St Maarten ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Maarten Cruise Port

St. Maarten, along with its neighbor St. Martin, occupies the smallest island in the world that is under the dominion of two countries, Holland and France. It is rapidly developing and becoming a port of call for the Eastern Caribbean. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

We didn't get to enjoy this excursion. The ship wasn't there. Reportedly, it sank in the storm event a couple of week earlier.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate. Our driver was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. This is a great tour with plenty of beach time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I just returned from a cruise. This excursion was easily the highlight for us. Bobby and Kay with Aqua Mania were awesome. Bobby took us out and went into the water with us. He pointed out lobsters, starfish, and identified many many other fish. They obviously take pride in their company and work, and genuinely wanted us to have a great time, which we did. I would highly recommend them.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was awesome! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and answers all the questions my group had. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The driver was great and well informed. The trip we booked I did not know it involved touring the whole island. We thought to was Orient followed by Maho Beach.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was very nice at Orient beach my husband and I will go back. Maho beach is interesting with the planes comming in. But to walk the path to the beach was very dangerous cars drive to close to you and a mirror on one car hit me. Otherwise it was nice to see it and say you were there.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Two trips for the price of one! Maho beach was very busy. One hour was plenty.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good, fun, nice. Hope to have a better English tour guide later. Thanks!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was very informative. Loved the refreshments provided. I especially liked the beach with the planes flying over.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour guide was excellent, very friendly and informative. Stop at Orient Beach was beautful but too short (only an hour). Stop at Maho Beach was interesting and definitely a must see but 2 1/2 hours was too long. Surf at beach was dangerous. No where to lay out of beach. Beach was extremely crowded and the one Bar and Grill - Sunset Bar and Grill was slammed and expensive. Lunch with burgers and fries and 2 beers for 2 was $54!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message