• USD ($)
  • English
Call it either St. Maarten or St. Martin, but you’re sure to enjoy the confluence of Dutch and French cultures that you encounter on this island. While the Dutch half of the island is dotted with nightclubs and casinos the French side is relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service and a clean boat. A great day on the water! Highly recommend this trip to all because of the service provided. Dave Lambers, Nashville, TN

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This cruise was the highlight of our trip, we had so much fun, Capt and 1st mate Anna, bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed. The snorkling was fabulous so much to see, the food was great (loved the ribs and fresh fruit) and your glass is always filled with your favorite beverage. Loved the island music playing and the sound of the sails rippling in the wind I didn't want the trip to end. I highly recommend this trip and look forward to doing it again when I get back to St. Martin. Thank you Viator.com for offering this fun trip.

Doing what: St. Martin Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were also quite protective of people.
I had dove before but went to this as a refresher and was with people who had never been diving before. It was good to see how well the staff interacted with both knowledge basis.
I actually went on another dive with this group a couple of days later. Both trips were well worth it.

Doing what: Discover Scuba in St Maarten

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good trip. Snorkeling was not very impressive. Crew was great!

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

For the Adventurous...dont go if you are scared of speedboats and waves. My Little ones screamed,' the captain is trying to kill us" and my big kids and adults laughed and screamed. It was an unusually rough day, so I'm told ,and the captain was actually an awesome driver to be able to get us over those waves.The places he took us to were gorgeous and magnificent and as scary as the ride was, I would do it again!We will remember that ride forever and bonded with the beautiful female doctor and her minister husband who shared the ride with my family!!! We laughed and screamed and saw beautiful places! Even the little ones who were scared out of their wits look back at the trip with smiles!....and Captain Mike, thanks for being 'straight-up" with us.You told it like it needed to be told!!!! I wouldnt want to be stuck at rough seas with any other captain!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice ! small group also a big plus ! enjoyed the old sailing ship and the captain and crew were very nice people ! will do again

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Dinner Sailing Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time! The water was perfect and so was the weather! Not quite as much to do at the island but the staff had a great lunch prepared and the snorkeling was good! Best part was the interaction with the staff - they really made you feel welcome!

Doing what: Day Trip to the Island of Prickly Pear from St. Martin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was excellent. Bert, a native of the island, was very informative about its history. He stopped at several locations for scenic pictures, beaches and shopping. We would highly recommend this tour, especially to any first time visitors to St. Martin/St. Maarten.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Enjoyed how well the crew interacted with guests and guests participated in raising sail and later one of the crew led a line dance which was fun. Loved Anguilla, the most beautiful beach and water, and I live at the shore and have traveled to many beaches. Food very good, snacks of cheese and apples good and healthy and anything you wanted to drink!

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St. Martin

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great day in the sun! If you're looking to really get to know Anguilla and tour the island, this is not the trip for you. We only stopped on Anguilla for about an hour and a half to eat lunch. If you don't mind that, the trip is awesome! Snorkeling at Prickly Pear was fantastic (wait for most everyone to get back on the boat, as that's when the big fish come out) and the waters at Shoal Beach were super calm, perfect for swimming. The trip was full of great people, passengers and crew alike. I had a blast.

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St. Martin

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The tour people were great. Very easy to meet up with after we debarked the cruise ship. I did not realize this was more of a tour rather than getting us to the beach. We really wanted at least an hour at both beaches however we got only half hour at Orient beach because we had to run to Maho to catch the big airplane coming in. We had more time at Maho but beach was crowded. We did have a nice lunch and tour guide was available to leave when we wanted.

Doing what: St Maarten Half-Day Trip to Orient and Maho Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

St.Martin was a beautiful Island and we got to most of it on this tour. Plenty of sights and photo opts and our driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Can't beat it for the price.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Very informative. The tour guide was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip. Very well organized, Captain John and his crew couldn't have made it more enjoyable. #rumpunches

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St. Martin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message