• USD ($)
  • English
Call it either St. Maarten or St. Martin, but you’re sure to enjoy the confluence of Dutch and French cultures that you encounter on this island. While the Dutch half of the island is dotted with nightclubs and casinos the French side is relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 184 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Sam and Lisa were the best ever captain and guide. They were very knowledgable,friendly,and fun! The speed boat was fabulous and all the sites were great. Loved everything about this excursion and if we go back will definately do again. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an awesome time, crew was great!!

Doing what: St. Martin Pirates Day Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our island tour was great. I love taking "circle island" tours. You get to see things you wouldn't normally see if you were on your own, and you get so much more information about the island. Our tour guide, Julio, is an excellent tour guide, very pleasant, funny and informative. I would recommend anyone to take this tour.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Skipper of speed boat was a very nice young man who gave us a great tour! Beautiful water and beaches. We saw turtles and dolphins. I would do the tour again and rate it an A plus!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was excellent. My husband and I were treated very well. Enjoyed the historical knowledge our guide had not only St. Maarten, but also surrounding islands. Very relaxed and informal, blended in quite well with the island. At Orient Beach, If you are looking for a little solitude, but convenience of restroom and beach bartender, take a walk further down the beach to Coco resort. Maho beach is smaller and crowded, but crazy exciting with the planes flying directly over head as they land.

Doing what: St Maarten Half-Day Trip to Orient and Maho Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I did this dinner cruise and it was great. The crew worked their behinds off for everyone on board. The sail around the island was beautiful, the rest of the people on the boat were all very nice, the open bar was a plus, and the food was excellent. If you are ever in St. Maaretn/St. Martin, this is a must do. The crew of the Tango are the best and they work hard to make sure you enjoy yourself to the fullest. Thanks for a wonderful night!

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I were originally scheduled to do this tour on Tues, June 10th, but I came down with a 24 hour bug and we couldn't make it. My husband met the driver at the designated spot and told him we wouldn't be going and we didn't think anything more of it. I figured we were just SOL on the money I spent. About an hour later we got a call from the company asking if we wanted to reschedule for Friday! I couldn't believe it and we of course said yes. That was so nice of them and we really enjoyed the trip. The crew was great and the snorkeling was awesome. The open bar was a plus and we were out all day with numerous stops around the island. I would recommend this tour group to everyone who wants a good time with "Quality Time"! Thanks again for a great vacation.

Doing what: St Maarten Catamaran Snorkel Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time! The crew and the food was very good, worth the money.

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a wonderful time on our tour. Oscar was knowledgeable and fun to travel with. The trip was well organized and allowed us to see a little bit of everything that we wanted to see on both sides of the island. We will definitely be coming back.

Doing what: St-Martin and St Maarten: Sightseeing Tour of the French and Dutch Sides of the Island

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great crew beautiful scenery would definitely do it again

Doing what: Tango Caribbean Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

My friends and I had a great time. The crew were attentive and pleasant. The rum punch was extremely tasteful. I would highly recommend this tour. It was the highlight of our vacation. I would do it again and again...

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St. Martin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great excursion! May is the off-season, but they still showed us a great time. We saw sea turtles, lots of fish and even some dolphins that were swimming around our boat. We even got lucky enough to see a plane landing on Maho beach on our way back to the pier! Fabulous! The lunch provided was fantastic!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message