St Maarten ATTRACTIONS See all

St. Maarten Cruise Port

St. Maarten, along with its neighbor St. Martin, occupies the smallest island in the world that is under the dominion of two countries, Holland and France. It is rapidly developing and becoming a port of call for the Eastern Caribbean. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 317 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Liston was a great guide and the tour was fun as hell better than the ship offered tour the shopping the tour and the beach were all a great time and don't forget to get a banana daiquiri at the top of the mountain

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Maho Beach and Lucas Bay Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and would recommend it if stopping on a cruise ship.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing ! Plenty of beverages ( beer, water, pop and rum shots ) Beaches we're clean and organized. Highly recommend.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful and insightful tour guide, combined with the beauty of the island made this a remarkable trip.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had 14 friends on the St Maarten Shore Excursion. It was great!! Our guide was friendly, knowlegable and it was a fun tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was well worth the money a great tour our guide and driver Eddy Miller was awesome We saw the whole island from top to bottom he was very knowledgable. Love it.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Orient Bay beach is beautiful, and the planes at Maho Beach were amazing! Our driver Oscar "The Grouch" was very entertaining and kept the rum punch flowing. I highly recommend this excursion!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Weather was great, guides were awesome, lunch was fantastic, scenery was beautiful and cruising around St. Maarten in a speed boat was incredible. Oh ya, swimming with the sea turtles wasn't so bad either. Thanks guys!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide Oscar was amazing!! Oscar was funny and very detailed about the areas that he showed us. The only down side of this tour was that we wish there was more time on each beach. Highly recommend Oscar as a guide.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was good ,just too many ships in port so that everywhere was overcrowded with people.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Island Sightseeing Tour from Philipsburg

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great day, but ran out of beer by noon

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was good driver was informative.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The crew was great, everyone had a good time!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Sailing Tour with Snorkeling and Paddleboarding

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message