From sipping cups of hot Glühwein and munching fresh Lebkuchen , to browsing handcrafted gifts beneath a canopy of glittering fairy lights; there’s no better place to soak up the festive atmosphere than at Germany’s Christmas markets. As the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip ! The places seen were amazing ! I highly recommend !

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Eddie was excellent. He waited with us until the bus came to pick us up. He provided us with helpful information about the area that we were traveleing and the tour that we were taking. We enjoy travel and will look to Viator when planning future vacations. Thank you for the great tour experience!

Doing what: The St Maarten Experience: Marigot and Party Cruise to Simpson Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was very well put together. The ocean was gorgeous, and the captain was great. The places we were taken to were lovely, even if the snorkeling spots were a bit busy. Just remember to bring a high SPF sunscreen (30 SPF was NOT enough) and apply it twice as often as you think you need to!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When we arrived at the destination on the scheduled day of the tour, the tour guide did not have our reservations. He was pleased to hear that we were staying on the island and could reschedule. To make up for the inconvenience, we were picked up by boat at our timeshare, we had fewer people, and stayed out s bit longer. Great trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, knowledgable staff, great lunch, snorkeling at creol rock was fantastic, an all around wonderful experience!!! Well worth the money!! We would go again!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply put a lot of fun - a very enjoyable evening - the food was great and the crew top notch !

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Sam and Lisa were the best ever captain and guide. They were very knowledgable,friendly,and fun! The speed boat was fabulous and all the sites were great. Loved everything about this excursion and if we go back will definately do again. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent crew and wonderful time, we had a blast! This was definitely a highlight of our visit to Sint Maarten and we will absolutely do it again when we return!

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Skipper of speed boat was a very nice young man who gave us a great tour! Beautiful water and beaches. We saw turtles and dolphins. I would do the tour again and rate it an A plus!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I did this dinner cruise and it was great. The crew worked their behinds off for everyone on board. The sail around the island was beautiful, the rest of the people on the boat were all very nice, the open bar was a plus, and the food was excellent. If you are ever in St. Maaretn/St. Martin, this is a must do. The crew of the Tango are the best and they work hard to make sure you enjoy yourself to the fullest. Thanks for a wonderful night!

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a highlight of our trip. The boat was beautiful and spotless and Michael was an exceptional captain and host. No need went unmet. I would without hesitation, highly recommend this tour.
If there were a 6th star available Michael has earned it!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time! The crew and the food was very good, worth the money.

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message