fit this into your itinerary. Speeding back to the marina in a heavy rain that came at the end of the day made the adventure even better. M. Curry, Missouri

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Captain Mike was friendly and very knowledgeable. I wasn't sure about the price as it is a little more expensive than some excursions, but it was worth every penny and more. Overall, it was amazing. We saw several sea turtles while snorkeling, the boat was fun, lunch was good, and drinks plentiful. I will be back and definitely book this again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message