Call it either St. Maarten or St. Martin, but you’re sure to enjoy the confluence of Dutch and French cultures that you encounter on this island. While the Dutch half of the island is dotted with nightclubs and casinos the French side is relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best excursions ever.
The staff at Aqua Mania was very friendly, helpful and professional?
The boat "Tango" was comfortable and very seaworthy.
I can't say enough great things about our crew ! They were so much fun and made the trip very special.
The lunch at Roy's was really really good!

I highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great time! The Mahi Mahi was yum. Just missing rum cake for dessert at Prickly Pear. Even though it rained for a few minutes, wished we could have explore Anguilla.

Doing what: Day Trip to the Island of Prickly Pear from St. Martin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a blast. Great people and a great day. A must to do while in St. Maarten.

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was well worth the money. You will have a great time with a small intimate number of people

Doing what: St. Martin Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The boat trip was great; the crew was great; the snorkeling was great; the food was great; the weather was great - It was a GREAT day!!

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a must do trip while you are in St Maartin. Its a great time with good drinks and great food. Thanks to Justin who was excellent in helping all have fun.

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply put a lot of fun - a very enjoyable evening - the food was great and the crew top notch !

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an awesome time, crew was great!!

Doing what: St. Martin Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our island tour was great. I love taking "circle island" tours. You get to see things you wouldn't normally see if you were on your own, and you get so much more information about the island. Our tour guide, Julio, is an excellent tour guide, very pleasant, funny and informative. I would recommend anyone to take this tour.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

That was a great day on the water. Very relaxing and fun. good snorkeling and the island and the lunch were great. The crew was very helpful and friendly. This was a great trip.

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent crew and wonderful time, we had a blast! This was definitely a highlight of our visit to Sint Maarten and we will absolutely do it again when we return!

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was great! The van was comfortable and plenty of drinks. Nice way to see the island and get some history.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day sailing! The small group atmosphere was a nice experience.

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was excellent. My husband and I were treated very well. Enjoyed the historical knowledge our guide had not only St. Maarten, but also surrounding islands. Very relaxed and informal, blended in quite well with the island. At Orient Beach, If you are looking for a little solitude, but convenience of restroom and beach bartender, take a walk further down the beach to Coco resort. Maho beach is smaller and crowded, but crazy exciting with the planes flying directly over head as they land.

Doing what: St Maarten Half-Day Trip to Orient and Maho Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I did this dinner cruise and it was great. The crew worked their behinds off for everyone on board. The sail around the island was beautiful, the rest of the people on the boat were all very nice, the open bar was a plus, and the food was excellent. If you are ever in St. Maaretn/St. Martin, this is a must do. The crew of the Tango are the best and they work hard to make sure you enjoy yourself to the fullest. Thanks for a wonderful night!

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message