Call it either St. Maarten or St. Martin, but you’re sure to enjoy the confluence of Dutch and French cultures that you encounter on this island. While the Dutch half of the island is dotted with nightclubs and casinos the French side is relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This boat trip was the highlight of our vacation to St Martin. The crew was awesome, the snacks provided were perfect, and the rum punch good. Although we had some rough waters, the captain handled the boat well. Anguilla is absolutely beautiful and a must see.

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I enjoyed my tour guy however I wish my crowd was different. Would definitely recommend for large groups rather than couples.

Doing what: St Maarten Half-Day Trip to Orient and Maho Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Smooth sailing, the best mahi mahi and the nicest day at the beach

Doing what: Day Trip to the Island of Prickly Pear from St. Martin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was Awesome, everyone was super nice !!!!

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. Excellent driver. I would recommend it

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This excursion is the best! You just show up, watch a quick video, and then go scuba diving! If youve ever considered trying scuba diving, you should 100 do this because you just get right to the good stuff and then you can decide if you like it or not for the future.

The guide was really good and went over things in a way that made us feel confident and safe. We werent allowed to use our GoPro but he brought it and he took tons of cool pics and videos for us.

This was really really worth it and you shouldnt miss out. I was a little skeptical because there were no reviews but this was the best and that why Im trying to write a good review. I just didnt think it was true that you could just scuba without being certified but everything went exactly as it read and we even got some papers with all the dive information in case we try to get certified. Definitely give it a try!!!

Doing what: Discover Scuba in St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marian and Peter were the greatest hosts, Peter, the Captain, really knows his ship and handled her beautifully and we had some rainy spots along the way and he made sure we stayed ahead as much as you can with a sailboat. You felt more like friends over for dinner than a " cruise".The food was great and home cooked, homemade mango chutney yum.
You can't always control the weather, so don't base a review on whether there was a sunset, that's silly. Base it on the personal experience, Marian and Peter are wonderful and you'll enjoy yourselves very much.

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Dinner Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable and laid-back day trip to Anguilla

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fantastic day, the crew was wonderful. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, great food!

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Dinner Sailing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. Our guide Eddy Miller was absolutely fantastic. Highest recommendations for this excursion.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip overall! Had a little difficulty at first contacting the local guides to set-up the pickup from our cruise ship, but once that was squared away, the rest of the trip was awesome. Got to visit two great beaches. Would definitely recommend this excursion!

Doing what: St Maarten Half-Day Trip to Orient and Maho Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message