St Maarten ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Maarten Cruise Port

St. Maarten, along with its neighbor St. Martin, occupies the smallest island in the world that is under the dominion of two countries, Holland and France. It is rapidly developing and becoming a port of call for the Eastern Caribbean. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Diane and Trevor are fabulous hosts!!! The day was so relaxing and fun! The food was great and so was the open bar!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Sailing Tour with Snorkeling and Paddleboarding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour, well worth the money! We had a small group, 4 of us total. The tour guide had beer and water for us all the entire time. She stopped at a few places to take pictures. Orient beach and Maho beach was the highlight of my trip!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was so much better that the description. We saw the whole island. The driver was amazing and went out of his way for us. I'm in love with St.Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a grat tour. Our tour guide was terrific.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome trip!! We had travelers from age 10-40's and everyone enjoyed themselves. Oscar, our guide, was great!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide. We should have used your company more. Everything promised and more.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amigo tours was great! They were easy to find, friendly and helpful. Our tour guide, Oscar, was awesome. Will use this company again if visiting St. Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The stops were great, the driver was funny and very personable, the bus was clean and cool, and the drinks were plentiful and available throughout the tour. We would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very interesting excursion. David, our tour guide and driver was really good. We have enjoyed our time. Thank you very much.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour with the highlight being Maho Beach. Simply exhilarating! The tour operator, Amigo Tours, was prompt, courteous, had an excellent bus with cold AC and beverages for us to enjoy. Highly recommend this tour. Both beaches were great but Maho Beach is an experience you just can't afford to miss when in St. Maarten!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had such a great time with Oscar the Grouch as our tour guide!!! The tour far exceeded our expectations! We loved seeing Orient Beach again and doing an unexpected stop at Marigot! Maho was awesome as well! We would totally do this again!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Oscar the Friendly Grouch was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The drinks during transportation in between the cruise terminal, and both beaches were refreshing! But please follow the rules and enjoy the trip! Probably going to book this again, hopefully with a full bus of friends!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

really good day driver very informative did what it said on the tin! would use them again.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour guide was great, very informative. wishe we had more time at the beach. We where on schedule, returned to cruise port with plenty of time

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great so was Oscar great guy very well informed

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message